Reviews For Pectasol Detox Formula

Reviews For Pectasol Detox Formula

Pectasol Detox Formula Reviews

106 Reviews   |   4.5 Average Rating   |   90% Recommend This Supplement 

highly receommend pectasol *
By Theresa A. (Vernon, TX) - 7/2/2018
Pectalsol seems to have helped with bulking up loose stool. Haven't been on it long but seems to be helping. will order again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
10 Year User *
By Janice L. (Warwick, RI) - 6/24/2018
I have been taking Pectasol for over 10 years having never missed a day. I have no stomach issues and I love the fact that it is a natural solution to Detox. I take a wide range of other supplements and if I had to pick one it would be Pectasol. Thank you for a wonderful product!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Much more energy *
By Diana B. (South China, ME) - 6/10/2018
I was amazed by how much better I felt when I started taking Pectasol. I had an incredible amount of energy right away, and that says a lot because I'd begun to be tired no matter how much sleep I got. I got such great benefits that I plan to take a maintenance dose every day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I don't feel any difference yet. *
By Ralph B. (The Villages, FL) - 6/9/2018
I only started taking PectaSol Detox Formula a few days ago but I do think my skin has improved. I also think my stomach feels better. As time goes on I believe there will other positive signs of improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol detox formula *
By Judy W. (Warrington, PA) - 6/2/2018
This is one of the most important things that you can do for your body. Cleansing the organs is vital to healthy living. Pectasol helps keep you regular. Judy
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox Formula *
By Anonymous (YAMHILL, OR) - 5/25/2018
I had the misfortune to have a condo flood - took forever to get repaired properly due to HOA. Consequently, had months of exposure to 3 types of mold ( per mold expert tests). My blood turned BLACK, wounds would not heal, problems with memory/brain function - terrifying in retrospect! Doctors were NO HELP! Found Pectasol - took it daily for a year or more, still take it and blood pretty now, no sores, brain, etc OK!! Great product! More doctors need to learn about this rather than shrug shoulders and say mold is everywhere!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I need this *
By Anonymous (Pottstown, PA) - 5/9/2018
I take this because I've had many silver fillings, so many that I have a piece embedded in the jaw bone and tattooing on my gums. Because I need to be Gluten free many products have rice so I'm at risk from the arsenic. I believe that this products with both of these major concerns.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
l have more energy and sleep good at night *
By LING P. (AUBURN, WA) - 5/6/2018
l am not feeling tired when l get up from bed in the morning
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox *
By Judith G. (HOBOKEN, NJ) - 5/5/2018
Since I began taking this product, I feel as though my digestion has improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Very pleased with the Pectasol Detox Formula.....general well-being is good. *
By Pam T. (PENSACOLA, FL) - 5/4/2018
Sleep better, improved well being, in general have a more positive atitude and that is probably the best thing over all.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox Formula *
By Anonymous (Vineland, NJ) - 4/30/2018
I use this first thing every morning with a glass of water. After getting a tick bite that tested problematic, then a second test was clear, I felt this was what helped clear the poison from my system.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend PectaSol Detox Formula by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Ella T. (Canada ) - 4/27/2018
I was tested by a naturopath doctor for the need to detox, and I am grateful for the above rather than pay $150. for 24 IV treatments over an hour from my home.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Unbelievably effective! *
By Anonymous (Prescott, AZ) - 3/18/2018
This is the first time my lab report has come back clear of mercury! Works fast and no side effects. I am so impressed and happy with this product that I intend to stay on the maintenance plan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox Formula *
By JANE D. (MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA) - 3/16/2018
Excellent product. Excellent. I take it every morning on an empty stomach. It is a lifesaver.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am surprised at how much better I feel after only one month! Will recommend this supplement.  *
By Anonymous (COLUMBIA, SC) - 3/14/2018
I am an elderly lady (86) and glad I tried this supplement. It has helped so much with the aches and pains we have at this age.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I wouldn’t be without this product *
By Sharon T. (Hollister, CA) - 3/10/2018
There are hundreds of supplements advertised every day. I have been using your PECTASOL for about six months. I take your PECTASOL every morning and am so thankful I heard about it and purchased it. It’s well worth the price.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (MOUNT CARMEL, IL) - 2/3/2018
I have heavy metals (lead & mercury) and will be retesting in June 2018. Hope to see a great improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Am still taking the first bottle, so cant judge it yet.  *
By ESTELLE O. (FAIRFAX, CA) - 1/30/2018
also I cant afford to test my heavy metal load, so I wont know for sure. Over 2 yrs ago I had a heavy metals test of 6 metals, some time after taking 3 bottles of Pectasol, & it showed none of the 6 present.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox Formula *
By George J. (OLD LYME, CT) - 1/28/2018
I believe it has reduced the toxins in my system. I feel better and better. My wife also uses it to detox her system.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have refered many people to Pectsol. *
By Anonymous (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - 1/28/2018
I have been taking PectaSol for many years. I am in excellent health. J. Brandy Bollinger - age 76.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It Works! *
By Linda M. () - 1/16/2018
Since I have been taking Pectasol Detox Formula, I have been feeling less tired. I also have noticed that I can think better!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Your Pectasol is GREAT *
By Anonymous (GRANBURY, TX) - 1/13/2018
After taking Pectasol, I could feel a difference next day. The bottle is almost finished and I'm convinced I have no more poisons in my system.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
recommend this product *
By WORTHAM C. (TOMBALL, TX) - 1/13/2018
An increase in general well being. I seem to sleep much better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highest Recommendation *
By MARY JO B. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - 1/6/2018
This is one of the best supplements I have ever taken, and I have taken many. This product helped to clear a black spot in my vision in my left eye after I had a mercury filling removed from my tooth. I believe the detox for mercury worked over time--it takes time (improvement over many months),
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PECTASOL DETOX FORMULA *
By Hank K. (El Cajon, CA) - 1/4/2018
I bought this because I had a discolor of my skin . I started using Pectasol and after 21 days the discolored spot disappeared almost completely. After 7 days the spot was cleared. This is proof to me that the product worked.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this supplement by Advanced Bionutrtionals *
By Herminia R. (Australia ) - 1/3/2018
Thank so much for PectaSol Detox Formula. The first thing, I lose weight, among oter problems, Parasite, etc. For this reason I buy again!. I'm very, very, GRATEFUL!. Blessing Herminia
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Impressed *
By Diane C. (HUBERT, NC) - 1/2/2018
This is my GO-TO solution to our heavy metal bombardment.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol love it *
By Judy H. (WHITTIER, CA) - 1/1/2018
I love this product and will continue using it as I feel it keeps my system working well as a detox formual. Judy
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
VERY GOOD *
By Marian B. () - 12/30/2017
I TAKE THIS DETOX FORMULA EVERYDAY AND LOVE IT. I DO FEEL BETTER, HAVE REGULAR BOWEL MOVEMENTS AND GREAT ENERGY ESPECIALLY SINCE I AM NOW A GRANDMA.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent product *
By Konjady S. (Fremont, CA) - 12/26/2017
My Son had to do few chelation to remove high level of mercury, Lead and arsenic, but level was still showing high and doctor wanted us to try one more chelation or start on Pectasol, We chose the latter. It is now two years and last blood work showed 0 mercury, 0 lead and 0 Arsenic!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement Pectasol Detox Formula by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (New Zealand ) - 12/18/2017
It greatly benefited a friend who was suffering from excessive mercury in her body
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend *
By Anonymous (Marco Island, FL) - 11/10/2017
I take it every day & feel it helps my intestinal system
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox Formula *
By Anonymous () - 11/9/2017
The Detox Formula is working very well .It is part of the tapestry of keeping my body relatively fit and healthy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A great detox  *
By WILLIAM B. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - 10/17/2017
I love the studies which have demonstrated the wonderful detox ability of this product's ingredients and I take it every day. There couldn't be an easier way to make sure I stay healthy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Thoroughly satisfied! *
By JOY E. (FISH CREEK, WI) - 9/4/2017
Order and delivery was orderly, on time and professional. I am entirely satisfied with my order.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Proof Pectasol works! *
By Melody T. (RAPHINE, VA) - 9/4/2017
For a few years I was waking up at 3 a.m. almost every night. I only took it a few days and I stopped waking up at 3 a.m.!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol is a must have product *
By Sheila S. () - 9/4/2017
I've already recommended this verbally to folks but this product is integral to a healthy lifestyle. Try it out for a gentle cleanse. Use it at least a few times a week. This product is far better than competing products -- the results were not the same.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommended  *
By Julie K. (Australia ) - 8/25/2017
My doctor has had me on this for months and it is fantastic- assisting with detoxing the 'kill off' from my infection.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product as an everyday detox. *
By Barb W. (Saint Paul, MN) - 8/10/2017
We are constantly invaded by pesticides and bad air etc. on a daily basis. By taking Pectasol every day I make sure that these toxins are removed, so I can prevent serious illnesses caused by these toxins.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Must have *
By Anonymous (NAPLES, FL) - 8/4/2017
This product is a must have for anyone wanting to do a thorough but gentle detox . I would not be without it
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol is great.  *
By Neri K. (Japan ) - 8/4/2017
I have been taking this since the time it was formulated by Dr. Issac. If I stop it , I'd feel insecure. It is for cellular health and to toss out toxins from the body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol is good. *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 7/12/2017
Pectasol should bind to the toxins in the blood and pass it out of the body by urine. Toxins can be release from the cells and build up in the organs unless they do what Pectasol is doing.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product *
By Vicki D. (Grand Rapids, MI) - 7/8/2017
After taking this product for about a week, I began to see results. Everything began to smooth out. My digestive system felt sooooo much better, I' ve lived for a couple of years w/ a dull constant ache in my back, which went away completely. Bladder leakage stopped. My only concern is, how long do I take it? I am out and my problems are coming back. These products are on the expensive side and I take several, so I just simply can't afford all of them for an extended period of time. I will, however, order another month or two.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox. I highly recommend this product *
By Darlene R. (Canada ) - 6/30/2017
I was totally impressed with the results of this product. I could actually feel the detox happening. I have recommended it to friends who had tried other detox without recognizable results. I honestly felt that I lost toxins through my skin everyday. Amazing product! Never had such results with any other detox. And I feel so much better!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product! *
By BONNIE R. (TUCSON, AZ) - 6/4/2017
This formula is gentle and effective for both heavy chemical and heavy metal toxicity. I have used it for both myself and my clients. Bonnie R, Clinical Nutritionist
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Love it and can't be without it *
By Gunilla E. (Bullhead City, AZ) - 5/29/2017
Great product and really needed in this tainted food supply world we live in. I feel much better now since having used this product now in my 5th month. I believe it's important to just have every single day. I cannot get all organic produce where I live, so I have to use the regular ones or pesticides and hope this products eliminated it from my body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This product has made a big difference in my daily well being. *
By Maureen B. () - 5/29/2017
I have always felt bloated and right from the start this detox pill help me my bowel movements and the gastric bloat has also disappeared.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol great colon scrubber! *
By CAROLINE M. (ABINGDON, MD) - 5/26/2017
It works well -- and gently! Of course, it makes me feel better too!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Petasol Detox Formula *
By Dawn C. () - 5/13/2017
I love that it is gentle but it really works! I call it a gentle giant! It really gets rid of metal toxicity.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product. *
By Anonymous (Columbus, OH) - 5/10/2017
In the spring of 2015 I was found to have higher than normal levels of arsenic and aluminum by a machine that I don't know the name of. I was given homeopathic drops and started Pectoral Detox. When I returned in the summer, the levels were no longer elevated. Since I like tuna, I continue to take Pectasol.( I do limit myself to 2 servings of tuna a week.)
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good stuff  *
By Anonymous (Bald Head Island, NC) - 5/10/2017
I have overall better wellbeing. I'm not ever really sluggish like I used to be
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this supplement *
By Donald M. (CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO) - 5/10/2017
This formula helps our body detox from all the things we are exposed to in our food and environment
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox Formula *
By Wanda G. (Everton, AR) - 3/16/2017
After doing much research on what works for eliminating as much as possible the effects of pesticide/herbicide contamination, I found this product was recommended many times. As I'm in the country that sort of depends on these products for cleaning fence lines, etc. I will continue use, not just for the products mentioned, but because we live in a contaminated environment.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love the way this supplement makes me feel!!! It really does Detox! *
By Anonymous (Dallas, OR) - 3/16/2017
I take two capsules at bed time and the next day I feel great. If I miss a night, I can tell the difference.!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
THIS IS GOOD STUFF *
By John T. (GREENSBORO, NC) - 3/16/2017
been using Pectasol for several years now. It is not something that suddenly makes you feel better but instead helps control toxins in the body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend for gentle binding *
By Evelyn P. (New York, NY) - 3/15/2017
I started taking it when exposed to toxins in the city. Diesel, grime, mold. It's great to know I can excort it out of my body without a huge herx.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Keeps me well *
By Linda B. (Williamsville, VA) - 3/15/2017
I haven't been sick for a long time since starting Pectasol
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This product works *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 3/15/2017
I use it as well & feel so much more energized when using the product. We use it for about 2 months & then give ourselves a 6 month break from it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement *
By Anonymous (POTTSTOWN, PA) - 12/11/2016
Even though I have dentures because of extensive silver fillings as a child I have tattooing on the gum and even a piece buried in the jawbone. When I use this I don't have the achiness at my jaw since I believe it controls the mercury seeping from it into my system. Because of where it is i'm told trying to locate and remove could destroy the jaw. I tried this supplement and it seems to hold at bay the toxic effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product to anyone experiencing pain.  *
By CHRISTINE R. (WOODSVILLE, NH) - 11/25/2016
Since using Pectasol, my leg pain has disappeared! Even when I eat a little gluten, I remain pain free.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A Way to Detox *
By CARLA MAE S. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - 11/16/2016
I strongly recommend this product as a safeguard for what is easily forgotten in our health care protocol, the presence of hidden toxic substances in our metabolisms.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol has proven to be very effective. *
By carol K. () - 11/1/2016
Chemotherapy & mercury have left me with way too many toxins. I usually am "out of commission " on the day after a massage, as plain water cannot clear what is released. Pectasol leaves me feeling great as it must clear the toxins. Thanks for giving me my life back!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Joyce B. (Pacifica, CA) - 10/23/2016
This product is far superior than any I have previously tried. Elimination was healthy and complete during each day. I knew my body was efficiently processing the food I ate and eliminating it like clockwork. I felt like a well tuned machine with the help of this product. Thank you Advanced Bionutritionals!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I wouldn't start my day without PectaSol *
By Karleen P. (Anoka, MN) - 10/20/2016
Since taking two capsules each morning with a full glass of water, I have experienced regularity and a feeling of complete "emptiness" that leads me to believe the claims of Advanced Bionutritionals that this product is detoxing my body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Oral Chelation *
By Anonymous (georgetown, CA) - 10/9/2016
I used Pectasol 6 years ago to detox from mercury. Was told that this product captures the metal as its drawn out of the organs and binds to it, thereby preventing re absorption. Will retest for metals in a few months but am fairly confident that this works safely.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Essential for health *
By Marie-Therese G. (Australia ) - 10/7/2016
I have been very ill and am gradually recovering thanks to a good doctor, kinesiologist, diet and the right supplements. I had very high levels of mercury in my body as well as a high number of bad biofilms. I also have had a big exposure to wifi so I have EHS. The Pectasol Detox Formula played (and continues to do so) a critical role in helping me to get rid of the toxins. Thank you!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I really like PectaSol...it works for me *
By Janice M. (Cambrdge, OH) - 10/7/2016
PectaSol works well for me! I will reorder as needed
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox Formula is an excellent product! *
By Anonymous (Montesano, WA) - 10/7/2016
I have been using this supplement for several years. I would not want to be without it & hope it is never changed or discontinued. Prior to taking PectaSol Detox Formula, I had undergone several tests (hair analysis, 12 hour urine tests) to determine the levels of heavy metals in my system. The level of mercury in my system was always off the charts. After about 6 months of using this product, I had the urine test done again to see where I was at with the mercury & was expecting the amount to still be high. My doctor & I were elated that the level had gone down so much as to no longer be a concern! I had done nothing else that could have brought about that result. Thank you, Advanced Bionutritionals, for offering such a wonderful supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love the gentle detoxification method. *
By Anonymous (Thailand ) - 10/7/2016
Five years ago, I have had a vaccine for rabies. I also exposed to mercury from my training and practice long time ago. On top of that an amalgam filling I kept for some 30 years. All these exposures make me feel that I want to remove heavy metal(s). Since I use this product, my general health has been improved. I no longer catch cold as frequently.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend PectaSol Detox by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Alex M. (Dallas, TX) - 10/6/2016
The Pectasol Detox Formula definitely works, there is visible difference in energy level and mental clarity after the cleansing/detox process.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pleased with Pectasol!!! *
By Margaret E. (Yamhill, OR) - 10/6/2016
After a harrowing exposure to mold, and experiencing multiple health related issues, I was thrilled to learn about Pectasol. More importantly, thanks to Pectasol, I've experienced an incredible recovery! I've read that many times people who are exposed to mold, and like me have health issues, it get "brushed off" as a mystery disease and they consequently die. If sores don't heal, you are tired all the time, have problems breathing,etc. and live in a humid enviroment - get a mold expert in, and start to take Pectasol - it will probably save your life! Margaret Edell, R.D.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Best supplement I've taken. *
By Anonymous (Laconia, NH) - 10/6/2016
This is by far the best supplement I've taken so far. I'm 84 years old and I feel so much better since taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement *
By John S. G. (Sterling Heights, MI) - 10/6/2016
I do not have a clue. If it is doing any good to my health and well being. Because no 3rd person( a physician ? or a M.D.?) had checked the heavy metal in my system.. (According to you) it supposed to get rid of heavy metal from my body. How do I tell by my own self? (I hope you're right when you said it will get rid the heavy metal in my system. I happened to believe to what you have said). John S.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love capsules. *
By Anonymous (Bowie, TX) - 10/6/2016
I would use more of your products if they were not tablets.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox formula has helped me. *
By Anonymous (LANSDALE, PA) - 10/6/2016
It has brought down my mercury levels (probably from dental amalgams which cannot be removed at this time) according to my NTP and my symptoms have improved - my fingers and palms were peeling and the skin was very sore and splitting. Now only fingertips are affected.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PECTASOL DETOX FORMULAP *
By Carrol G. (Port Lavaca, TX) - 10/6/2016
I highly recommed Pectasol Detox Formula since it has proven to be effective.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I do recommend Pectasol *
By Eva D. (Palm Harbor, FL) - 10/6/2016
I had taken it a long time ago, then started treating my own drinking water... however with everything I have read recently decided it was a good idea to use it on top of the treatments to my own water because of toxins everywhere else.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is the very best product.. Why, because it works. *
By JEAN B. (BAY CITY, MI) - 10/6/2016
This is the only product and I have tried that works for the nerve endings in my feet. Most Dr. s just look at you and say we have nothing. Or send you to someone who just repeats what the last one did or said. (give me your money). My question is, What would it do for other nerve ending problems?
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Pectasol from Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 10/2/2016
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol is a product I trust *
By Anonymous (WEST JEFFERSON, NC) - 9/29/2016
I have used this product for quite a few years and feel it is a worthwhile supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No problems with Pectasol *
By Edward V. (Canada ) - 9/29/2016
I assume that it's working as advertised. I do not seem to have any problem with any ingested substances and am regular. I have a new doctor and will ask his opinion on whether I am benefitting from Pectasol.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox Formula *
By William J. L. J. (Canada ) - 1/6/2018
A forehead rash & lesions wouldn't clear up for about two years in the area of my temples and above the eyes. I felt that something toxic was trying to be ejected by my body. With continued Pectasol Detox use my face is clear with only occasional indications of recurrence around the right temple that do not last very long. I try to eat healthy but I have yet to determine the source of the problem. I will continue controlling it with your product as I believe it is also of benefit to me in other areas that I am not aware of.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend Pectasol to others. *
By Pete W. (BERLIN, MD) - 1/2/2018
I believe the science concerning the chemicals in our environment & living in it. This product is the only one that I have found that adresses these (2) very harmful chemicals.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Blood Pressure Down *
By RON B. (MENIFEE, CA) - 5/19/2017
Since I started PECTASOL, my blood pressure is within the new guidelines and usually ranges from 90 to 119. I am off my meds. Thanks Advanced Bionutritionals. It looks like the heavy metals are being detoxed from my body and allowing my blood vessels to have free flow again. At 86 years of age, I appreciate being able to go ballroom dancing with my beautiful ballerina wife once again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product for Detox *
By Shellie S. (Beverly Hills, CA) - 5/10/2017
If you're looking for a good way to start off a detox, Pectasol Detox Formula is terrific.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This Pectasol Detox by Advanced Bionutritionals seems like working for me. *
By Anonymous (READING, MI) - 3/19/2017
Every time when I feel like that I ate something wrong (which occurs very seldom though) and start getting stomach-ache or nausea I take 2 of Detox then within an hour or less I would be fine. But, since I've been taking other supplements daily, I cannot tell this effect happens exclusively due to by this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Adv. Bio. & ZAND *
By Lenore A. (Northampton, MA) - 3/16/2017
I believe the reason I trusted Adv. Bio. Nut. was because I saw that Janet Zand was involved in the formulation of some of the products. I respect her as an Herbalist and I came to know her work when I was studying herbology in Boulder, CO. I don't like hype...I like that her perspective on the health effects of herbs made her part of the Ad. Bio. Nut. team.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol is an excellent product *
By Beatrice O. (MONTICELLO, NY) - 11/6/2016
I would absolutely recommend this product to everyone. It is all natural and there is no bad ingredients in it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox did what it said it would. I reccommend this supplement *
By Heather J. (Australia ) - 10/15/2016
Have been happy with the results this supplement gave me in helping to remove Mercury from my body.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
this product seemed like a good idea *
By Clarence J. (Pompano Beach, FL) - 10/6/2016
I felt pretty good before using and about the same after, so I don't know what toxins may be gone. Anything to remove toxins is a good idea. I'll probably use again every few months.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I'm better with Pectasol *
By Judith G. (HOBOKEN, NJ) - 10/1/2016
I think that Pectasol has been very helpful to me. At 80 years old, I have diarrhea during flare-ups. Since taking Pectasol, a truly gentle detox, I feel much better and seem to have flare-ups much less frequently.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PectaSol Detox Formula *
By Nelda T. (HUDSON, FL) - 3/19/2018
After sixty years of toxins (tooth fillings, jewelry that is not gold nor silver, metal-based lotions & makeup, cleaning products, sprays for good smells to bad bugs, and on and on, I have struggled with slight to serious periods of time when I would just shut down. Going to bed and/or fading into the background was not an option while raising a family, changing careers with a current economy, socializing, etc., but it could not be avoided, at times. Was I nuts? Or just weird? I always felt like I was the only one with such symptoms. Now, I realize that I am not alone, and the Pectasol seems to be helping in my mental acuity, stamina, and memory. Also, my physical stamina is more steady. I am looking forward to more time to see results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Still unsure if it works *
By Guan S. (Singapore ) - 3/20/2017
My wife and I took this hoping that it will help detox heavy toxic metals from our body and regulate our bowel movements. If it works, we don't feel any significant difference in our bowel movement.
  Verified Customer
Could tell if it made a difference *
By Dennis S. (Alton, IL) - 3/16/2017
Bought three bottles, now on the last one. I did not notice and change in health.
  Verified Customer
No difference yet..... *
By JERRY K. (TRYON, NE) - 11/13/2016
I have used one bottle & on the 2nd now.... I can see no difference yet... No bad symptoms or anything.... I even have doubled the dose on some days.... I hope it works....
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
How do we measure the effectiveness of this supplement? *
By KAREN S. (LEVITTOWN, NY) - 10/19/2016
I can not say anything negative or positive as I do not have any criteria to know if it is working. I am debating whether to reorder or not. I checked that I would not recommend this product because as I stated I do not know if it is working.
  Verified Customer
Jury is still out *
By Anonymous (Baltimore, MD) - 10/6/2016
Pectasol sounds like a good idea but I don't notice any difference after taking for about two months. Not getting colds however, yet. I'm old (80) with lots of joint and GI problems so I don't expect any miracles.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pectasol Detox Formula *
By JOHN B. (GLADE PARK, CO) - 10/6/2016
I hope it's helping me detox, but frankly I haven't noticed any difference. Maybe it's because I'm already in good health.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No significant change *
By Florence S. (Carson City, NV) - 9/29/2016
Discontinued use as I did not notice anything different is usage after 3 bottles
  Verified Customer
ADVANCED BIONUTRITIONALS *
By Ronald R F. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - 3/15/2017
I have seen no improvement what so ever since taking this Advanced Bionutritionals. If I see no improvements after taking the last pill I will get an RNA number to return to you for a refund. Thank you for inquiring.
  Verified Customer
No effect.  *
By James C. (Osseo, WI) - 5/12/2018
I've taken this twice a day as recommended and have experienced absolutely no effect.
  Verified Customer
So far, no positive effects. *
By Tony B. (Australia ) - 9/4/2017
Since taking Pectasol, I have felt tired and lacking energy
  Verified Customer
too early  *
By Renate A. () - 6/2/2017
have taken it daily, but have noticed sofar nothing different in my body,. It may be early days yet.
  Verified Customer
Just finished my second bottle *
By Anonymous (PITTSBURGH, PA) - 3/16/2017
Starting my third bottle and don't see any improvement. I do have a lot more gas. Trying to decide how much longer i should.
  Verified Customer
Pectosol Detox *
By Charles H. (Klamath Falls, OR) - 11/11/2016
I have used this supplement and quite honestly I haven't felt a difference since I've been taking it for about 1 month. Perhaps using it longer term will improve my results
  Verified Customer
Pectasol review *
By Melinda P. (Brooklyn, NY) - 10/6/2016
I noticed no improvemention in my overall health whatsoever.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


Support your body's detoxification process with this unique formula. It features PectaSol modified citrus pectin and alginate from seaweed. Both are made of soluble fibers that help trap toxins and assist your body in eliminating them from your body.

Pectasol Detox Formula
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Report

Inside You'll Discover

3 hidden memory-destroying triggers that no one told you about. Plus... the latest scientific research on how to undo the damage and get your memory back.

A simple test you can do at home to track your memory. I call it a "test," but it's really more like a game.

and more...

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!