Advanced Bladder Support Reviews

9 Reviews   |   3.7 Average Rating   |   67% Recommend This Supplement 

Excellent products *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 10/31/2016
I love your products and I even order your products for my sister and my friend. I bought the Advanced Bladder Support for my sister as well as my friend last week so I cannot comment on it. I love your Advanced Adrenal Factor and your Integrative Digestive Formula.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Bladder Support is a great product *
By Chantelle H. (Hertford, NC) - 10/15/2016
I was having leakage when I would cough hard or laugh. I was also have frequent urination. This product had made a significant difference. I have ordered a bottle as well for my aunt to try. She was having similar problems.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Bladder Support from Advanced Bionutritionals is incredible! *
By Anonymous (Katikati) - 10/7/2016
Have only just started my second container of capsules, yet they are already making me feel that life is worth living!! They are definitely working as advertised and I am really blown away as how much better I feel. My sincere thanks to Dr Shallenberger and all the team.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Alex M. (Dallas, TX) - 10/6/2016
The Advanced Bladder Support helps with bladder urgency, and no intolerable side effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Bladder Support works beautifully! *
By Anonymous (Salt Lake City , UT) - 10/2/2016
I still am taking 6 capsules daily. At first week it seemed not help but I just found out why it doesn't work when my body is too acidic so I add few drops of lemon juice in my water several times a day to become alkaline plus taking your product. It works beautifully! I guess each woman's body is different.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Am unsure about this product as far as the efficacy *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 10/7/2016
After taking it for 2 months I cannot say it has made a difference for my bladder. However i think it has helped with my general well being. My nails are noticeably stronger and my joints have fewer aches. I will continue taking it for a few more months for the "spin off " benefits and that it may overtime help support my bladder.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I didn't notice any improvement *
By Mary M. (Dallas, TX) - 10/6/2016
I ordered one bottle and didn't notice any improvement. Maybe one month wasn't enough time to do some good.
  Verified Customer
Not what I hoped For *
By Anonymous (Key West, FL) - 10/15/2016
I'm on my third bottle of pills and have not noticed a difference. Not sure how long it takes to become effective.
  Verified Customer
Bladder Control made no change *
By James S. (Woodstock, GA) - 10/6/2016
No change; still leak; still have unmittagated urgency
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 

This cutting-edge formula provides you with nutrients and botanicals to support healthy bladder function. These ingredients include chondroitin, glucosamine, isoquercetin, rutin, sodium hyaluronate, and marshmallow root.

Advanced Bladder Support