Reviews For Advanced Memory Formula Supplement

Reviews For Advanced Memory Formula Supplement

Advanced Memory Formula Reviews

155 Reviews   |   4.0 Average Rating   |   78% Recommend This Supplement 

I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutrionals *
By Peggy E. (EVANS, GA) - 11/29/2018
I don't normally write a review however; I do believe this memory formula is helping me, I have started on my second bottle and very glad I tried this product because when you get my age(80) you need to everything to keep yourself healthy. I do know if I didn't believe it was helping me I would have returned my order Thanks Peggy
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
ADVANCED MEMORY *
By DORIS S. (WAPPAPELLO, MO) - 11/25/2018
81 YEARS OLD AND BEEN ON THESE FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS EVERY ONE AND I DO MEAN EVERYONE REMARKS ABOUT MY MEMORY HOW GOOD IT IS AND I DO KNOW IT HAS IMPROVED FROM 2 YEARS AGO THANKS SO MUCH
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent Product *
By Vicki H. () - 11/25/2018
I began taking this supplement about a month ago. It took a couple of weeks before I noticed any changes, but now I can say that it is working as promised. This is a product that I will continue to use. It gives me much better clarity and I even seem to have much more energy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It works! *
By Ross M. (Australia ) - 11/16/2018
This product combination definitely has improved things for me. It doesn't turn back the clock but definitely improves memory and stability.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula  *
By IRENE B. (MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA) - 11/4/2018
I bought this product because my memory was starting to fail me , Not remembering the names or flowers and scaffolding ect . I would look at these things as says now what is the name of this ??? I knew the answer but couldn't say the name . I started taking the advanced memory formula and within a week , I started feeling a difference and remembered names , ect . It was a big boost to my self . I would recommend this to everyone.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Wonderful product *
By INES G. (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) - 10/13/2018
I love this product, I feel sharper mentally but unfortunately I cannot afford it, too expensive for my budget. But I definitely recommend it!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Gilbert G. (GRASS VALLEY, CA) - 10/13/2018
Now and then and then again I was forgetting the name of small things that I knew what they were but the name escaped me. I found that the nine elements of your Memory Formula helped me. I am into the second week and I still find a loss BUT it comes to me after reflecting a moment which, of course, indicates to me this stuff REALLY WORKS. I now have 9 new 'friends'helping me solve this aggravating problem.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Greg T. () - 10/11/2018
I am happy with Adv Memory Formula due to the excellent ingredients. Just started taking them.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Advanced Bionutritionals.  *
By Joyce A. () - 10/5/2018
I was experiencing fogginess in my thinking and since I have been taking the Advanced Bionutritionals, it has been clearing up. I intend to take these pills as long as possible.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (LAKEWOOD RANCH, FL) - 9/5/2018
I have tried several different memory products in the last few years and really like Advanced Memory formula. It makes me feel better all over and seems to make my whole body respond well. It does help my memory if I lose a thought give myself a min. or two the thought returns. I would recommend it to anyone.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula *
By David B. (BROCTON, NY) - 9/3/2018
Seems to have stopped my memory decline. Fewer senior moments
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By JUDITH M. (MESICK, MI) - 9/1/2018
I am in a job that requires contact with the public. To my surprise upon seeing people that I had not seen for more than 20 years, I remembered their names. One person it was her facial twitches that triggered her name to me. I am 77 and plan to be on this product for a good many years to come.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula is the only product I found that actually helped my brain function. *
By Donald G M. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - 8/5/2018
I like Advanced Bionutritionals very much, and I like all four of your doctors very much too. They are all very competent, and are doing a very good job.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula *
By Melissa V. (Glen Cove, NY) - 7/31/2018
I take a large amount of supplements daily. I try to buy the best, not overly priced , overly advertised products. I will say that I believe your Advanced Memory Formula has helped with some of the “Why did I come into this room?” I will renew this product very soon.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
foggy memory *
By Anonymous () - 7/14/2018
I am using this product to see if I can recapture my clearer memory. I am almost 82 and finding it more difficult to recall memory moments. I am hoping this product will help. It is too soon to tell. I have hope after reading more items about aging memories.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this memory supplement  *
By PETER M. (GRANVILLE, OH) - 7/14/2018
I feel refreshed and my memory is back. Even things I didn’t want to remember. A good product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Buy it! *
By Deborah M. (Pensacola, FL) - 7/5/2018
My memory has really improved since I started taking Advanced Memory Formula. I highly recommend it to everyone.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By BAKER V. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - 6/9/2018
I started seeing results within three days after taking Advanced Memory Formula. I had found I was having trouble recalling words and events but that has improved immensly. I find I can have a conversation without stoping to find words that come to me easily now. Thanks for this amazing product!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product *
By Debra B. (York, PA) - 6/1/2018
I switched to yours because better deal and suprised to find works better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Try this, IT WORKS! *
By Devalca M. (Phoenix, AZ) - 6/1/2018
Bought this for my husband & it works so well for him I started to take it also.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A very good product *
By MARGUERITE T. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - 6/1/2018
Living up to its' reputation, what more can I say!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By GEORGEANN M. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - 5/26/2018
I believe when past 70 yr old a person begins to stutter and words don't flow as in the past. By taking the supplement, one's speech becomes much clearer. Thoughts become clearer and able to express one's writings better. I will continue to use to take advantage of its assets. GeorgeAnn Madison
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It works *
By Vicki S. (Victorville, CA) - 5/18/2018
This absolutely works! You just have to remember to take it!! lol
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am very satisfied *
By Anonymous (PORTLAND, OR) - 5/10/2018
I started taking the memory formula and I noticed a big improvement in 2 weeks and it has gotten better after the first month. I continue to take it and get wonderful results. I told my friend about it and she didn't think it was working very good, so I asked her how she was taking it. She said 1in the morning and 1 in the evening. I told her to take them togather in the morning like I am doing and she told me things started working for her.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have recommended this to patients and tell them to order online. *
By Sandra L. (Hong Kong ) - 4/22/2018
This is a re-order. My 92 yrs old mother had been taking it. Now her geriatrician thinks there is nothing wrong with her hippocampus and there is not much deterioration since 2008.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good product *
By Lois H R. (BARTLETT, IL) - 4/13/2018
I noticed that when I stopped taking the product my short term memory got much worse. When I restarted the product, it much improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory decline definitely reduced if not halted. Daily functioning remains normal. *
By Terry W. (HANFORD, CA) - 4/12/2018
Predisposed by heredity. Noted age related decline was halted or lessened with continued product use.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula is a Must! *
By Anonymous () - 4/10/2018
I will be 84 in June and live in a retirement community. However, thanks to this product, I am still teaching at a local university. My third book was just published. People in the various groups to which I belong count on me to be the "rememberer" of various events and appointments! I am extremely grateful to Advanced Bionutritionals.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced memory formula *
By Anonymous (MARION, VA) - 4/9/2018
After several months on these products, I have found that I can remember even names formally forgotten ! Great. !
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MEMORY SUPPLEMENT  *
By SYLVIA M. (CLEVELAND, OH) - 4/7/2018
I am going to order another bottle of Advanced Memory. I LIKE IT A LOT
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement because I can tell a difference when I use it. I feel sharper when I take it than when I don't! *
By Amy M. (MC CLELLANVILLE, SC) - 3/31/2018
I have tried both ways, with and without and definitely notice a difference!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (MADISON, WI) - 3/15/2018
I have been using the Advanced Memory Formula for almost a year and have noticed a remarkable improvement in my short term memory and recall of events and dates from the past. I am 78 yrs. old and understand that at my age it is normal to experience moments of forgetfulness but I do not accept it as an unavoidable cause of aging. So I started taking this supplement and am very pleased that it is working for me. I plan to continue taking it the rest of my life!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommendmemory formula *
By Anonymous (HENDERSON, NV) - 3/10/2018
I am satisfied so far but But totally taking the product for a short period of time
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula *
By Lucy C. (Australia ) - 3/9/2018
My memory has improved markedly over the years I've used the product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Devalca M. (Phoenix, AZ) - 3/9/2018
I bought this for husband because he can never remember much of anything except work. It has been working quite good for him after taking about a month. Thank goodness, will keep on buying this for him.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advance Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (PHILIPSBURG, MT) - 1/31/2018
I had taken this product before and didn't renew it. I started having memory problems again so decided to reorder. It helps me with remembering names and how to do my day to day errands ' I have less "senior moments".
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this Advanced memory formula by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (LOS ANGELES, CA) - 1/27/2018
After taking this Advanced Memory Formula I can remember things better. Thank you
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This product works, only with 4 weeks taking this supplement i can feel the change in my brain. *
By Anonymous () - 1/22/2018
In the 4th week I feel my brain grounded, normal orientation, improving memory speed and mental focus. I will continue taking this Advanced Memory Formula and I recommend this supplement from Advanced Bionutritionals. Thank you for your dedication to develop a great product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Using Advanced Memory Formula *
By DONALD G M. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - 1/20/2018
I have been using Advanced Memory Formula for many years, and it is the only supplement that I tried which actually did boost my short and long term memory recall. The only other thing which also helps is cod liver oil, and I use both things all the time. I have used many of your products over the years, and many of them work very well indeed. Love, Don
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this *
By Laurel B. (Lyman , ME) - 12/28/2017
I fine a great difference in my memory /mental performance if I don't have it !! However I can afford only one bottle a month now. Glad to receive one with discount! Which means I don't need a shipment until March??
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula  *
By Anonymous (BOISE, ID) - 12/16/2017
Great product! It is easy to take , in a few days you concentration gets better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Kelda G. (Davin, WV) - 12/1/2017
I have ordered the Advanced Memory Formula for my dad for years. We order 3 bottles at a time and he always has me reorder when he's close to the end of his second bottle. He makes sure he will not be without it. He turned 90 today and his mind is as sharp as ever.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommended *
By Geraldine T. (Australia ) - 11/25/2017
this supplement greatly helps the very debilitating brain fog I get after meals. And it helps my memory and thinking lots.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula  *
By Anonymous (ACWORTH, GA) - 10/29/2017
I’ve been taking Advanced Memory Formula for years. I felt my memory slipping in my mid forties, so I started taken the Memory Formula and my memory returned to normal. I’m 59 now and I will never stop taken the Memory Formula.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This supplement has been great for my marriage *
By CHERYL C. (RAMONA, CA) - 9/19/2017
Several years ago when my husband and I would sit and talk he would have trouble remembering what he said five sentences ago. I was desperate and decided to try memory formula. Things are not perfect now but at least 80 percent better which makes life so much happier
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Heading toward a Healthful Future *
By Susan W. (GREENWICH, CT) - 9/11/2017
I am of a certain age when I cannot ignore the fact that many of my peers have had serious health concerns. I am an organic gardener, maintain my weight. I take Advanced Memory Formula (having switched from another brand) because it contains what I believe are the best ingredients to enhance memory and avoid those embarrassing so called senior moments. I haven't noticed any clear indications of change; however, I haven't burnt the beans lately, and seem to be holding my own with my husband who is nine years my junior. I will continue to take this product and will report back when I turn eighty and hopefully will have published my novel.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced memory formula *
By MARIE T. (MARION, VA) - 9/4/2017
I have found that I have been remembering things and peoples names better than I have in many a year. I thank you for this product. I will be ordering more!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This memory supplement outperforms all others! *
By Anonymous (Endicott, NY) - 8/26/2017
Before discovering Advanced Memory Formula, I tried several others. All worked to a certain extent, but Advanced Memory Formula was clearly superior. I am 83 years old, and both short-term and long-term memory functions are right there at my command, every time--especially names! My friends often count on me to be the one to remember an event, a date, a word. I am still teaching at a university.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good results *
By Andrei C. (Romania ) - 8/20/2017
I am using and feel better. Have excellent composition formula. I recommend it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Marcyn C. (Claremont, CA) - 7/27/2017
Nothing's going to erase the ravages of time. But this product has helped me put it off a bit.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula is a godsend *
By Anonymous (Israel) - 7/16/2017
When I turned 70, I noticed that my memory and attention were not as sharp as they had been. I was impressed by the description of Advanced Memory Formula and decided to try it out. Very soon I felt more focused, but I didn't know if I should attribute this to the formula or to other things I was doing: brain games, changes in diet, exercise, etc. I live overseas, and one time I used up my stock of tablets before the next shipment arrived (my fault, not theirs). During that 2-week gap I found myself getting foggier and foggier, and I panicked. Then the formula arrived, and in less than a week I was back on track! Words cannot express how grateful I am for having found this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula works well for me. *
By Rex K. () - 7/8/2017
I feel a definite improvement remembering things and an improved ability recalling activities I was involved in.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I like Advanced Memory Formula *
By Gail N. (Granite Bay, CA) - 6/20/2017
It was suggested to me by a friend that I went to college with, and now that I am over 65, I do understand that we put so much in our brains that it isn't easy to remember everything, but I am glad to keep trying with the help of a supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Vivian W. (West Covina, CA) - 6/10/2017
I like it because it include all vitamins that is usually recommended to slow down the process of memory loss. I tell all my friends about.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I use AB products regularly and found them to be very effective.Excellent  *
By Anonymous (United Kingdom ) - 6/5/2017
Excellent result with Adv Memory Formula after a week.!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Jay H. (Leesville, LA) - 5/30/2017
I am 66 years old and have been taking this product for about 4 years now. I am a retired computer programer and in the last 3 years I have been able to write programs again. I thought for a while my past life was over but I have been given a second chance. Thank you!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Cindy T. (St. Louis, MO) - 5/16/2017
I was having memory lapses when I eas driving and would lose my sense of direction and how to get where I was going. I started taking the memoey formula and those decreased and now they are completelt gone. I also seem to remember things better, am sharper.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Better Than Ever *
By William F. (BEAUMONT, CA, CA) - 5/11/2017
Am in my mid eighties and have used Memory Formula for about four years. I think the way memory works for us olders is that it is more difficult to make a memory than when we were younger. Memory Formula makes it less so as we move through the day. Many frustrations of our best years, now, are eliminated with this very effective aid. Try it. It works. I will recommend Memory Formula to a friend. I will recommend it to my enemies, because if they try it we will be friends.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula *
By WAYNE W. (LA GRANGE, IL) - 3/20/2017
I am 83 years old and I take Two pills in the AM and One pill at night going on two years of using this product. Tried others none compared to this.. Woody
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Advanced Memory Formula by Advanced Bionutritionals.  *
By REBECCA G. (CEDAR HILL, UT) - 3/18/2017
I've stopped it several times and noticed a marked difference in my memory and focus. Then I met someone in the medical profession who researches products that help memory. He gave me some "inside" information saying I need to take 10 mg. of vinpocetine daily because of the research that shows how well it helps memory. I went home and looked at Advanced Memory Formula and found that it contains 10 mg. of vinpocetine. So I continue to take it with great results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Could definitely tell a difference in the sharpness of my bran. *
By PAT H. (SUN CITY CENTER, FL) - 3/15/2017
I had much more awareness and could recall so much faster than before taking this supplements. I take one about every other day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Works good *
By Anonymous (Kosciusko, MS) - 12/7/2016
It has helped my memory immensely. I'm very thankful for more energy and clearer thinking. Thank you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent Products *
By Joyce P. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - 11/22/2016
Great Company providing exceptional products with wonderful Customer Service. I will definitely recommend Advanced Bionutritionals to family and friends. There was an "issue" with my order which was totally MY fault, but Advanced Bionutritionals fixed problem at their expense. Thank you so much!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I do believe my memory has improved. Symptoms have gone away. *
By LAWRENCE M. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - 11/12/2016
I took a memory supplement from another supplier, but they changed their ingredients. I noticed that there were memory lapses, so I decided to take Advanced Memory Formula. The symptoms went away after taking AMF for a couple of weeks. I am glad that I made the switch.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula is terrific & I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Dawn L. (UPLAND, CA) - 11/8/2016
Due to being hit by a car 10 years ago while walking in a crosswalk, I encountered multiple injuries including a traumatic brain injury. One of many things that helps keep my mind challenged & sharp is doing brain games. Since I've started taking Advanced Memory Formula, my scores on the different cognitive games have improved enormously. There's no question I will continue taking this supplement indefinitely!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula is a supplement I can count on . . . *
By JOAN M. (CHANDLER, AZ) - 10/22/2016
About six weeks ago I experienced an entire week of forgetting common every day things, and it scared me terribly. I did what I believe most do in such a situation and told absolutely no one. Fortunately, I had a recent newsletter from Dr. Frank Shallenberger about what to do for memory loss and immediately ordered his Advanced Memory Formula. I have nearly finished my first bottle and am beyond pleased with the positive changes back to being "on top of things". I have always had a very detailed mind and am so blessed to be back to where I was before that awful week. And I never expected it to work so quickly. I am so grateful.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
5 stars *
By Elisabeth W. (Haiku, HI) - 10/13/2016
I have used Advanced memory for about 5 years - At 86, my memory is considered remarkable by my friends and familly.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory is still strong *
By Anonymous (STOCKTON, CA) - 10/11/2016
I have used Advanced Memory for the past two years and I haven't seen any decline in my memory. I am in my 80's and can say I am really pleased with the way my memory functions. I only wish my physical body was as sharp as my mind. People think I am in my 60's as I function as a much younger person. Thank you for this product as the contents seem to be a winning mixture.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Helpful *
By Jeanie B. (Bellingham, WA) - 10/10/2016
I was starting to search for words and forgetting things. This was disturbing, so I prayed and also began to search for a good natural supplement. This seemed to be a unique and good formula. After a short time I improved and feel like normal. I have continued with 1 tablet a day. It has worked for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula is very important to keep my memory working well. *
By Gloria H. (Boise, ID) - 10/7/2016
I have been taking this supplement for over a year and can't do without it. I can tell when I have missed taking it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone having senior moments!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula *
By Joyce W. (BROOKINGS, OR) - 10/7/2016
Almost every person over 80 should be using this. Sure helps me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My brain works *
By NICOLE C. (CEDAR RAPIDS, IA) - 10/6/2016
I started memory formula about 7 years ago. I still swear by them. They help me think clearly and recall things more readily. Thanks
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
advanced memory formula *
By RONALD M B. (WOODINVILLE, WA) - 10/6/2016
I've been taking it for several years, it works great, I recommend it to everyone.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Really like this Advanced Memory Formula  *
By KATHLEEN A. (SANTA FE, NM) - 10/6/2016
I have taken this for about a year just before bed and it seems to work. Not hard to digest even on an empty stomach and easy to swallow.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Better memory than my 48 year old daughter with Avanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (Chadron, NE) - 9/29/2016
I have probably used Advanced Memory Formula for over 15 years and don't ever plan to quit. If I skip a couple of days I start wondering "now why did I come in here?" I am 74 years old and with Advanced Memory Formula I have a memory better than my 48 year-old daughter who should start taking it herself!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Don't have any problem remembering things *
By Anonymous (Round Lake Park, IL) - 9/29/2016
I have been taking it for about a year. My memory is good. As I am 80 years old and don't have any problem remembering things I guess it is doing a good job.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend advanced Memory Formula by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Beryl T. (New Zealand ) - 9/29/2016
I have used this excellent product for 4 years. I can certainly notice the difference even in a day, if I have missed taking it. I always feel well, and in top mental form.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Advanced Memory Formula. *
By ELIZABETH S. (MOSCOW, ID) - 9/29/2016
I've used several memory formulas and I'm finding Advanced Memory Formula noticeably more effective than ones I have tried. I also appreciate the absence of side effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (SANTA CLARA, UT) - 10/13/2018
My health has definitely improved over the last couple of years, which I partly attribute to AMF. Had I taken ONLY AMF I could speak more specifically. However, I have been learning about all kinds of new approaches to good health, and taking many new supplements in that time. AMF is one I definitely wouldn't want to do without. Thank you for continuing to educate people.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Helpful product *
By Christine N. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - 9/30/2018
I had been using another product, but wanted to improve my mental edge even more. Since Ultimate Bone Support had proved itself with improved hard evidence (DEXA scan) I figured the memory product would do so, also. Retrieval of words can still be problematic; however, I do believe there has been an uptick in memory overall. This situation varies so much from day to day due to many factors, especially how much sleep I've gotten, that it can be difficult to say specifically. I do think it is worth a serious try.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By KATHLEEN L. (WESTMINSTER, CO) - 8/23/2018
Appeared to help with my memory. I also have my husband take it, but he says it didn't really help much. We will continue to take and see if it helps more on an extended period. I don't like the taste and smell of the tablet though. Hope something can be done about that.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I believe this is a reasonably product for my brain health *
By Alice E. (Blaine, WA) - 8/9/2018
I think the ingredients in this product are good for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (EVERTON, AR) - 7/4/2018
It has the ingredients required by many professionals in that field. I don’t have a problem with that yet, but hope it will assist in my keeping my memory sharp as I age.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I feel there is good benefit for my memory. *
By RUSSELL T. (ROCKFORD, IL) - 6/20/2018
I take two other memory support products, but believe the combination is helping me. I will continue with the memory formula.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I Thoroughly Recommend Advanced Memory Formula *
By Frances P. (Australia ) - 6/17/2018
I have been delighted to find a supplement that icludes nearly all the ingredients I was taking to improve my brain function. I have found my abillity to manage day to day functions has improved greatly. Im now enjoying life a lot more. I have told several people about the Advanced Memory Formula.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Useful for memory retrieval *
By Christine N. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - 6/2/2018
I have noticed that recall of immediate past events happens much more readily with this product. I believe the GPC is a big part of this. Mental clarity is generally improved. I realize individuals vary greatly, but I think anyone with memory issues would benefit from this product.
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement *
By Cynthia C. (Canada ) - 4/27/2018
I have not been using the product for very long but I feel that it shows a lot of promise in helping to keep and maintain my memory.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have been using the product for only a month. Appears to be working. *
By LYNWARD S. (MATTESON, IL) - 4/20/2018
I would definitely recommend this product to seniors.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A good Product *
By Henry L. (Australia ) - 4/20/2018
I am 80 years of age and found I did forget important information. Since my wife and I have been taken this supplement our memory has improved. Thank you for making this product available.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
So far so good. *
By Anonymous () - 4/16/2018
I'm only giving 4 stars because I'm only through my first bottle. The literature said it could take several months, but, I think I'm doing a little better, and it has the right list of ingredients from what I've read. This bodes well for my experience and I look forward to continued improvement. Ask me again in a couple months! :)
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Definitely helped *
By Anonymous () - 4/10/2018
The supplement definitely helped, but when combined with phosphatydylserine (PS) it really helped.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
IT WORKS ! *
By Anonymous (SUN CITY CENTER, FL) - 3/17/2018
Can definitely tell the difference in my recalling of names, facts, and places. IT WORKS !!!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Using Advanced Memory Formula *
By Donald G M. (Albuquerque, NM) - 3/8/2018
this product and cod liver oil are the only two products of dozens that I have tried which actually improved my brain function.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory improvement *
By Anonymous (PORTLAND, OR) - 11/22/2017
II have been taking advanced memory for a couple years now and I definitely believe my memory is better than it was before,
  Verified Customer
Effects from Taking Advanced Memory Formula *
By Glen B. (Canada ) - 11/18/2017
I have been taking it now for more than a month, and was hoping to get back some of the quick recall I had as a younger man. (I'm 64 now) Thus far into the bottle, I haven't noticed any difference. Mind you, my wife and I do a lot of the 'right' things to improve everything anyway. We eat organic, local and real food only.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Seems to work. *
By Robert J. (Villa Park, IL) - 9/14/2017
Don't know how well it works compared to other products.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Biionutritionals *
By Anonymous (YELM, WA) - 9/2/2017
I have purchased Adv. Memory Protection for several years and find it very effective...when I am without I know the difference!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Very Satisfied! *
By Cynthia B. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - 8/28/2017
I was skeptical when I ordered this but I think it has definitely helped my memory and my focus (which I expect go together!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advance Memory Formula *
By William E. (United Kingdom ) - 5/31/2017
I have been taking the capsules foe one week - there are signs of a slight improvement
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This product works well for some one over 55 *
By Anonymous (FAIRFAX, VA) - 5/30/2017
This is a balance nutrition for memory system, it doesn't help much for recognition, but it does work for short term memory.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula seems to be working for me. *
By Delmer H. () - 5/10/2017
I'm 75 years old and have never had a real good memory. After 2 weeks my wife and myself have been surprised at some of the things I can recall.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
noteworthy *
By JAMES E. (LIMA, OH) - 12/19/2016
I have ordered this product due to the number of ingredients that it contains for memory improvement. Instead of taking several different ones, You can just take two of these.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I believe I have a noticeable improvement in my short term memory.  *
By Anonymous () - 12/5/2016
After medical events I have struggled with memory issues for 9 years. After two months of taking Advanced Memory Formula, I began noticing my ability to remember detailed information had improved dramatically and consistently. However, I notice there are times where I again have difficulty remembering names and facts. I hope the supplement will continue to work as I ordered another 90 day supply and feel generally this product works well with no noticeable side effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
advanced memory helped me *
By Anonymous (Richmond, KY) - 11/21/2016
advanced memory formula helps me remember quicker than without it
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
IT IS TOO EARLY TO HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT BY Advanced Bionutritionalsl *
By Anonymous (GREEN VALLEY, AZ) - 10/20/2016
I started taking this Memory Formlar immediately after I received it on Sep 27, 2016. The bottle states "for maximum benefit, use for a minimum of two MONTHS. It seems as though my memory has improved some, but I'm not sure because I take other supplements, for instance NITRIC OXIDE.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced memory *
By Gladys S. (Salt Lake, UT) - 10/8/2016
I like it. It work's. I use for a month then stop. Then a month.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory returning *
By Charles H. (Klamath Falls, OR) - 10/7/2016
I ordered Advanced memory Formula in the hopes it would help me remember peoples names, where I put my keys down at last, etc. I have only used it for about three weeks and I have noticed a positive difference in my remembering people names. I cannot still remember where I set my car keys down but there is hope. Any gain is a good one at my tender young age of 65. I would give it a shot and order. Remember, (no pun intended), there is a complete money back guarantee if the product doesn't work for you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommended Memory Formula by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Mazy L. (Hong Kong ) - 10/7/2016
I tried the product and noticed a good noticeable improvement in 2 months, so far I have recommended this product to my mom, my sister's family and my friends and patients.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Zilzie) - 10/6/2016
After two weeks I noticed a feeling of wellbeing and a new motivation in my daily life.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (Netherlands ) - 10/6/2016
I have been taking Advanced Memory Formula for over two and a half years now. Since I started taking this supplement I had the distinct impression I was more alert than before, noticing far more details in my surroundings without paying special attention to them. A friend of mine I gave this supplement to, to try it out, said that although he could not be sure, he too thought he became more clearheaded.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am very pleased with the results I am experiencing using Advanced Memory Formula. *
By ARTUR T. (Zephyrhills, FL) - 10/6/2016
I forget less. Make fewer errors in routine. Never leave stove on. Am now keeping myself more active and on time. Fewer errors in routine. And notice I am still improving. I remember to do things on time and as needed. I remember my schedules and plan ahead so I don't miss any events with my friends. And I am only 86 yrs young.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (Palm Desert, CA) - 10/6/2016
At age 76 I am in good condition and mental in good shape as well in the head!!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good Product *
By Pamela S. (Wellington, TX) - 10/6/2016
The product was good, but to expensive. You can find one with same ingredients online at half the cost.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend Adv Memory Formula to my friends *
By Anonymous (Placerville, CA) - 10/6/2016
Not a magic bullet for curing "old timers" brain, but very close. Its the only formula I've tried which I can definitely tell a difference after a couple days
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By JERRY H. (SAINT JAMES, MO) - 10/12/2018
After one month, no improvement seen as yet! We are hoping to see improvement in the next 60 days or so. Thanks for the opportunity to try it!
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula  *
By Robert B. (Baltimore, MD) - 7/27/2018
I’ve been using the Advanced Memory Formula for over 6 months and have no identifiable difference in my memory. Of course, it’s possible that it’s prevented a further loss of memory, so I ordered another 6 months to give It a second chance. Nevertheless, I am expecting to see some improvement this time, or I’ll try something else.
  Verified Customer
Jury is still out! *
By Allan D. () - 4/16/2018
I have only taken the supplement for a relatively short time, and cannot say that it has had any discernible impact as yet. I ordered enough to give it sufficient time to bring about the intended effect.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this suplement *
By Seymour A. (MIDLOTHIAN, TX) - 3/19/2018
I believe this supplement has been helpful to my husband who has struggled with memory problems for 3 or 4 years. It has not stopped the progress of the problem, but I believe it has slowed it down
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Joy R. (Australia ) - 1/31/2018
I have not noticed much difference in my memory but these tablets seem to make my body more regular which is a very good thing Joy
  Verified Customer
No benefit perceived *
By Anonymous (GREER, SC) - 12/31/2017
No benefit perceived
  Verified Customer
I might recommend after it gets further along *
By Anonymous (Tamarac, FL) - 12/6/2017
It seems to be improving my memory I am able to recall more things. The results I thought would happen faster but I will wait and see.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
i haven't noticed any improvement *
By Anonymous (New Richland, MN) - 11/13/2017
I have been using the product for about 6 months . I haven't noticed any improvement in my memory
  Verified Customer
I have only been using this product for a few weeks so cannot give a reasonable review *
By Lanny H. (Canada ) - 10/30/2017
In the short time I have been using AMC I feel my short term memory has improved
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Questionable results at this point *
By JACKIE S. (BOVEY, MN) - 9/29/2017
I've been taking the Memory Formula for just a few weeks and unfortunately have noticed no improvement in my word recall that troubles me. I'll wait a while longer before asking for a refund.
  Verified Customer
No effect yet. *
By DONALD B. (ESSEX JUNCTION, VT) - 8/31/2017
I can't tell any difference since starting this Brain Product. I will keep on, since I didn't expect to notice much change, and I hope it will keep my brain in good working condition.
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Michael M. (Rossville, GA) - 8/7/2017
I can't tell any difference between this formula and any of several others from different manufacturers that I have taken. At least I don't feel that I am forgetting more often. In general I like Advanced Bionutritionals but feel that the products and I really dislike their practice of upselling.
  Verified Customer
My wife likes this product *
By Rudolf R. (BOISE, ID) - 6/8/2017
My wife likes this product, she has more memory problems than I. I have been using a different product and adding the Memory formula made no significant difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Support *
By Anonymous (Marysville, MI) - 6/1/2017
It has helped a little still taking it every day I believe ir will take awhile to work and I'm hopeful that I will see more good results
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (Vero Beach, FL) - 5/10/2017
It might be a little bit better, at least it hasn't gotten any worse
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Not sure I would recommend  *
By Margaret F. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - 5/10/2017
Not sure it's helping with memory. I have been diligent in taking it.
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Anonymous (OREGON CITY, OR) - 10/18/2016
I am returning the order.
  Verified Customer
Thia product is helpful *
By Anonymous (Saint Louis, MO) - 10/8/2016
this product is helpful, however I prefer a capsule, as the tablets are harder to swallow and don't break up as easily in my body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
what did I forget yesterday *
By BRUCE B. (Ammon, ID) - 10/6/2016
the supplement has some slow reactions and I am not sure I am getting a big change. But I am remembering what I forgot on my shopping list.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Memory Formula  *
By JOANE K H. (SANFORD, FL) - 10/6/2016
Although this formula is helpful, I needed something stronger. So now I take 2 different formulations to keep my mind alert, especially while driving.
  Verified Customer
I Keep hoping *
By Anonymous (Temperance, MI) - 9/30/2016
I've taken Advanced Memory Formula for several months - hoping to see an appreciable difference. But no noticeable improvement.
  Verified Customer
YOU ASKED *
By GEORGE F. (Streetman, TX) - 7/20/2018
I REALLY DO NOT FEEL THAT I HAVE SEEN ANY THING FROM THIS, I WILL KEEP TAKING FOR A WHILE, BUT IF NOTHING MORE COMES FROM IT I WILL STOP BUYING
  Verified Customer
The wife and I both have taken this every day since it was delivered. *
By ROGER A. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - 4/11/2018
I have a hard time remembering names. Otherwise I can get by. I am 82 years old. My wife is 79. and has a harder time remembering things, So far I have not seen much improvement.
  Verified Customer
I can't recommend  *
By Anonymous (GARDNER, KS) - 11/11/2017
I have seen no improvement in my memory. Will be checking on other options.
  Verified Customer
I really do not know *
By ALAN N. (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) - 10/16/2016
I have not experienced any definite improvement in my memory since using this product. I am age 92 so I guess if it keeps me from getting worse that is beneficial.
  Verified Customer
Not Yet *
By James H. (Adams, WI) - 10/6/2016
I haven't noticed any improvement so far. But I've only been taking it for a few days. To be fair to the product, I'll take it for a month before I decide if it works.
  Verified Customer
Have taken for two months with little benefit *
By JERRY H. (ATHENS, GA) - 10/6/2016
Started taking exactly two months ago and have seen little benefit. Some days seem better than others but not enough for me to keep taking it
  Verified Customer
I'm still out to lunch on Advanced Memory Formula *
By Richard P. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - 10/4/2016
Can't say this is helping me, will take for another 2 months before concluding whether it helps.
  Verified Customer
You have to remember to take the product or else it won't work  *
By Denis W. (Fort Myers, FL) - 10/14/2018
I've been taking the product for a long time and don't notice any difference in my short or long term memory.
  Verified Customer
Like drinking water *
By Anonymous (Puerto Rico ) - 6/25/2018
No improvement. Nothing happens, Memory failing more everyday.
  Verified Customer
Did not work. *
By LARRY C. (FLORENCE, AZ) - 6/1/2018
Noticed no difference after 5-6 bottles. I returned your last delivery for a credit.
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Formula *
By Theo E. (Belgium ) - 2/6/2018
The memory loss continued a little bit But I realize that without without Advanced Memory Formula most probably the siutuation would be worse;
  Verified Customer
It hasn't made much of a difference yet *
By Anonymous () - 11/2/2017
So far, in the dosage recommended (2/day), this supplement has not made a difference in my memory level which has been bad for recalling names and dates since decades ago, but I am of the belief that the body is completely interconnected and thus while I struggle with other health conditions, as is the case with blood circulation / iron transportation of oxygen to the cells, etc., it is quite possible that my memory might not improve until those other conditions get resolved.
  Verified Customer
Advanced Memory Firmula *
By Anonymous () - 9/21/2017
I took the whole bottle but noticed no improvement in my short term memory (especially names). I am 81 and wonder if the problem is my age.
  Verified Customer
No change seen. *
By Anonymous (OLD TOWN, ME) - 6/1/2017
He has been taking 2 tablets a day, but I haven't seen any improvement.
  Verified Customer
I haven't noticed any improvement *
By John F. () - 3/15/2017
No observed change after some months taking supplement so I wouldn't feel happy recommending this to anyone
  Verified Customer
I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT! *
By LAWRENCE G C. (DUNCAN, SC) - 12/11/2016
Do not feel this product has done anything for me.
  Verified Customer
can not take it anymore *
By GERLINDE R. (AUDUBON, PA) - 10/19/2016
actually I could not feel any different and now I had to send the pills back
  Verified Customer
forgotten *
By Joyce C. (Aurora, IL) - 10/15/2016
My husband has been trying to remember to take these pills (placed abutting his normal pills which he does remember) I see little to no noticeable improvement. We will continue to take them to see if dealyed improcement may be coming.
  Verified Customer
Has not worked yet.  *
By Anonymous (Irvine, CA) - 10/6/2016
Take it as suggested; haven't noticed any difference.
  Verified Customer
No good *
By Michael D. (North East, MD) - 10/6/2016
Double blind study shows no difference. A waist of money. Unproven in an independent trial. The ingredients are nothing out of the ordinary and a good diet would be more important.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


This cutting-edge formula gives you nine powerful, well-researched nutrients shown to support mental performance and protect your brain health as you age. These ingredients include bacopa, vinpocetine, phosphatidylserine, luteolin, and blueberry.

Advanced Memory Formula
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Report

Inside You'll Discover

3 hidden memory-destroying triggers that no one told you about. Plus... the latest scientific research on how to undo the damage and get your memory back.

A simple test you can do at home to track your memory. I call it a "test," but it's really more like a game.

and more...

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!