CircO2 Reviews

40 Reviews   |   2.9 Average Rating   |   50% Recommend This Supplement 

It is wonderful to be out of pain and looking younger. *
By Anonymous (CLEARWATER, FL) - 10/18/2016
Almost every day somebody will say to me, "How old are You?" It seems the word has gotten around that I don't look like I'm 82 years old. I was born May 4, 1934. I can help but laugh and say, "It's got to be the new supplements that I'm using. Circ 0 2 I fall asleep almost the minute my head hits my pillow. One pastor in my church ran over to where I was sitting and and said, "How old are you?" I burst out laughing and just shook my head. Then I said, "You heard the truth. It seems it's getting around."
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommended CircO2 *
By Keith S. (United Kingdom ) - 10/14/2016
Very effective at naturally maintaining optimum Nitric Oxide levels.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend CircO2 *
By Reg S. (Cherryville, NC) - 10/8/2016
CircO2 has truly made a difference in my overall breathing , sleeping, and energy levels. I am about to order another three month supply.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ O2 does the job *
By Angela D. (Fairfield, CT) - 10/7/2016
This product works effectively and is easy to use. I used it while traveling in the high mountains of Peru and had no problem with the altitude. I will use it again when visiting other high altitude places.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Alex M. (Dallas, TX) - 10/6/2016
My energy level is elevated when I consume the CircO2.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ 02 *
By James E. B. (Ferriday, LA) - 10/6/2016
I certainly recommend this truly delicious locenge. It's so easy to take. And makes me feel great. Great way to increase your Oxygen.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Health help *
By Gene C. (England ) - 10/6/2016
CIRCO2 is great and I feel so much better since using this supplement. I do recommend this product from the Company Advanced Bionutritionals. Delivery was particularly fast too.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ02 *
By JUNE P. (BAY CITY, MI) - 10/6/2016
Love it! Better energy, gums healthier, varicose MUCH better. Love it!!! I highly recommend it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
i highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Mel R. (Fontana, CA) - 10/6/2016
i noticed a big difference in the energy that i didn't have before. and its so easy to take, once in the morning and once at night. thats it.!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Circ02 by Advanced Bionutritionals.  *
By Diane G. (Canada ) - 9/30/2016
I noticed within days that my circulation improved and I was much more alert. The test strips are very helpful too. I was at a nearly depleted level. I'm on the rise - thank you. I will be reordering this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend CircO2 by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (Beavercreek, OH) - 9/29/2016
I've been taking CircO2 for some time now, and while the test strip only shows "low", it's better than "depleted". At 83 I find it hard to remember to take a second one in the middle of the afternoon, so I guess I'll have to be satisfied with that.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A helpful supplement *
By MARION V. (HONOLULU, HI) - 11/24/2016
I have been taking circ o2 for about a week and I do feel more energetic. The tablets are very easy to take and they melt very quickly in my mouth. Haven't noticed any increase of better memory, but I hope this happens as I continue to take this product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Rave Reviews for Advanced Bionutritionals  *
By Anonymous (Petaluma, CA) - 10/12/2016
I'm getting rave reviews from my friend who is using Advanced Bionutritionals. I bought it as a gift for her and she is loving it! I can't give you her name etc. because she wants to be anonymous; that is why she ordered through me. She would give it 4.5 stars only because there is always room to grow a bit. I will get some for myself when I can afford it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good Review *
By Lillian B. (Bluffton, SC) - 10/6/2016
When I remember to take it, I do seem to have more energy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 works  *
By Marek K. (Warszawa) - 10/6/2016
I use it for about 1 month. I feel happy and much more willing to be active.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ02 *
By Sandra H. (Sterling, VA) - 10/6/2016
I have only used this for 30 days, but I did notice a small uptick in my energy level. Enough that I decided to give it another 90 days try.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 is a great product! *
By EDWARD C. (EL CENTRO, CA) - 10/6/2016
My wife & I now take this every morning before anything & it helps us get our energy going to start the day!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Have recieved the circ02  *
By Svend Aage A. () - 11/16/2016
have started to use the circ02 but only for a couple of day so are not able to say if my condition have become better ,however will let you know when the treatment is finished
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ O2 review. *
By BOGDAN B. (PELLA, IA) - 11/2/2016
Overpriced, but it tastes good. I am better off buying citrulline tablets and chewing on them.
  Verified Customer
Thanks for asking *
By Fred B. (Sunland, CA) - 10/6/2016
I feel like I felt before I started Taking your product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No Noticeable results *
By Kathy B. (Phoenix, AZ) - 10/6/2016
I only took these for 30 days to see if I noticed any significant results and I have to say I did not. I think it's recommended to use for a longer period of time, but the cost prohibits me from a lengthy trial after not really seeing any effects.
  Verified Customer
Yes and no *
By Joseph C. (BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ) - 10/6/2016
Not sure of the benefit yet. Not much has changed per the strips
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I probably will not recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By ALENE S. (KENMORE, WA) - 11/17/2016
I experienced no change in how I felt. The small wand simply changed color.
  Verified Customer
I'm still out to lunch on this. *
By Anonymous (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - 11/16/2016
I'm not really noticing any impact yet. Will hold my opinion until I run out.
  Verified Customer
At this time I would not recommend this supplement *
By Ronald F. (Stevensville, MI) - 10/18/2016
After 28 day, taking one a day, I have not seen any improvement
  Verified Customer
Genuinally sorry *
By Anonymous (SAN DIEGO, CA) - 11/30/2016
No discernible improvement and I am sorry I found no help in relieving my problem.
  Verified Customer
Circo2 *
By DOROTHY M. (MELBOURNE, FL) - 11/16/2016
It will be a month on the 21st that I have been using the above product. As of today I see no difference. So,as,of,now I can not give any stars or recommend.
  Verified Customer
Re: CircO2 *
By Anonymous (Brooklyn, NY) - 11/11/2016
Hello, I has been taking this suplement for 2-3 weeks. I don't feel any changes, any improvements at all. As you recommended I checked the color of the saliva before taking the supplement and after. Color has not been changed.
  Verified Customer
I can not recommend this product *
By George L. (Cross Plains, WI) - 10/20/2016
I have two days left in the first month of using this product and have experienced no change in my health or well being. I can not honestly recommend this product to anyone.
  Verified Customer
No really an oxygen booster.  *
By Anonymous (Reno, NV) - 10/8/2016
Did not increase my energy as described in ad. Does not work for me.
  Verified Customer
????? *
By Veronica N. (Lyndhurst, OH) - 10/7/2016
I never used it because the test tape said I was within good zones. A waste of money.
  Verified Customer
Circ02 review *
By Ronald T. (Singapore) - 10/7/2016
After more than 1 month taking Circ02 I do not notice any improvement. My NO2 level is still at depleted.
  Verified Customer
So far no improvement *
By R. Marilyn W. (Walnut Creek, CA) - 10/7/2016
I have tested , putting saliva on a strip, but only mild improvement. Still have 18 more days of CircO2, so still hope of stronger response.
  Verified Customer
Difference *
By Rebecca K. (Tallahassee, FL) - 10/6/2016
Sorry, but this product made no difference for me. Thanks for asking.
  Verified Customer
NO CHANGE *
By Frederick F. (Trinity, FL) - 10/6/2016
I did not notice any change in ph or anything else
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By Roger S. (Middlebury, VT) - 10/6/2016
I took this often twice a day twelve hours apart. The test strips never indicated any change.
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By Heinz G. (Colorado Springs, AL) - 10/6/2016
After my brother and I have taken this for 1.5 months every day now, I am sorry to say that neither of us has seen any improvement. Which is sad as we had really hoped for the positive results in your original missive.
  Verified Customer
At this point I can't recommend this product *
By Anonymous (SUN LAKES, AZ) - 10/6/2016
So far I can't recommend this product. The test strip has not given me a good reading.
  Verified Customer
I do not recommend the product *
By Margaret D. (Malibu, CA) - 10/6/2016
I found it did not do what the claims said it would do.
  Verified Customer
CircO2 didn't work for me *
By William C. (Alturas, CA) - 10/1/2016
This may work for some people but it didn't work for my husband and me.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 

Nitric oxide is vitally important to our health. That’s why it’s so important to maintain healthy nitric oxide levels as we grow older. Now you can support the healthy production of nitric oxide in your body with CircO2.

CircO2