Reviews For Pectasol Detox Formula

Reviews For Pectasol Detox Formula

Pectasol Detox Formula Reviews

51 Reviews   |   4.2 Average Rating   |   82% Recommend This Supplement 

Great product! *
By BONNIE R. (TUCSON, AZ) - 6/4/2017
This formula is gentle and effective for both heavy chemical and heavy metal toxicity. I have used it for both myself and my clients. Bonnie R, Clinical Nutritionist
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Love it and can't be without it *
By Gunilla E. (Bullhead City, AZ) - 5/29/2017
Great product and really needed in this tainted food supply world we live in. I feel much better now since having used this product now in my 5th month. I believe it's important to just have every single day. I cannot get all organic produce where I live, so I have to use the regular ones or pesticides and hope this products eliminated it from my body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This product has made a big difference in my daily well being. *
By Maureen B. () - 5/29/2017
I have always felt bloated and right from the start this detox pill help me my bowel movements and the gastric bloat has also disappeared.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol great colon scrubber! *
By CAROLINE M. (ABINGDON, MD) - 5/26/2017
It works well -- and gently! Of course, it makes me feel better too!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Petasol Detox Formula *
By Dawn C. () - 5/13/2017
I love that it is gentle but it really works! I call it a gentle giant! It really gets rid of metal toxicity.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox Formula *
By Wanda G. (Everton, AR) - 3/16/2017
After doing much research on what works for eliminating as much as possible the effects of pesticide/herbicide contamination, I found this product was recommended many times. As I'm in the country that sort of depends on these products for cleaning fence lines, etc. I will continue use, not just for the products mentioned, but because we live in a contaminated environment.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love the way this supplement makes me feel!!! It really does Detox! *
By Anonymous (Dallas, OR) - 3/16/2017
I take two capsules at bed time and the next day I feel great. If I miss a night, I can tell the difference.!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
THIS IS GOOD STUFF *
By John T. (GREENSBORO, NC) - 3/16/2017
been using Pectasol for several years now. It is not something that suddenly makes you feel better but instead helps control toxins in the body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend for gentle binding *
By Evelyn P. (New York, NY) - 3/15/2017
I started taking it when exposed to toxins in the city. Diesel, grime, mold. It's great to know I can excort it out of my body without a huge herx.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Keeps me well *
By Linda B. (Williamsville, VA) - 3/15/2017
I haven't been sick for a long time since starting Pectasol
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement *
By Anonymous (POTTSTOWN, PA) - 12/11/2016
Even though I have dentures because of extensive silver fillings as a child I have tattooing on the gum and even a piece buried in the jawbone. When I use this I don't have the achiness at my jaw since I believe it controls the mercury seeping from it into my system. Because of where it is i'm told trying to locate and remove could destroy the jaw. I tried this supplement and it seems to hold at bay the toxic effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A Way to Detox *
By CARLA MAE S. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - 11/16/2016
I strongly recommend this product as a safeguard for what is easily forgotten in our health care protocol, the presence of hidden toxic substances in our metabolisms.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol has proven to be very effective. *
By carol K. () - 11/1/2016
Chemotherapy & mercury have left me with way too many toxins. I usually am "out of commission " on the day after a massage, as plain water cannot clear what is released. Pectasol leaves me feeling great as it must clear the toxins. Thanks for giving me my life back!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Joyce B. (Pacifica, CA) - 10/23/2016
This product is far superior than any I have previously tried. Elimination was healthy and complete during each day. I knew my body was efficiently processing the food I ate and eliminating it like clockwork. I felt like a well tuned machine with the help of this product. Thank you Advanced Bionutritionals!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I wouldn't start my day without PectaSol *
By Karleen P. (Anoka, MN) - 10/20/2016
Since taking two capsules each morning with a full glass of water, I have experienced regularity and a feeling of complete "emptiness" that leads me to believe the claims of Advanced Bionutritionals that this product is detoxing my body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Oral Chelation *
By Anonymous (georgetown, CA) - 10/9/2016
I used Pectasol 6 years ago to detox from mercury. Was told that this product captures the metal as its drawn out of the organs and binds to it, thereby preventing re absorption. Will retest for metals in a few months but am fairly confident that this works safely.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Essential for health *
By Marie-Therese G. (Australia ) - 10/7/2016
I have been very ill and am gradually recovering thanks to a good doctor, kinesiologist, diet and the right supplements. I had very high levels of mercury in my body as well as a high number of bad biofilms. I also have had a big exposure to wifi so I have EHS. The Pectasol Detox Formula played (and continues to do so) a critical role in helping me to get rid of the toxins. Thank you!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I really like PectaSol...it works for me *
By Janice M. (Cambrdge, OH) - 10/7/2016
PectaSol works well for me! I will reorder as needed
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox Formula is an excellent product! *
By Anonymous (Montesano, WA) - 10/7/2016
I have been using this supplement for several years. I would not want to be without it & hope it is never changed or discontinued. Prior to taking PectaSol Detox Formula, I had undergone several tests (hair analysis, 12 hour urine tests) to determine the levels of heavy metals in my system. The level of mercury in my system was always off the charts. After about 6 months of using this product, I had the urine test done again to see where I was at with the mercury & was expecting the amount to still be high. My doctor & I were elated that the level had gone down so much as to no longer be a concern! I had done nothing else that could have brought about that result. Thank you, Advanced Bionutritionals, for offering such a wonderful supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love the gentle detoxification method. *
By Anonymous (Thailand ) - 10/7/2016
Five years ago, I have had a vaccine for rabies. I also exposed to mercury from my training and practice long time ago. On top of that an amalgam filling I kept for some 30 years. All these exposures make me feel that I want to remove heavy metal(s). Since I use this product, my general health has been improved. I no longer catch cold as frequently.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend PectaSol Detox by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Alex M. (Dallas, TX) - 10/6/2016
The Pectasol Detox Formula definitely works, there is visible difference in energy level and mental clarity after the cleansing/detox process.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pleased with Pectasol!!! *
By Margaret E. (Yamhill, OR) - 10/6/2016
After a harrowing exposure to mold, and experiencing multiple health related issues, I was thrilled to learn about Pectasol. More importantly, thanks to Pectasol, I've experienced an incredible recovery! I've read that many times people who are exposed to mold, and like me have health issues, it get "brushed off" as a mystery disease and they consequently die. If sores don't heal, you are tired all the time, have problems breathing,etc. and live in a humid enviroment - get a mold expert in, and start to take Pectasol - it will probably save your life! Margaret Edell, R.D.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Best supplement I've taken. *
By Anonymous (Laconia, NH) - 10/6/2016
This is by far the best supplement I've taken so far. I'm 84 years old and I feel so much better since taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement *
By John S. G. (Sterling Heights, MI) - 10/6/2016
I do not have a clue. If it is doing any good to my health and well being. Because no 3rd person( a physician ? or a M.D.?) had checked the heavy metal in my system.. (According to you) it supposed to get rid of heavy metal from my body. How do I tell by my own self? (I hope you're right when you said it will get rid the heavy metal in my system. I happened to believe to what you have said). John S.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love capsules. *
By Anonymous (Bowie, TX) - 10/6/2016
I would use more of your products if they were not tablets.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox formula has helped me. *
By Anonymous (LANSDALE, PA) - 10/6/2016
It has brought down my mercury levels (probably from dental amalgams which cannot be removed at this time) according to my NTP and my symptoms have improved - my fingers and palms were peeling and the skin was very sore and splitting. Now only fingertips are affected.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PECTASOL DETOX FORMULAP *
By Carrol G. (Port Lavaca, TX) - 10/6/2016
I highly recommed Pectasol Detox Formula since it has proven to be effective.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I do recommend Pectasol *
By Eva D. (Palm Harbor, FL) - 10/6/2016
I had taken it a long time ago, then started treating my own drinking water... however with everything I have read recently decided it was a good idea to use it on top of the treatments to my own water because of toxins everywhere else.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is the very best product.. Why, because it works. *
By JEAN B. (BAY CITY, MI) - 10/6/2016
This is the only product and I have tried that works for the nerve endings in my feet. Most Dr. s just look at you and say we have nothing. Or send you to someone who just repeats what the last one did or said. (give me your money). My question is, What would it do for other nerve ending problems?
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Pectasol from Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 10/2/2016
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol is a product I trust *
By Anonymous (WEST JEFFERSON, NC) - 9/29/2016
I have used this product for quite a few years and feel it is a worthwhile supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No problems with Pectasol *
By Edward V. (Canada ) - 9/29/2016
I assume that it's working as advertised. I do not seem to have any problem with any ingested substances and am regular. I have a new doctor and will ask his opinion on whether I am benefitting from Pectasol.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product for Detox *
By Shellie S. (Beverly Hills, CA) - 5/10/2017
If you're looking for a good way to start off a detox, Pectasol Detox Formula is terrific.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This Pectasol Detox by Advanced Bionutritionals seems like working for me. *
By Anonymous (READING, MI) - 3/19/2017
Every time when I feel like that I ate something wrong (which occurs very seldom though) and start getting stomach-ache or nausea I take 2 of Detox then within an hour or less I would be fine. But, since I've been taking other supplements daily, I cannot tell this effect happens exclusively due to by this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Adv. Bio. & ZAND *
By Lenore A. (Northampton, MA) - 3/16/2017
I believe the reason I trusted Adv. Bio. Nut. was because I saw that Janet Zand was involved in the formulation of some of the products. I respect her as an Herbalist and I came to know her work when I was studying herbology in Boulder, CO. I don't like hype...I like that her perspective on the health effects of herbs made her part of the Ad. Bio. Nut. team.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol is an excellent product *
By Beatrice O. (MONTICELLO, NY) - 11/6/2016
I would absolutely recommend this product to everyone. It is all natural and there is no bad ingredients in it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox did what it said it would. I reccommend this supplement *
By Heather J. (Australia ) - 10/15/2016
Have been happy with the results this supplement gave me in helping to remove Mercury from my body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
this product seemed like a good idea *
By Clarence J. (Pompano Beach, FL) - 10/6/2016
I felt pretty good before using and about the same after, so I don't know what toxins may be gone. Anything to remove toxins is a good idea. I'll probably use again every few months.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I'm better with Pectasol *
By Judith G. (HOBOKEN, NJ) - 10/1/2016
I think that Pectasol has been very helpful to me. At 80 years old, I have diarrhea during flare-ups. Since taking Pectasol, a truly gentle detox, I feel much better and seem to have flare-ups much less frequently.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Still unsure if it works *
By Guan S. (Singapore ) - 3/20/2017
My wife and I took this hoping that it will help detox heavy toxic metals from our body and regulate our bowel movements. If it works, we don't feel any significant difference in our bowel movement.
  Verified Customer
Could tell if it made a difference *
By Dennis S. (Alton, IL) - 3/16/2017
Bought three bottles, now on the last one. I did not notice and change in health.
  Verified Customer
No difference yet..... *
By JERRY K. (TRYON, NE) - 11/13/2016
I have used one bottle & on the 2nd now.... I can see no difference yet... No bad symptoms or anything.... I even have doubled the dose on some days.... I hope it works....
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
How do we measure the effectiveness of this supplement? *
By KAREN S. (LEVITTOWN, NY) - 10/19/2016
I can not say anything negative or positive as I do not have any criteria to know if it is working. I am debating whether to reorder or not. I checked that I would not recommend this product because as I stated I do not know if it is working.
  Verified Customer
Jury is still out *
By Anonymous (Baltimore, MD) - 10/6/2016
Pectasol sounds like a good idea but I don't notice any difference after taking for about two months. Not getting colds however, yet. I'm old (80) with lots of joint and GI problems so I don't expect any miracles.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox Formula *
By JOHN B. (GLADE PARK, CO) - 10/6/2016
I hope it's helping me detox, but frankly I haven't noticed any difference. Maybe it's because I'm already in good health.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No significant change *
By Florence S. (Carson City, NV) - 9/29/2016
Discontinued use as I did not notice anything different is usage after 3 bottles
  Verified Customer
ADVANCED BIONUTRITIONALS *
By Ronald R F. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - 3/15/2017
I have seen no improvement what so ever since taking this Advanced Bionutritionals. If I see no improvements after taking the last pill I will get an RNA number to return to you for a refund. Thank you for inquiring.
  Verified Customer
too early  *
By Renate A. () - 6/2/2017
have taken it daily, but have noticed sofar nothing different in my body,. It may be early days yet.
  Verified Customer
Just finished my second bottle *
By Anonymous (PITTSBURGH, PA) - 3/16/2017
Starting my third bottle and don't see any improvement. I do have a lot more gas. Trying to decide how much longer i should.
  Verified Customer
Pectosol Detox *
By Charles H. (Klamath Falls, OR) - 11/11/2016
I have used this supplement and quite honestly I haven't felt a difference since I've been taking it for about 1 month. Perhaps using it longer term will improve my results
  Verified Customer
Pectasol review *
By Melinda P. (Brooklyn, NY) - 10/6/2016
I noticed no improvemention in my overall health whatsoever.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 

Support your body's detoxification process with this unique formula. It features PectaSol modified citrus pectin and alginate from seaweed. Both are made of soluble fibers that help trap toxins and assist your body in eliminating them from your body.

Pectasol Detox Formula
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.