Reviews For Advanced Adaptogen Complex

Reviews For Advanced Adaptogen Complex

Advanced Adaptogen Complex Reviews

20 Reviews   |   3.6 Average Rating   |   70% Recommend This Supplement 

I've been taking this 2 weeks and feel more energy *
By Lisa P. () - 1/14/2018
thank goodness for this adaptogen, it is making quite a difference l can tell. Hopefully it continues.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Adaptogen Complex *
By Christine B. () - 12/23/2017
This is a great product and has helped boost my energy level and improve the quality of sleep. I highly recommend this product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
More Energy *
By Robert M. (Canton, MS) - 12/20/2017
I recently started using Advanced Adaptogen Complex. I immediately felt a surge in my energy level. I put it in my coffee every morning and I couldn't be more pleased.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Energy  *
By Judy E. () - 11/2/2017
I bought this product and feel better everyday I'm taking it, I can walk up stairs and not feel exhausted and play with the grandchildren.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Impressed by new energy from this Adaptogen product. *
By Anonymous (Omaha, NE) - 10/22/2017
I noticed it the first day; taking two half-droppetfuls (60 drops) in purified water.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent *
By Anonymous () - 8/23/2017
After using this product (AAC), for the last 12 days, I find the following improvements: 1. My skin is more clearer and seems tighter. 2. My sleeping is more relaxer. 3. My bowel movement is more pronounced and bloating has disappeared
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Passed the stress test *
By SunnyRae S. () - 8/23/2017
I have only been taking the product for a short amount of time, but I can say for certain that it has helped me tremendously in coping with the extreme stress that the last few months have brought me. When I am stressed I have an extreme cortisol response which causes exhaustion and accumulated belly fat. Since I've been taking the product none of those things have happened and the stress I've been under has been worse then times in the past when I have had those responses. I give it a 10 out of 10 for clear thinking, energy, good sleep filled nights, reduced cortisol response in times of stress, healthy food cravings, and balanced mood.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have been on this supplement for about 3-4 weeks and I do believe it is exceptional. *
By Sylvia F. (Santa Maria, CA) - 8/16/2017
I just started using this supplement a few weeks ago and I really believe it is making a difference....especially in my energy. I know it sometimes takes awhile to get best results so I plan to keep using this...I know it is making a difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Adaptogen Complex *
By Nicolas R. (Sweden ) - 8/1/2017
I have taken the Advanced Adaptogen Complex for a week I do not feel sleepy during the morning and after lunch. I do not need to rest during the day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Feeling Great *
By Beryl W. () - 5/30/2018
I have been concentrating on improving my energy level that is the reason I ordered advanced adaptogen complex. I am also focusing on eating a more plant based diet. As a result I am feeling more energetic. I can not say for sure what is helping the most as I am trying many different things. I am sure it does help with my overall sense of well being.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Adaptogen Complex *
By Marianne M. () - 12/21/2017
This particular adaptogen is very helpful if you have the afternoon droops or need some extra energy for a particular busy day. It does help to give you a boost and does not affect your sleep or give you the jitters.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Acceptable *
By Anonymous () - 10/23/2017
Hi! I have tried many other such adaptogens so I know a bit to gauge the effects. In short, this is good ( i felt SOME relaxation after it, consistently). BUT i would add: the effect can be stronger maybe you ca tweak the ingredients a bit. Other i took gave me a deep relaxation response. Also, the taste is a bit not so appealing, maybe you can use some stevia (not too strong) or some natural flavor (berries) to make the taste more inspiring. As it is now, is a bit flat (the taste). Is good, but i would look for other stronger solutions. And the price is usually high for this sort of herbs, so it is good if u can make the recipe stronger in relaxation inducing effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Mental endurance *
By Dan E. () - 8/14/2017
I can work longer as an M.D. and may be sleeping better but the jury is still out.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Jury still out *
By Melanie W. () - 10/27/2017
Jury is still out. I have started on my second months supply. Overall I feel fine, but wanting to give this supplement a full fair trial.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Disappointed *
By Joseph P. () - 8/17/2017
I am on my second bottle and haven't felt any better or worse I was hoping this would give me the boost that I need and that was advertised
  Verified Customer
Advanced adaptogen complex *
By Aquilla F. () - 7/28/2017
I have been taking the adaptogen for over 30 days and so far I'm experiencing very limited change in my energy and stamina level. I have mixed feeling at this point about recommending this product.
  Verified Customer
I can't recommend this suppliment because as yet have not experienced any change. *
By Joy S. (Australia ) - 4/8/2018
I haven't noticed any change to know it is working so not in a position to recommend it
  Verified Customer
Advanced Adaptogen Complex *
By Fatima Tunch C. () - 11/1/2017
So far I have not observed any suggested health improvements yet. There is no change at all.
  Verified Customer
Nothing Happened *
By Darrell D. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - 10/25/2017
Fell no better, no worse. Wouldn't waste my money again.
  Verified Customer
Advanced Adaptogen Complex *
By Mary P. () - 10/5/2017
Unfortunately so far I have not experienced any benefits from the above product, but I will plod on a little longer.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


Advanced Adaptogen Complex is a unique proprietary blend of adaptogenic herbs designed to boost energy and stamina. This blend can invigorate and help you feel more energized and promote a feeling of well-being.

Advanced Adaptogen Complex
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Report

Inside You'll Discover

3 hidden memory-destroying triggers that no one told you about. Plus... the latest scientific research on how to undo the damage and get your memory back.

A simple test you can do at home to track your memory. I call it a "test," but it's really more like a game.

and more...

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!