Ultimate Bone Support Reviews

74 Reviews   |   4.3 Average Rating   |   86% Recommend This Supplement 

Better results *
By Linda W. (Lockport, IL) - 11/21/2016
After taking Ultimate Bone Support for the past year, my Dexa bone scan showed an improvement over my last scan. I'll keep taking this supplement!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advance Bionutrionals *
By JOAN L S. (GASTON, OR) - 11/20/2016
Having used this for many years and experiencing several falls without broken bones, I attribute my success to this supplement, also aided by Magnesium and Calcium.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I do highly recommend the Ultimate Bone Support which I have used for a number of years. *
By PATRICIA M. (MARYVILLE, TN) - 11/14/2016
I will continue to keep this product in my supplement stock because I do not want to be without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Product! *
By LINDA G. (LACEY, WA) - 11/6/2016
I think your ultimate bone support is fantastic. The products are high quality. My nails are much stronger when I take this product. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants stronger bones or nails.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionnutritionals. *
By Barbara F. (Deland, FL) - 11/5/2016
I have taken Ultimate Bone Support for 5years. I am 73 years old and my bones are strong. I would not take anything else.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Strong bones! *
By Anonymous (Arlington, VA) - 10/29/2016
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for years, and it's a good thing! Now in my early 70's, I occasionally trip or slip and fall, and I have never broken a wrist or had any other evidence of weak bones, which has always been a problem in my family. I'm very grateful for this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product *
By Anonymous (LEWISVILLE, TX) - 10/29/2016
My body seems to be responding very well to this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Margarita R. (Puerto Rico ) - 10/25/2016
Bone Support recommend that improves bone density. Also in a natural product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Lucy C. (Australia ) - 10/22/2016
Have been taking this supplement regularly for a number of years. It has helped me being able to get up quickly after lowering my whole body to retrieve something at a low level. It must be working!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Sturdy bones in my feet at last *
By Ann P. (Cave Creek, AZ) - 10/18/2016
X-rays done several years ago showed barely visible bones in my feet. An X-ray done last week revealed clear, substantial bones in both feet. My podiatrist was very pleased to see that my feet are so strong at my age (86). I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for over a year and I am sure that this supplement has made the difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support.  *
By SHIRLEY C. (SPOKANE, WA) - 10/17/2016
I have taken the Bone Support for years and will continue. Feel it is as good as any natural product on the market. I am not in favor of prescriptions if something else can be taken.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My Amazing results with Ultimate Bone Support *
By JOYCE O. (MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO) - 10/17/2016
Two years ago my 1st bone density test said i was at risk for fractures in one hip and some vertebra. Thanks to my sister Trish in CA who knew an 86 year old woman who had been taken your product and even though she had a bad fall did not break her hip! Thus, i decided to try it and took it for 1 1/2 years. Recently, I got my 2nd bone density test and the results were 11% improved in one area and the other was 9% improved!!! I was thrilled!! I bought a whole year supply this time and have been telling everyone about it! I also take other vitamins and a plant based calcium during the day and Ultimate Bone Support in the evening. Thank you for creating this product !
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommened this product. Ultimate bone support. *
By Anonymous (MIO, MI) - 10/11/2016
Seem to have better strength in doing my yard work, pushing a wheelbarrow. Picking up yard waste.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My sister-in-law recommended this to me. *
By ELIZABETH H. (MIDLAND PARK, NJ) - 10/7/2016
I feel great taking this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 10/7/2016
I take only one a day and I feel great. Before I came to take it, I used to have pains in my feet, but now I am feeling fine. By the way, a good night's sleep and exercise also helps one's wellbeing.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
bone support *
By LESTA E. (CONWAY, AR) - 10/7/2016
I began using bone support after my doctor told me that I was losing bone mass. After about 18 months my doctor decided to test my bone mass again, and she was surprised to see a healthy improvement. She told me, "Whatever you are doing, keep doing it."
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Love it!  *
By Jeanne H. (manhattan beach, CA) - 10/7/2016
I thought this was a great formula. It was easy to add to my regular diet, and I had no side effects. Ordering was easy and I received it super fast! I will be reordering this product when I get low.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Proven beneficial to me *
By Rose Marie B. (Mesa, AZ) - 10/7/2016
Last year after taking bone support my bone density test had improved noticeably. I am scheduled for my next bone density in November And look
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Santa Rosa, CA) - 10/7/2016
I just ordered Ultimate Bone Support again, because it gives me assurance that I do everything that my bones require, especially my back that has improved greatly. I believe that the Strontium and all the other ingredients have helped me to feel better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
i recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (SALINA, KS) - 10/6/2016
After taking Ultimate Bone Support for several years, my Bone Density test has improved. Bonus! My nails are stronger and my hair is curlier, even though I am 85years old.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This product eliminates joint pain *
By Barbara C. (OAK FOREST, IL) - 10/6/2016
In the A.M. I would wake up and have to bend and massage my fingers so they would even hold a cup of coffee. Pain gone completely and in only 6 months...I cant wait to see what the next six months bring.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Anonymous (LITCHFIELD, CT) - 10/6/2016
I am feeling somewhat better, but I haven't been taking it for to long, as I was sick, & stopped taking it for awhile. Hopefully it will improve my bones.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
When it comes to BONES..Nothing beats Advanced Bionutritionals!! *
By Flora S. (San Antonio, TX) - 10/6/2016
Started several years ago when I reached my 80+ birthday. Am an avid golfer & believe the Bone Support keeps me moving without pain or fear of falling. Thank You Advanced Bionutritional! How easy can it be to be pain free! Flo Scott
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By JOLINE D. (MESA, AZ) - 10/6/2016
This product has been the answer to my need for keeping my bones strong as an 80 year old women. I have a problem taking regular calcium as it causes problems for me, like TMJ.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement Ultimate Bone support. *
By Colleen T. (New Zealand ) - 10/6/2016
I found Advanced Bioutritionals, and read about the ultimate bone support and what it does. I also showed all this information to a local doctor who also looks at natural ways to help our ailments, and she liked what she read. I ordered the this bone support and was a little hesitant in having another bone density scan done in case it showed there was no improvement or worse. When I did have one done a couple of years later I found that my bone density had improved significantly. So I'm am one very happy lady and have now got my 87 year old mum on it too.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Alison H. (Joyner, Queensland) - 10/6/2016
This product has improved my bone density without having to take nasty chemicals that cause side-effects. Most doctors here prescribe things that are detrimental to your health but I am lucky to have found a doctor who has researched more natural products for healing your body including the food we eat. Thanks to Advanced Bionutritionals I am 73 and have bone density as good as 40 year old person. Alison
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Valerie N. (Woodstock, GA) - 10/6/2016
I have used this product for well over 10 years. It has made my bones much stronger and healthier than I ever expected. I had a set of x-rays a short time ago because of a fall and my orthopedic doctor said they were the healthiest bones he had seen on anyone my age (75) in a very long time. I have also encouraged many of my friends to use this and they, too, have had major improvement. I will continue to use this for the rest of my life.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support gets results *
By MARY J. (TACOMA, WA) - 10/6/2016
After taking Ultimate Bone Support along with regular exercise (walking while moving my arms with light weight, I saw a definite improvement in my bone density, which is tested in the spine and left arm. I had improved the previous time I was tested, but this time with the supplement I made greater improvement. I'm sold on your supplement as a complement to the exercise. When I learn of someone who has a bone density problem I tell them about it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend *
By Virginia N. (Bogart, GA) - 10/6/2016
Convenient in one pill instead of having to take multiple supplements!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone support *
By Dolly M. (Colorado Springs, CO) - 10/6/2016
I take two of these faithfully every day on an empty stomach. I'm hoping these are helping but I wont know for sure until I have another bone scan which will take place sometime in 2017. I wish I could tell you more.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By VIRGINIA B. (SALEM, SC) - 10/6/2016
I started taking Ultimate Bone Support. I am so happy I did, and as a result my bone density tests show good results
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A great product which has worked for me. *
By Anonymous (GULFPORT, FL) - 10/6/2016
I have used this product for at least six years and my bone scans have improved with every two year dexa test.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend the Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (SUN LAKES, AZ) - 10/6/2016
Since taking the Bone Support I have increased my bone density considerably.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
NO SURGERY *
By Esther L. (Edgemont, SD) - 10/6/2016
I have been using ULTIMATE BONE SUPPORT for several years. I was having knee and hip problems, having to use canes or a walker. I am 80 years old and walking very well on my own since using this product. I will never stop taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Robert W. (Kansas City, MO) - 10/6/2016
My doctors wanted me to take bisphosphonates for bone strengthening. That stuff has bouku problems, so I refused. I started taking Ultra Bone Support and in my last 2 scans they are finding areas of healing in the bones. The Doctor seemed supprised, so I can only say, The Lord sent me this stuff to keep me going. Thanks.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support works!!! *
By Ruth A. (SUMMERSET, NJ) - 10/3/2016
I've been taking Bone Support for several years. My last bone density test showed improvement, not just that my bone loss stopped, but it actually improved. An added bonus was that my finger nails are much stronger and growing so well! I never had good fingernails. They were always thin, breaking and peeling. Not any more. THANK YOU!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Density Increased with Ultimate Bone Support *
By Linda V. (San Diego, CA) - 10/2/2016
I have taken Ultimate Bone Support for two years now and highly recommend it. Last bone density scan showed a 14% increase over the previous scan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Will recommend Bone Support from what I have heard *
By LYNN K. (WEST CHICAGO, IL) - 9/30/2016
I have been taking the Bone Support pill. I haven't gone for a Bone Density test yet, but will be excited & hopefull for a good result. I have been taking it for nine months and will not go for my test for another year. But I will continue taking the supplement until then. Hoping for Great News!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support better than calcium alone *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 9/30/2016
I stopped taking calcium and went on Ultimate Bone Support, and my bone density test improved about 10%
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have told probably a dozen people about taking strontium instead of calcium *
By Donna S. (Salt Lake City, UT) - 9/30/2016
I am doing very well on my bone strength as a 69 year old. I do bone density testing yearly and am low risk.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bones getting better with Ultimate Bone Support *
By Karen W. (PEORIA, AZ) - 9/29/2016
I have been using the ultimate bone support for almost 3 years. In that time my bones continue to get better. It is a fantastic product and I will continue to use it. My sister also uses it and hers are getting better also.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good for your Bones *
By Anonymous (Redwood City, CA) - 9/29/2016
I think the Ultimate Bone Support may be helping my bones; but I can't be certain as I take dozens and dozens of other supplements. I often forget to take the Bone Support twice a day, although I almost always take it at least once. I do believe it is a good product, so I will probably continue taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support seems to work for me! *
By Susan S. (Bangor, PA) - 9/29/2016
I've taken quite a few spills and tripping over dogs in the last few years and haven't had any problems. My philosophy is, I wouldn't want to know how things would be if I didn't take this product. So, it seems to work for me!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Best supplement I've found for bone health  *
By Jenny G. (Australia ) - 9/29/2016
By taking Ultimate Bone Support I've avoided having more bone loss. Highly delighted!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support works for joint stiffness too *
By KAZUKO Y. (EAST ELMHURST, NY) - 9/29/2016
I am 83. I've been using this product for three or four years now. It greatly help lessening my joints stiffness. When I am out of it for a week, I can tell the big difference. Thank you for your good work.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
2nd bone scan showed improvement! *
By Anonymous (NORMANDY PARK, WA) - 9/29/2016
3 years ago my doctor ordered a bone scan which showed some issues. My friend recommended "Ultimate Bone Support" which had given her good results and it works for me too! I had been eating and taking calcium before the first scan so I was very pleased when there was improvement of bone density on my last scan which I attribute to taking "Ultimate Bone Support". I plan to continue to use this product! I have recommended this product to others who also have seen positive results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this excellent bone support supplement *
By Anonymous (Somerset, NJ) - 9/29/2016
I have been taking this product for many years. At age 86, I still have good bone density. I am most grateful for this excellent supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I keep taking Ultimate Bone Support *
By Joyce B. (Bloomfield, CT) - 9/29/2016
I don't know if it helps but I keep taking it in case it does!
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support works *
By LINDA D. (FRISCO, CO) - 9/29/2016
I know this supplement does work!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Help for my bones *
By Elizabeth K. (Prescott, AZ) - 9/29/2016
I started taking Ultimate Bone Support two years ago and my latest bone density test showed a significant improvement! Thanks for your product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By MIRALEE M. (EAGLE, CO) - 10/22/2016
I feel stronger again. I will be getting my bone density test the end of the year. I am excited to see the results and report back to you. I have already recommended to friends. Will move to 5 star after test. Miralee, Colorado
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A Great Formula for Bone Health *
By Irene F. (Canada ) - 10/20/2016
I like this formula because of the strontium and vitamin K combo, which I cannot find in another bone health product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
ultimate bone support *
By ROSALINDA N. (MCALLEN, TX) - 10/11/2016
I recommend it, my last bone density test was an improvement and was fine.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By CASSANDRA B. (VANDALIA, OH) - 10/7/2016
I am glad to be back on the Ultimate Bone Support tablets even tho I don't feel a difference because it is inside my bones working to make them stronger.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Nilofar A. (Tarzana, CA) - 10/7/2016
I just started using this supplement. I think it important to do what you can to support your bone health and promote bone regeneration. This supplement has the trace minerals your bones need to be able to do that.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support works for me! *
By JEAN S. (BOCA GRANDE, FL) - 10/7/2016
Not long after receiving a low bone density report, I discovered Ultimate Bone Support. Since using this product, my bone density tests have improved. I have been using Ultimate Bone Support for several years and I attribute my good results to this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Lawndale, CA) - 10/7/2016
We need to strengthen our bones and I've found that this supplement fills the bill to do that. I feel the need to take every source of bone build-up that's as effective as we can get.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Try Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Glen Burnie, MD) - 10/6/2016
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support since 2009 and am fairly pleased with it. I do find that it keeps me awake for hours sometimes when I take it right before I go to bed or if I take it real early in the morning and go back to bed before finally getting up. I have recommended the product to a sister who takes it, as well as a friend in church.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Jury still out *
By Anonymous (Cape Coral, FL) - 10/6/2016
Latest bone scan very similar to the one 4 years ago. I guess no progress is better than slipping backward.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone SUpport *
By Anonymous (White House, TN) - 10/6/2016
I take it but I have not had a bone scan to show it is working, so not sure how to rate it. Dr. Nan Fuchs said you can take both daily pills at night so the Hops helps you sleep. I do that.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
So far I'm pleased with this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By ANITA M P. (AKRON, OH) - 10/8/2016
However, I have been taking it for about one month and would not unconditionally approve it until I had given it two to three months trial.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I had satisfactory results *
By Anonymous (THE COLONY, TX) - 10/6/2016
My doctor was very happy with my bone density results after several months on your bone support.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am taking the supplement, but haven't noticed anything great *
By MARY G. (NORTHBROOK, IL) - 10/6/2016
I am only taking one supplement a day because I find it can be constipating.
  Verified Customer
I'm hoping this works. *
By Anonymous (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - 10/6/2016
I'm taking Ultimate Bone Support as an alternative to what was medically recommended. I can not get a bone scan for 2 years (medical plan regs), so I will not find out if this works, but my Dr. said this will be a good tests for him to see if this is a safer alternative.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support gave a mixed, yet amazing result *
By Anonymous (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - 9/30/2016
I have taken Ultimate Bone Support for about six months. Upon receiving my yearly DEKA scan report, I was told that the bone density in my shoulders had increased 4% and the density in my hips decreased 1 1/2%. The 4% increase was amazing! I had never experienced an increase in my bone density before in all bone density tests of my 80-year-old life! We guessed that possibly more squat exercise with my legs might help the supplement increase the bone density of the hips. Time will tell whether this year the supplement will aid the hips. I will continue to also walk and jog several times each week.
  Verified Customer
Too soon to tell? *
By Anonymous (JEFFERSON, MD) - 10/14/2016
I have almost finished my first bottle of "Ultimate Bone Support" I was hoping to improve the condition of my nails - so far nothing visible. I'll reserve my final rating until I have used the product for longer.
  Verified Customer
I am trying the ultimate bone support supplement *
By Anonymous (HONOLULU, HI) - 10/13/2016
I am trying the ultimate bone support, it's only been 2 weeks. I don't like the smell of the tablet, this makes it hard for me to take it & because of this I will NOT recommend this product to anyone
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous () - 11/23/2016
When I started taking the Ultimate Bone Support, it made me dizzy, that's it, lighted head. I tried for 3 or 4 days and then I quit, I never took it again.
  Verified Customer
How am I suspose to know if it is working in 3 weeks???? *
By VIOLA H. (CAVE JUNCTION, OR) - 11/8/2016
I have no idea how I am suspose to know if this product is working. The only way I think I will know if it is working is by taking a bone scan. If there is another way please let me know. I can not rate it at this time because it is too soon to know if it is working.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I don't want to recommend this supplement because it makes me feel lousy (stomach, etc) *
By Anonymous (GREEN VALLEY, AZ) - 10/20/2016
I cannot tolerate this supplement - can't take it on an empty stomach. It makes me feel unwell. Compared to the Adv. Joint Support, which makes me feel great, no side effects, and my backpain is much improved I will have to return the whole order of eight (8) bottles to you.
  Verified Customer
can't take it anymore *
By GERLINDE R. (AUDUBON, PA) - 10/19/2016
I don't know if it would help in the long run that would only show in a bone scan But I had to send it back since my stomach is not tolerating it well
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Lydia Y. (Kelseyville, CA) - 10/8/2016
I have such a problem with the odor of the tablets that I don't want to take it.
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Anonymous (RENO, NV) - 10/8/2016
It is too early to post results. I will know more at my next year physical. I would not recommend the supplement yet.
  Verified Customer
I dont know *
By JENNIE M. (FILLMORE, UT) - 10/7/2016
I haven't taken them because they give me leg cramps
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 

Support healthy bone and collagen growth with this advanced formula. It gives you a mix of nine bone supporting nutrients including strontium, silica, and vitamin K2.

Ultimate Bone Support