Advanced Memory Formula Reviews

40 Reviews   |   3.8 Average Rating   |   73% Recommend This Supplement 

Excellent Products *
By Joyce P. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - 11/22/2016
Great Company providing exceptional products with wonderful Customer Service. I will definitely recommend Advanced Bionutritionals to family and friends. There was an "issue" with my order which was totally MY fault, but Advanced Bionutritionals fixed problem at their expense. Thank you so much!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I do believe my memory has improved. Symptoms have gone away. *
By LAWRENCE M. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - 11/12/2016
I took a memory supplement from another supplier, but they changed their ingredients. I noticed that there were memory lapses, so I decided to take Advanced Memory Formula. The symptoms went away after taking AMF for a couple of weeks. I am glad that I made the switch.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula is terrific & I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Dawn L. (UPLAND, CA) - 11/8/2016
Due to being hit by a car 10 years ago while walking in a crosswalk, I encountered multiple injuries including a traumatic brain injury. One of many things that helps keep my mind challenged & sharp is doing brain games. Since I've started taking Advanced Memory Formula, my scores on the different cognitive games have improved enormously. There's no question I will continue taking this supplement indefinitely!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula is a supplement I can count on . . . *
By JOAN M. (CHANDLER, AZ) - 10/22/2016
About six weeks ago I experienced an entire week of forgetting common every day things, and it scared me terribly. I did what I believe most do in such a situation and told absolutely no one. Fortunately, I had a recent newsletter from Dr. Frank Shallenberger about what to do for memory loss and immediately ordered his Advanced Memory Formula. I have nearly finished my first bottle and am beyond pleased with the positive changes back to being "on top of things". I have always had a very detailed mind and am so blessed to be back to where I was before that awful week. And I never expected it to work so quickly. I am so grateful.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
5 stars *
By Elisabeth W. (Haiku, HI) - 10/13/2016
I have used Advanced memory for about 5 years - At 86, my memory is considered remarkable by my friends and familly.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory is still strong *
By Anonymous (STOCKTON, CA) - 10/11/2016
I have used Advanced Memory for the past two years and I haven't seen any decline in my memory. I am in my 80's and can say I am really pleased with the way my memory functions. I only wish my physical body was as sharp as my mind. People think I am in my 60's as I function as a much younger person. Thank you for this product as the contents seem to be a winning mixture.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Helpful *
By Jeanie B. (Bellingham, WA) - 10/10/2016
I was starting to search for words and forgetting things. This was disturbing, so I prayed and also began to search for a good natural supplement. This seemed to be a unique and good formula. After a short time I improved and feel like normal. I have continued with 1 tablet a day. It has worked for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula is very important to keep my memory working well. *
By Gloria H. (Boise, ID) - 10/7/2016
I have been taking this supplement for over a year and can't do without it. I can tell when I have missed taking it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone having senior moments!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula *
By Joyce W. (BROOKINGS, OR) - 10/7/2016
Almost every person over 80 should be using this. Sure helps me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My brain works *
By NICOLE C. (CEDAR RAPIDS, IA) - 10/6/2016
I started memory formula about 7 years ago. I still swear by them. They help me think clearly and recall things more readily. Thanks
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
advanced memory formula *
By RONALD M B. (WOODINVILLE, WA) - 10/6/2016
I've been taking it for several years, it works great, I recommend it to everyone.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Really like this Advanced Memory Formula  *
By KATHLEEN A. (SANTA FE, NM) - 10/6/2016
I have taken this for about a year just before bed and it seems to work. Not hard to digest even on an empty stomach and easy to swallow.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Better memory than my 48 year old daughter with Avanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (Chadron, NE) - 9/29/2016
I have probably used Advanced Memory Formula for over 15 years and don't ever plan to quit. If I skip a couple of days I start wondering "now why did I come in here?" I am 74 years old and with Advanced Memory Formula I have a memory better than my 48 year-old daughter who should start taking it herself!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Don't have any problem remembering things *
By Anonymous (Round Lake Park, IL) - 9/29/2016
I have been taking it for about a year. My memory is good. As I am 80 years old and don't have any problem remembering things I guess it is doing a good job.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend advanced Memory Formula by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Beryl T. (New Zealand ) - 9/29/2016
I have used this excellent product for 4 years. I can certainly notice the difference even in a day, if I have missed taking it. I always feel well, and in top mental form.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Advanced Memory Formula. *
By ELIZABETH S. (MOSCOW, ID) - 9/29/2016
I've used several memory formulas and I'm finding Advanced Memory Formula noticeably more effective than ones I have tried. I also appreciate the absence of side effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
advanced memory helped me *
By Anonymous (Richmond, KY) - 11/21/2016
advanced memory formula helps me remember quicker than without it
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
IT IS TOO EARLY TO HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT BY Advanced Bionutritionalsl *
By Anonymous (GREEN VALLEY, AZ) - 10/20/2016
I started taking this Memory Formlar immediately after I received it on Sep 27, 2016. The bottle states "for maximum benefit, use for a minimum of two MONTHS. It seems as though my memory has improved some, but I'm not sure because I take other supplements, for instance NITRIC OXIDE.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced memory *
By Gladys S. (Salt Lake, UT) - 10/8/2016
I like it. It work's. I use for a month then stop. Then a month.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory returning *
By Charles H. (Klamath Falls, OR) - 10/7/2016
I ordered Advanced memory Formula in the hopes it would help me remember peoples names, where I put my keys down at last, etc. I have only used it for about three weeks and I have noticed a positive difference in my remembering people names. I cannot still remember where I set my car keys down but there is hope. Any gain is a good one at my tender young age of 65. I would give it a shot and order. Remember, (no pun intended), there is a complete money back guarantee if the product doesn't work for you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommended Memory Formula by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Mazy L. (Hong Kong ) - 10/7/2016
I tried the product and noticed a good noticeable improvement in 2 months, so far I have recommended this product to my mom, my sister's family and my friends and patients.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Zilzie) - 10/6/2016
After two weeks I noticed a feeling of wellbeing and a new motivation in my daily life.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (Netherlands ) - 10/6/2016
I have been taking Advanced Memory Formula for over two and a half years now. Since I started taking this supplement I had the distinct impression I was more alert than before, noticing far more details in my surroundings without paying special attention to them. A friend of mine I gave this supplement to, to try it out, said that although he could not be sure, he too thought he became more clearheaded.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am very pleased with the results I am experiencing using Advanced Memory Formula. *
By ARTUR T. (Zephyrhills, FL) - 10/6/2016
I forget less. Make fewer errors in routine. Never leave stove on. Am now keeping myself more active and on time. Fewer errors in routine. And notice I am still improving. I remember to do things on time and as needed. I remember my schedules and plan ahead so I don't miss any events with my friends. And I am only 86 yrs young.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (Palm Desert, CA) - 10/6/2016
At age 76 I am in good condition and mental in good shape as well in the head!!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good Product *
By Pamela S. (Wellington, TX) - 10/6/2016
The product was good, but to expensive. You can find one with same ingredients online at half the cost.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend Adv Memory Formula to my friends *
By Anonymous (Placerville, CA) - 10/6/2016
Not a magic bullet for curing "old timers" brain, but very close. Its the only formula I've tried which I can definitely tell a difference after a couple days
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (OREGON CITY, OR) - 10/18/2016
I am returning the order.
  Verified Customer
Thia product is helpful *
By Anonymous (Saint Louis, MO) - 10/8/2016
this product is helpful, however I prefer a capsule, as the tablets are harder to swallow and don't break up as easily in my body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
what did I forget yesterday *
By BRUCE B. (Ammon, ID) - 10/6/2016
the supplement has some slow reactions and I am not sure I am getting a big change. But I am remembering what I forgot on my shopping list.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula  *
By JOANE K H. (SANFORD, FL) - 10/6/2016
Although this formula is helpful, I needed something stronger. So now I take 2 different formulations to keep my mind alert, especially while driving.
  Verified Customer
I Keep hoping *
By Anonymous (Temperance, MI) - 9/30/2016
I've taken Advanced Memory Formula for several months - hoping to see an appreciable difference. But no noticeable improvement.
  Verified Customer
I really do not know *
By ALAN N. (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) - 10/16/2016
I have not experienced any definite improvement in my memory since using this product. I am age 92 so I guess if it keeps me from getting worse that is beneficial.
  Verified Customer
Not Yet *
By James H. (Adams, WI) - 10/6/2016
I haven't noticed any improvement so far. But I've only been taking it for a few days. To be fair to the product, I'll take it for a month before I decide if it works.
  Verified Customer
Have taken for two months with little benefit *
By JERRY H. (ATHENS, GA) - 10/6/2016
Started taking exactly two months ago and have seen little benefit. Some days seem better than others but not enough for me to keep taking it
  Verified Customer
I'm still out to lunch on Advanced Memory Formula *
By Richard P. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - 10/4/2016
Can't say this is helping me, will take for another 2 months before concluding whether it helps.
  Verified Customer
can not take it anymore *
By GERLINDE R. (AUDUBON, PA) - 10/19/2016
actually I could not feel any different and now I had to send the pills back
  Verified Customer
forgotten *
By Joyce C. (Aurora, IL) - 10/15/2016
My husband has been trying to remember to take these pills (placed abutting his normal pills which he does remember) I see little to no noticeable improvement. We will continue to take them to see if dealyed improcement may be coming.
  Verified Customer
Has not worked yet.  *
By Anonymous (Irvine, CA) - 10/6/2016
Take it as suggested; haven't noticed any difference.
  Verified Customer
No good *
By Michael D. (North East, MD) - 10/6/2016
Double blind study shows no difference. A waist of money. Unproven in an independent trial. The ingredients are nothing out of the ordinary and a good diet would be more important.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 

This cutting-edge formula gives you nine powerful, well-researched nutrients shown to support mental performance and protect your brain health as you age. These ingredients include bacopa, vinpocetine, phosphatidylserine, luteolin, and blueberry.

Advanced Memory Formula