Reviews For CircO2® Nitric Oxide Supplement

Reviews For CircO2® Nitric Oxide Supplement

CircO2 Reviews

112 Reviews   |   3.3 Average Rating   |   57% Recommend This Supplement 

I definitely recommend this product! *
By Patricia B. (MOSCOW, PA) - 10/19/2017
I noticed a difference in my memory and concentration almost as soon as I started using circO2! I was really amazed at how much better I was at remembering things, like when I'd go down to the basement and would recall that I should also get this while I'm down here. The improvement was a pleasant surprise!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
More energy  *
By Lisa T. (Australia ) - 9/30/2017
I'm 3/4 thru my 1stbox and notice a def improvement in my energy level.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Nitric oxide *
By Anonymous (Edina, MN) - 9/29/2017
My husband notices significant improvements when he works out! I also feel that workouts are better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have already recommeneded circo2 to several people *
By bernard S. () - 8/20/2017
i have read over and over about how we need all the oxygen we can get. the people that make and take hydrogen peroxide food grade have been pounding the idea that more oxy is a must and their way to get it is the best way. after countless hours of research i determined that best and"SAFEST" way was ciro2. your product. i put my money where my mouth s and ordered 600.00 worth and have used it ever since. every one that hasn't seen me in a while say's BUD,what are you doing? you look so much younger. i am 81, really bad heart,5 full knee replacements, failing hearing and eye sight. NOT ANY MORE! THANK YOU.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I give circ02 to my husband to help boost the oxygen and circulation to his brain. *
By Nancy W. () - 8/7/2017
I was told vitamin B's and nitric oxide could help. I started giving him the circ02, and the day he takes this his thinking seems better, but the days I forget to give him the pills he starts forgetting again. I think circ02 are great.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Cir02 to increase nitric oxide, which opens the arteries for more blood supply thru the body. *
By IRENE S. (RESCUE, CA) - 8/5/2017
I tried many products to increase the blood flow and feel that Circ02 is the best. the tablet is very favorable and goes into the body instantly when chewed and dissolved under the tongue
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend CirO2 by Advance Bionutritional *
By Jaime M. (Doral, FL) - 7/31/2017
The profit is acting as promised in my levels of No2
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
i would recomend this supplment by advanced bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 7/22/2017
i`ve been using this product for a month now and i`m quite satisfied with the results that i am feeling. overall it seems to be doing the job it was intended for and that makes me happy knowing that i have a product i can depend on.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is a Fantastic Product. *
By Yvonne J. () - 7/17/2017
I just want to say drink a good amount of water at least 8oz helps Circ O2 work so much better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By Vickie C. (Shoreview, MN) - 6/28/2017
Very pleased with this product. I plan to recommend it to others.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend CIRCO2 by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By JAMES P. (MECHANICSBURG, PA) - 6/25/2017
Since taking CircO2, I know longer have pins and needles in my hands. Will order more.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CIRCO2 *
By LILLIAN A. S. (BRADENTON, FL) - 6/13/2017
I FIND IT REMARKABLE BECAUSE I HAD VERY BAD CRAMPS IN MY LEGS AND NOW I DON'T HAVE HORRIBLE CRAMPS ANY LONGER. AS A MATTER OF FACT, TO TRY THIS PRODUCT OUT, I DIDN'T TAKE CIRCO2 FOR THREE DAYS AND YES, THE CRAMP IMMEDIATELY RETURNED. IT'S ONE OF MY FAVORITE SUPPLEMENT.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 is Awesome *
By Amanda R. (New Zealand ) - 6/7/2017
I have recently trialed myself and two other friends the Circ O2. Results have been remarkable. We have all noticed a massive difference in our energy levels through out the day. Clearly we have all been in need of the product. Interestingly we are 3 different types of people also. 1 early 20's Healthy Male, 1 48 year old healthy and fit female, mother of 1, which is me and my colleague Mid 50's female with a variety of health issues. Yet all 3 of us found the product remarkable.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It a great product, I love the fact that you can test your own saliva...it's excellent *
By Helen M. (Australia ) - 6/5/2017
I do recommend circ 2 to our friends and we take it every morning
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product *
By bobby F. () - 6/5/2017
After using Circo2 I feel more energetic and my blood pressure is much better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By Janis C. (Australia ) - 6/4/2017
I feel so such an improvement taking this product regularly. I am having a better Blood pressure reading & a lot more energy & I am out enjoying a morning walk every day.....
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Best nitric oxide supplement on market *
By William S. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - 5/13/2017
I was concerned about too much stress to my heart until I found Circ O2 - this supplement gives me the confidence to challenge myself at 50 years of age without worrying about over-stressing my heart and with the added benefit of no side effects. thanks for providing Circ O2 - its been a life changer for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend *
By KIMBERLY T. (MADISONVILLE, KY) - 5/12/2017
These tablets help me have energy they even help me as I work out to have stamina for over 1.5 hours I don't crash from them and I am so thankful for them!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Love it *
By Patti Q. (Longview, TX) - 5/10/2017
I have bought this product several times because it works. I had a circulation problem in my shoulder. It took about 3 days taking 2 per day. Now I won't be without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
More sustained energy. *
By Anonymous (DANVILLE, VA) - 5/10/2017
I take Circ02 prior to my morning workout and have noticed I have more energy than if I fail to take it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 gives me an extra burst of energy *
By EDNA R. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - 3/17/2017
Taking a Cir02 gives me an extra burst of energy. I also take a tablet before working out to increase my energy level.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
circ O2 worked well *
By Anonymous () - 3/16/2017
i have seen improvement in lower blood pressure and better sexual activity. thanks.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ02 *
By Dolly M. (Colorado Springs, CO) - 3/16/2017
I have been taking this product but not gone to see my doctor to discuss it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By Sheri A. (Tunkhannock, PA) - 3/16/2017
CircO2 has helped with my energy level. I will take it for the rest of my life! After the 1st month, and my levels of nitric oxide went up, I started taking it every other day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Love this product *
By Noreen N. (Grants Pass, OR) - 3/15/2017
I really felt a difference taking this in the morning. Great flavor, great results
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement. *
By Barnabas K. (Canada ) - 3/15/2017
Excellent quality and effective supplement for increasing your energy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent product *
By Anonymous (SUMMERFIELD, FL) - 3/15/2017
I tihink that Circ O 2 is a very good product. I was depleted in nitric oxide when I first started using it. After taking it for 2 months my level is optimal. I have more energy. I will continue to use it. Thank you for this wonderful supplement. I also enjoy reading the literature from Dr Schellenberger and Dr Zand. Barbara R
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Product is excellent *
By Anonymous (Pueblo, CO) - 3/15/2017
I am 81 so I cannot take it as prescribed, it makes me feel a bit hiper, but I continue to take it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ02 *
By Joni L. () - 3/15/2017
I just reordered this product because it works! My husband and I are in our 80's and 90's and our get-up-&-go got-up-& went! After trying lots of useless products, wasting time and money we decided to try Circ02. It worked!!! Our energy surged beyond measure, we sleep better and wake up fresh and ready to start the day! Do we recommend this product? IN A HEARTBEAT!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Power Punch *
By Ken G. (Hattiesburg, MS) - 3/15/2017
In a 'World" filled with a lot of misdirection regarding health products, . . CircO2 should be congratulated for a product of quality . . . This method of providing Nitric Oxide to the body is superior to any I have tried (AND, I have tried many) . . .Anyone using it should feel the difference immediately . . .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend CircO2 *
By Mauricio L. (Mexico ) - 12/10/2016
I am starting to try CircO2 in the second one I all ready feel more alert I am keeping sending you what else I am experiencing
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By JAN P. (HENDERSON, NV) - 11/7/2016
The last oximetry overnight test shows an almost normal oxygen level from using this product. I may not require night time oxygen therapy in the future. Yay!! I notice more energy also.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It is wonderful to be out of pain and looking younger. *
By Anonymous (CLEARWATER, FL) - 10/18/2016
Almost every day somebody will say to me, "How old are You?" It seems the word has gotten around that I don't look like I'm 82 years old. I was born May 4, 1934. I can help but laugh and say, "It's got to be the new supplements that I'm using. Circ 0 2 I fall asleep almost the minute my head hits my pillow. One pastor in my church ran over to where I was sitting and and said, "How old are you?" I burst out laughing and just shook my head. Then I said, "You heard the truth. It seems it's getting around."
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommended CircO2 *
By Keith S. (United Kingdom ) - 10/14/2016
Very effective at naturally maintaining optimum Nitric Oxide levels.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend CircO2 *
By Reg S. (Cherryville, NC) - 10/8/2016
CircO2 has truly made a difference in my overall breathing , sleeping, and energy levels. I am about to order another three month supply.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ O2 does the job *
By Angela D. (Fairfield, CT) - 10/7/2016
This product works effectively and is easy to use. I used it while traveling in the high mountains of Peru and had no problem with the altitude. I will use it again when visiting other high altitude places.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Alex M. (Dallas, TX) - 10/6/2016
My energy level is elevated when I consume the CircO2.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ 02 *
By James E. B. (Ferriday, LA) - 10/6/2016
I certainly recommend this truly delicious locenge. It's so easy to take. And makes me feel great. Great way to increase your Oxygen.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Health help *
By Gene C. (England ) - 10/6/2016
CIRCO2 is great and I feel so much better since using this supplement. I do recommend this product from the Company Advanced Bionutritionals. Delivery was particularly fast too.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ02 *
By JUNE P. (BAY CITY, MI) - 10/6/2016
Love it! Better energy, gums healthier, varicose MUCH better. Love it!!! I highly recommend it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 OXYGEN BOOSTER *
By Janet D. (SUNLAND, CA) - 10/6/2016
I love this product! I now work three jobs, do yoga, martial arts, and I'm 62 years old. I have researched many supplements, and keep on top of my eating habits to help me to keep up my stamina and my immune system functioning well. I did notice a slight shortness of breath when I would walk uphill, so I decided to try your product, which boosts oxygen and circulation. I feel much better and do not get tired easily , my body feels stronger now than when I was in my forties. I love the test strips that come with the product that tests your levels of oxygen in your body[ mine tested very low before taking the product, and now I'm good.} I will definitely be reordering soon, as delivering oxygen to the cells is vital in the healing process of the body and brain.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
i highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Mel R. (Fontana, CA) - 10/6/2016
i noticed a big difference in the energy that i didn't have before. and its so easy to take, once in the morning and once at night. thats it.!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Circ02 by Advanced Bionutritionals.  *
By Diane G. (Canada ) - 9/30/2016
I noticed within days that my circulation improved and I was much more alert. The test strips are very helpful too. I was at a nearly depleted level. I'm on the rise - thank you. I will be reordering this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend CircO2 by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (Beavercreek, OH) - 9/29/2016
I've been taking CircO2 for some time now, and while the test strip only shows "low", it's better than "depleted". At 83 I find it hard to remember to take a second one in the middle of the afternoon, so I guess I'll have to be satisfied with that.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ02- Recommended *
By John G. (Bloomingdale, IL) - 9/19/2017
I have used Circ02 for a month now and have noticed increased alertness and energy which is welcome.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circo2 *
By Anonymous () - 9/7/2017
I started these tablets two weeks ago. I chewed one in the morning and one at night. I thought they would keep me up at night but they didn't. I started feeling more energetic about a week later, at least that is when I realized I was as tired in the day. Now I take one tablet at noon each day. I haven't found I'm losing any weight, but I do have more energy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I need to use more than two capsues per day *
By Geoffrey B. (EXETER, NH) - 7/17/2017
The instructions say to use no more than two capsules per day. This dosage will not raise my nitric oxide above depleted, nor lower my blood pressure. By taking more than two per day I can get my readings to low. This is when I see significant decreases in my blood pressure.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By Anonymous (France ) - 6/28/2017
I will admit to not taking them diligently, as life has been a bit of a roller-coaster, but I will also say that I am sure that they have increased the circulation in my feet and legs, for which I am eternally grateful.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Why I like circ02 *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 5/12/2017
cir02 has made my life better in several ways. I sleep a lot better and so wake up feeling good. My memory has improved (I still have trouble with people's names). I have more energy and certainly enjoy life more -- no occasions of frightening "brain fog". I am leery about purchasing things on line but I am glad I did. Inger
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. MY ENERGY LEVELS IMPROVED. *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 3/16/2017
TEST STRIP SHOWED MIDDLE RANGE -TOOK PRODUCT FOR 2 MONTHS AND NOW IN TOP RANGE. MY DAUGHTER'S TEST SHOWED NO COLOUR SO NOW TAKING THE PRODUCT FOR A TIME TILL SHE SHOWS THE DEEP PINK COLOUR.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It is refreshing and we think that it is helpful *
By WILLIAM G. (SEBRING, FL) - 3/16/2017
My wife it taking it and it seems to be effective and it motivates her
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A helpful supplement *
By MARION V. (HONOLULU, HI) - 11/24/2016
I have been taking circ o2 for about a week and I do feel more energetic. The tablets are very easy to take and they melt very quickly in my mouth. Haven't noticed any increase of better memory, but I hope this happens as I continue to take this product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Rave Reviews for Advanced Bionutritionals  *
By Anonymous (Petaluma, CA) - 10/12/2016
I'm getting rave reviews from my friend who is using Advanced Bionutritionals. I bought it as a gift for her and she is loving it! I can't give you her name etc. because she wants to be anonymous; that is why she ordered through me. She would give it 4.5 stars only because there is always room to grow a bit. I will get some for myself when I can afford it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good Review *
By Lillian B. (Bluffton, SC) - 10/6/2016
When I remember to take it, I do seem to have more energy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 works  *
By Marek K. (Warszawa) - 10/6/2016
I use it for about 1 month. I feel happy and much more willing to be active.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ02 *
By Sandra H. (Sterling, VA) - 10/6/2016
I have only used this for 30 days, but I did notice a small uptick in my energy level. Enough that I decided to give it another 90 days try.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 is a great product! *
By EDWARD C. (EL CENTRO, CA) - 10/6/2016
My wife & I now take this every morning before anything & it helps us get our energy going to start the day!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Still wondering after almost a month of the 3 month supply. *
By DAVID L. (BROOKLYN, NY) - 10/25/2017
I have previously tried another of these beet-based nitric oxide enhancers, which promised but did not deliver a same day energy surge, as well as beet juice (I don't mind the flavor at all). The description of ingredients for this product seemed more promising. But the test strips for all 3 have so far, hardly ever risen above the mid-range ("needs improvement"), and then only when I have used the product the previous night (as well as morning). It's as if my aging body is just not built to enjoy higher nitric oxide levels. Perhaps others have a better experience. I will not renew if things don't improve.
  Verified Customer
I am still in the trial stage so I am unable to highly recommend this product so soon *
By Anonymous (GREAT BEND, KS) - 10/19/2017
I have taken l box of the product and have not experienced any increase in my energy level. However, I am 83 years old and I have a very erratic sleep pattern, I have not had a good night's sleep for a long time. When I checked the color of my saliva is was less pink than the weakest one shown. I have only taken one tablet a day and I want to start 2 times daily. I am somewhat hesitant as to how strict the 12 hour schedule. I have not given up on this product---I just more time (I think).
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Unsure *
By Anonymous (CALIFORNIA, MD) - 9/30/2017
I continue to use and have reordered three time (six boxes each order) and I'm not sure yet if it works or not. I just have no way of telling (in my case) but from what I read at my age, I should be taking nitric oxide booster. Not sure at this time if I can recommend this product to a friend.
  Verified Customer
Not yet *
By Brian S. () - 9/29/2017
So far I have not experienced any change. I do know we are all different and sometimes things work quickly with some. I shall keep taking the lozenges and believe for them to work.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ02 try it *
By Anonymous (CORRALES, NM) - 8/26/2017
I have not noticed any difference but has only been a few weeks.
  Verified Customer
Mixed Results with CircO2 *
By Dick S. (SALEM, NH) - 6/25/2017
I purchased this product with high hopes. Took one lozenge/d at bedtime. Did this for about two months. The indicator strip showed low nitric oxide levels in the midrange. So decided to take two lonzenges/d, one in the morning and one in the evening. This increased the nitric oxide levels into the high range but on the low end of that range. I'll start testing BP to see if this works. It didn't with one lozenge/d. Two/d is kind of expensive.
  Verified Customer
circo2 *
By Anonymous (Northern Ireland ) - 5/12/2017
I would recommend this supplement to other people who have never had this product in their lives before especially here in the UK as a whole thankyou.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
CircO2 result on me *
By Anonymous () - 3/27/2017
I notice increased level of energy after taking 1 tablet. However I stopped taking it because it reduces my BP. My BP is already in low end by default.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No idea! Let people choose by themselves. *
By Joseph D. () - 3/15/2017
I use Circo2, but see any improve! I use many different CirCo2 products from different companies!!! Too expensive!!! Joseph,
  Verified Customer
Not necessarily recommended *
By Cheryl J R. (Hernando, FL) - 3/15/2017
I can't FEEL any difference in my overall health after using CircO2 for two months or so. Maybe it's helping, but I can't vouch for positive effects at this point.
  Verified Customer
No results. *
By Anonymous (PAGOSA SPRINGS, CO) - 3/15/2017
I tried the tablets even though my test strip showed "optimum". I did not have any noticeable difference, but my daughter, who has altitude problems, did feel some difference at 7500', (my altitude) she lives at 5000' altitude.
  Verified Customer
Have recieved the circ02  *
By Svend Aage A. () - 11/16/2016
have started to use the circ02 but only for a couple of day so are not able to say if my condition have become better ,however will let you know when the treatment is finished
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Circ O2 review. *
By BOGDAN B. (PELLA, IA) - 11/2/2016
Overpriced, but it tastes good. I am better off buying citrulline tablets and chewing on them.
  Verified Customer
Thanks for asking *
By Fred B. (Sunland, CA) - 10/6/2016
I feel like I felt before I started Taking your product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No Noticeable results *
By Kathy B. (Phoenix, AZ) - 10/6/2016
I only took these for 30 days to see if I noticed any significant results and I have to say I did not. I think it's recommended to use for a longer period of time, but the cost prohibits me from a lengthy trial after not really seeing any effects.
  Verified Customer
Yes and no *
By Joseph C. (BERKELEY HEIGHTS, NJ) - 10/6/2016
Not sure of the benefit yet. Not much has changed per the strips
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Just didnt work for me *
By Billy L. () - 10/31/2017
I tried it for a month an the test strips never change from depleted.
  Verified Customer
I have not noticed a difference since I began using this product. *
By Anonymous (Allison Park, PA) - 7/31/2017
I have been using CircO2 for about three weeks and I haven't felt any particular effects. If I don't feel any diffenrnce in the next two weeks I willl return it. No product works for everyone.
  Verified Customer
I would not recommend this product  *
By Natarina D. () - 6/25/2017
I took it for few days, but I stopped because it decreases my BP. My BP is usually normal, but I felt dizziness after taking Circo2. No positive effects on me. Not for me. I'm planning to return to you soon.
  Verified Customer
Effect very gradual *
By Gene L E. () - 5/18/2017
I've only been taking CircO2 for about a month. Have noticed only slight improvement, so far. I bought a three months supply, so will continue testing it. Might need more test strips. Can't really recommend it one way or the other, yet.
  Verified Customer
This Product did not help me *
By Lea A. (Bakersfield, CA) - 5/10/2017
I really had so much hope that this product would do all it said it would do...and maybe it would for someone else. But it did not for me. I keep hoping and I will keep trying products but this was not the one for me.
  Verified Customer
I Would not recommend this product  *
By Anonymous () - 3/17/2017
I feel no difference in the way I feel when taking this product.
  Verified Customer
Circo 2 *
By ROBERT L. (GILBERT, AZ) - 3/15/2017
the product is pleasant to the taste but I haven't really seen any difference or marked benefit from taking it. No visible effect on those nitric oxide indicator strips either. I don't feel worse either but I can't objectively say that this was money well invested. Hard to determine at all what kind of bang for the buck I am getting from Circo 2, which I find overpriced for what it's done me thus far.
  Verified Customer
I probably will not recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By ALENE S. (KENMORE, WA) - 11/17/2016
I experienced no change in how I felt. The small wand simply changed color.
  Verified Customer
I'm still out to lunch on this. *
By Anonymous (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - 11/16/2016
I'm not really noticing any impact yet. Will hold my opinion until I run out.
  Verified Customer
At this time I would not recommend this supplement *
By Ronald F. (Stevensville, MI) - 10/18/2016
After 28 day, taking one a day, I have not seen any improvement
  Verified Customer
Like a placebo *
By Richard W. (Santa Monica, CA) - 10/28/2017
Nothing changed after a month of daily usage. Cannot recommend this product.
  Verified Customer
No Joy so far. *
By VERNON S. (HANOVER PARK, IL) - 8/24/2017
I've gone through one complete box of the product and, so far, I've noticed no results. I used a test strip at the beginning and one at the end. Both strips reqistered "depleted". I'm on box two of six and I'll see how it goes but if your test strips are accurate, it does not look good.
  Verified Customer
CIRCO2 did NOT work  *
By FREDERICK S. (WAUKESHA, WI) - 8/14/2017
Although I consumed at least 4 boxes of CIRC O2, my NO did not increase. I followed directions and tested my saliva with the test strips which were provided. I am very disappointed. Also it is very expensive!
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By James S. (Albuquerque, NM) - 7/26/2017
I did not notice any improvement in vigor or energy immediately or long term..
  Verified Customer
I don't recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Ginny F. () - 7/6/2017
I only used once & broke out in an allergic rash w/itching.
  Verified Customer
Not recommended  *
By ALLEN R. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - 6/29/2017
I have followed the directions and taken this product every morning before I start my day. I have 7 more to take to finish this package and I have not noticed any improvement in my circulation. I'm glad I only ordered 1 package and I will be asking for a refund after I finish the package and use the follow-up test strip.
  Verified Customer
No help *
By MERI S. (LEICESTER, NC) - 6/24/2017
I can see no improvement in my health. I do not want any more of your products.
  Verified Customer
Don't do a thing for me. *
By Stephen S. () - 6/23/2017
Can't say it has done anything for me. I am going to call ask for my money back.
  Verified Customer
I do not recommend this supplement *
By David T. (Groton, CT) - 6/10/2017
This supplement did absolutely nothing for me
  Verified Customer
No change yet seen *
By Anonymous (OLD TOWN, ME) - 6/1/2017
He has been taking one losenge a day, but I haven't seen any change yet.
  Verified Customer
No Good ! *
By Donnell S. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - 5/11/2017
Product did not work for me ! Discarded after taking for one month.
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By ROLANDO D. (LIHUE, HI) - 5/10/2017
I never feel anything good.sorry maybe it's not for me.
  Verified Customer
I do not recommend this supplement. *
By LAVERN S. (HARRISBURG, PA) - 3/16/2017
I have been using this product, cicO2 for about 3 months. I do not notice any change or improvement at all, not even a slight improvement. I truly wish I could give a positive review because that means it would be working as advertised
  Verified Customer
No difference using CircO2 *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 3/16/2017
The service and follow up from this company has been fantastic. after using the product for two months, I have felt zero improvement and the test strips on day 1 and day 60 look the same.
  Verified Customer
Genuinally sorry *
By Anonymous (SAN DIEGO, CA) - 11/30/2016
No discernible improvement and I am sorry I found no help in relieving my problem.
  Verified Customer
Circo2 *
By DOROTHY M. (MELBOURNE, FL) - 11/16/2016
It will be a month on the 21st that I have been using the above product. As of today I see no difference. So,as,of,now I can not give any stars or recommend.
  Verified Customer
Re: CircO2 *
By Anonymous (Brooklyn, NY) - 11/11/2016
Hello, I has been taking this suplement for 2-3 weeks. I don't feel any changes, any improvements at all. As you recommended I checked the color of the saliva before taking the supplement and after. Color has not been changed.
  Verified Customer
I can not recommend this product *
By George L. (Cross Plains, WI) - 10/20/2016
I have two days left in the first month of using this product and have experienced no change in my health or well being. I can not honestly recommend this product to anyone.
  Verified Customer
No really an oxygen booster.  *
By Anonymous (Reno, NV) - 10/8/2016
Did not increase my energy as described in ad. Does not work for me.
  Verified Customer
????? *
By Veronica N. (Lyndhurst, OH) - 10/7/2016
I never used it because the test tape said I was within good zones. A waste of money.
  Verified Customer
Circ02 review *
By Ronald T. (Singapore) - 10/7/2016
After more than 1 month taking Circ02 I do not notice any improvement. My NO2 level is still at depleted.
  Verified Customer
So far no improvement *
By R. Marilyn W. (Walnut Creek, CA) - 10/7/2016
I have tested , putting saliva on a strip, but only mild improvement. Still have 18 more days of CircO2, so still hope of stronger response.
  Verified Customer
Difference *
By Rebecca K. (Tallahassee, FL) - 10/6/2016
Sorry, but this product made no difference for me. Thanks for asking.
  Verified Customer
NO CHANGE *
By Frederick F. (Trinity, FL) - 10/6/2016
I did not notice any change in ph or anything else
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By Roger S. (Middlebury, VT) - 10/6/2016
I took this often twice a day twelve hours apart. The test strips never indicated any change.
  Verified Customer
CircO2 *
By Heinz G. (Colorado Springs, AL) - 10/6/2016
After my brother and I have taken this for 1.5 months every day now, I am sorry to say that neither of us has seen any improvement. Which is sad as we had really hoped for the positive results in your original missive.
  Verified Customer
At this point I can't recommend this product *
By Anonymous (SUN LAKES, AZ) - 10/6/2016
So far I can't recommend this product. The test strip has not given me a good reading.
  Verified Customer
I do not recommend the product *
By Margaret D. (Malibu, CA) - 10/6/2016
I found it did not do what the claims said it would do.
  Verified Customer
CircO2 didn't work for me *
By William C. (Alturas, CA) - 10/1/2016
This may work for some people but it didn't work for my husband and me.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


Nitric oxide is vitally important to our health. That’s why it’s so important to maintain healthy nitric oxide levels as we grow older. Now you can support the healthy production of nitric oxide in your body with CircO2.

CircO2
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.