Reviews For Ultimate Bone Support Supplement

Reviews For Ultimate Bone Support Supplement

Ultimate Bone Support Reviews

440 Reviews   |   4.6 Average Rating   |   94% Recommend This Supplement 

Bone Density Report - Good news *
By Barbara C. (San Clemente, CA) - 4/22/2019
Last visit was a 1 1/2 ago, which she told me "whatever I'm doing, keep doing it" because not only did I not need the yearly shot but that I didn't have to see her for 3 years. Improvement was pretty miraculous for my doctor to say that! I'm impressed and convinced it works!!!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals  *
By BETTY G. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - 4/21/2019
I have been taking this supplement for many years and depend on it to keep my bones strong
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product *
By Pj J. () - 3/31/2019
I broke my leg about 2 years ago. This product was recommended and I have taken it since. Want to believe it is helping.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By SALLY V. (TAYLORSVILLE, UT) - 3/31/2019
My mother had bones so brittle that the doctor described her having bones like “corn flakes “. She tried your product faithfully for at least three years and during that time she fell at least three times and she was taken to the hospital but she never had any broken bones. She has passed away a few years ago but she stated it was your product that helped her bones, so I am a firm believer!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Diana C. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - 3/30/2019
This is great news and I am thrilled. I walk an hour 3-5 times a week and take Ultimate Bone Support twice a day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement. *
By Vickie Hass H. (Statesville, NC) - 3/25/2019
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Bone Supplement *
By Chris R. (Cyprus ) - 3/23/2019
I have been using this Bone Supplement for many years now. I am 70+ years and my Bones are still in Normal Range. Very good quality and great service from Advanced BioNutritionals
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Patricia W. (BEAVERDAM, VA) - 3/19/2019
After 18 months of taking this product, my bone scans was almost back to normal. I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support to 10 years. Now my bone scans are normal.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am pleased with the Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Patricia B. (KILLBUCK, OH) - 3/10/2019
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support. *
By Marilyn C. (SOMERSET, NJ) - 3/10/2019
I am 88 and have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for many years. My bones are still in very good condition. I take two tablets before going to bed because I have difficulty remembering to take them between meals. This is the easiest way to avoid calcium and it seems to be working well for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By JOYCE O. (MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO) - 3/8/2019
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support, I think about 3 years! I ordered because my siser in California met a woman who had taken it with great improvement in her bones. Three years I had a bone desnisty test and two areas were of concern so I began your supplement and 2 yrs later my second test show 9% and 11% improvements in those areas!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By Chris V. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - 2/25/2019
I feel no different, but I'm taking it because I have faith that my bone density test will have a good outcome! I rated because I have to but really not sure because I need real proof.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Virginia C. (Cardiff, CA) - 2/24/2019
Yes yes yes My bones are much stronger. It is great getting out of bed and taking care of the Cat. There are no pops, or creeks or pain. Hands are flexible and strong as well as the spine. This in a week.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Vicci E. (Pottstown, PA) - 2/24/2019
At recommendation of my chiropractor, I have taken this supplement for approx 15 years
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By NANCY R. (SAN LORENZO, CA) - 2/22/2019
The boron in this supplement is critical for absorption of calcium into your bones to protect from decay.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support Made a difference *
By Jean R. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - 2/21/2019
Have used this product for years and am happy with results
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
bone support review *
By FRANCES C. (ATHENS, GA) - 2/17/2019
I have used bone support for at least five or more years.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I've been on the hunt for a product like this *
By Marlene B. (Big Sandy, TX) - 2/17/2019
Within a few days, I noticed a marked difference in one wrist. I believe this and the other supplement has me back on the road to recovery. It is a good product and I placed a reorder. I recommend it to others with joint pain and bone issues.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement *
By ROSE MARIE B. (MESA, AZ) - 2/11/2019
I will continue with the ultimate bone support due to this history and improvement of my condition. I have shared this with many friends whom I believe have also used this formula.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By URSZULA S. (ELLOREE, SC) - 2/8/2019
I had been using this supplement for last couple years. Love it and highly recommend to another customers. Thank you very much.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened Ultimate Bone Support.  *
By Nancy A. T. (TECUMSEH, MI) - 2/8/2019
My bone density tests are good. I have never had a broken bone in my life, and I am 85 yrs old.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By MARTHA M. (MEMPHIS, TN) - 2/8/2019
After taking ultimate bone support, my bone density improved. My bones were deterating. Now they are healthy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Ultimate Bone Support to restore and maintain good bone health. *
By SHARON L D. (ARGONIA, KS) - 2/7/2019
ordered "Ultimate Bone Support". I had a complete bone scan after I had been taking this supplement for a year and my scan showed significant improvement in my bones. My doctor told me to continue doing what I had been taking.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement.  *
By LYNN K. (WEST CHICAGO, IL) - 2/7/2019
My bone density test showed a excellent improvement. TY
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent Bone Health Product from Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Chris R. (Cyprus ) - 2/4/2019
Fortunately My other readings are Normal. My Doctor reassures me that this is good for my age, as many women much younger than me have Bone weakness at a much younger age. I think that Strontium in the product is the key to good Bone Health.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The ingredients are bound to help your bones *
By Kathy G. (HILL CITY, KS) - 2/2/2019
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product  *
By Anonymous (Royal Oak, MI) - 1/26/2019
I will find out next year if this is a factor as I have been working long hours and not able to work out .. keeping my fingers crossed I receive same result .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement *
By Susan S. (Bangor, PA) - 1/20/2019
I've been taking this supplement for years. All I can say is that I've taken a few spills and never broken any bones. I can't imagine what might have happened without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I couldn’t have lived to 81 yrs. without Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (GRANBURY, TX) - 1/17/2019
have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for four years. Have fallen several times with no fractures. I can’t be without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutitionals *
By Anonymous (PLANO, TX) - 1/14/2019
Good bone density test result!! This product far exceeds the other brand my doctor had recommended. It costs more, but the added ingredients make this product superior.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I depend on this supplement  *
By Anonymous (STOCKTON, CA) - 1/11/2019
I realize this supplement is very important to strengthen my bone. What I like about this supplement is the ingredients. However, I am not sure exactly finding the result from it because I take variety of supplements. In this way I balance my health maintenance each day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product! *
By Carolyn S. (COVINA, CA) - 1/11/2019
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for many years and believe it's given me very strong bones. Example: I walked onto the bowling alley lane to try to grab a ball (should have known better-they are super waxed) and slipped, went up in the air at least 1 1/2 feet, came down on my back and nothing broken (but a very bad bruise). A few other falls but never anything broken.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It works *
By Patrick T. (HERNDON, VA) - 1/10/2019
My wife has been taking it for sometime. In combination with resistance training her bone density showed significant improvement!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I plan to continue taking this supplement. *
By LENDA M. (GRAYSON, GA) - 1/10/2019
I believe it is helping. I do think that there is a difference in the odor of batches. The next time I order, I will ask why this is the case.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Marilyn C. (SOMERSET, NJ) - 1/9/2019
I have been taking this supplement for many years. At age 88 my bones are still apparently strong. I have had no broken ones in spite of a few falls.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Judy R. (TACOMA, WA) - 1/9/2019
I have not a density test since I started taking this item, so I don't know if it has made a difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By CORALOU R. (PALMYRA, PA) - 1/6/2019
I highly recommened this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this product, it's working for me! *
By VALERIE S. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - 1/5/2019
I have taken it for at least 15 years
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By CAROLYN K. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - 1/2/2019
I have taken the ultimate bone support for at least 10 yrs. when I started taking this I got a much better bone density test after taking this product. This is part of my daily regime. I trust Advanced Bionutritionals and also take some of their other products.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Worth trying for six months  *
By Anonymous (El Cerrito, CA) - 12/27/2018
I bought this product for bone health and have no expectations of feeling good or feeling better. The important factor for me is the explanation about the role of strontium in bone building. I appreciate a company that undertakes this approach versus relying on the usual marketing language. I follow the instructions on the bottle and add some foods high in calcium to my diet. Hopefully my next test will show good results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good supplement  *
By ROSALYN E. (CHANDLER, TX) - 12/18/2018
After taking the Ultimate Bone Support for 2 years, my bone density I had in November improved. My spine 5.9 and my hips 3.5. I’m so pleased with the results and so was my Doctor. I’ll continue to take this supplement for sure.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
What I've looked for! *
By Judy S. (Happy Valley, OR) - 12/16/2018
I have wanted a bone supplement with the recommended ingredients, e.g. Vit D3, Vit K2, and Strontium especially, and no calcium. This is it! I hope it will strengthen my bones! I can't really tell it has helped me until I get a bone density test again. I am hopeful this is exactly what I need!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (BRADENTON, FL) - 12/16/2018
My last bone density scan showed a definite improvement. My doctor was pleased and puzzled. I decided to use Ultimate bone support and I am very pleased.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Best Bone Support *
By Gwendolyn W. (Carrizozo , NM) - 12/13/2018
This Advanced Bionutritionals Ultimate Bone Support is one of the few items I NEVER WANT TO BE WITHOUT. It has helped me be relieved of pain which did not lessen in any other way. I am so grateful I discovered this product and have insured that I shall NOT run out of it, by buying a recurring the 3-month supply indefinitely.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is the best bone support I have found. *
By CATHERINE S. (HELENA, MT) - 12/9/2018
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for quite a while now and feel it is helping my bones.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (SUN CITY WEST, AZ) - 12/5/2018
I have taken this supplement for a few years now. My bone density has improved a great deal.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I let people know the importance of strontium *
By Geraldine L. (KERRVILLE, TX) - 11/30/2018
. A bone density test showed that mine was low, of course my Dr recommended more calcium, which I knew from my studies was not the answer. I began to take UBS and after three years a follow up bone density test showed improvement in the density of my bones. I will continue to take UBS.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone density improved *
By Deborah H. (Millsboro, DE) - 11/29/2018
I have been taking this supplement for about 2 years. I recently had a bone density scan which showed I had an increase of 5.5% in my L1 to L4 bone density. I believe between taking Ultimate Bone Support and walking 5 miles a day, this is a great improvement for a female who is 64 years young
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support Made a difference *
By Jean R. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - 11/26/2018
I was enrolled in a clinical study and it showed that taking this product was helpful in raising my bone density 13 points over two years. Thank you so much.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (FORT MYERS, FL) - 11/25/2018
After I had taken Ultimate Bone Support, my Dexa Scan showed a big improvement on my bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By NANCY M. (FLAGSTAFF, AZ) - 11/25/2018
After taking Ultimate Bone Builder for a year, my bone density improved so I quit taking it thinking that I did not need it any more. However my next bone scan showed that I had problems again. So now that I am taking just one tablet a day, my last bone density scan said I was in the normal range. I feel that the strontium is the key ingredient. I am a 65 yr old woman who exercises daily and was recommended Ultimate Bone Builder at our Senior gym by an older man. Do follow the instructions and take it a part from calcium for better absorption.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Improved DEXA scan score *
By Christine N. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - 11/25/2018
I began taking this product several years ago because of an article I read about bone density. It gave specific information on what was necessary to build strong, supple bones that would not break as my age progressed. I am happy to say that appears to be the case based on my latest DEXA report. It is really important to have these scientific measurements as verification (or refutation) of a product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Strontium helps my bones  *
By SHERRY B. (SURPRISE, AZ) - 11/24/2018
It’s far more effective than just calcium.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I do recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous () - 11/23/2018
I searched for something natural and decided to try Ultimate Bone Support as it contains everything that is required to have strong bones. My last "bone density" test showed that there was no change since the previous test. I was quite happy with the results. Thank you
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Can’t Argue with a Bone Scan! *
By Lynne G. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - 11/22/2018
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for about a year ... my results don’t lie, my scan showed increase in bone mass.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Patty T. (PAGOSA SPRINGS, CO) - 11/22/2018
I ordered the Bone Support from you, both started taking it and within a few months, his knee was strong again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone support *
By HELEN M. (HOLGATE, OH) - 11/17/2018
About 8 years ago I broke my ankle. I had just started taking Ultimate Bone Support. My Dr. Insisted I should have a bone density test. It came back just one point from being as bad as it could according to my Dr. had me take another test. When I got the results it was3 points better. My Dr. Wanted to know what I had done
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support contains no calcium! *
By Jean H. (LOUDON, TN) - 11/17/2018
Every bone formula I've seen contains calcium, which can conflict with strontium and other nutrients. Ultimate Bone Support has the best combination of ingredients I've found.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Yes I have seen an improvement!  *
By Joyce R. (SAHUARITA, AZ) - 11/17/2018
I Trust that your products contain what you say they do and in addition I have faith in .dr. Shallenberger
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Barbara J. () - 11/17/2018
My sister-in-law sent me some and I took it for months. When I went for a bone density test, the results said that my spine significantly improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
WOULD NOT BE WITHOUT IT *
By Katharine O. (Honolulu, HI) - 11/15/2018
I have used this product for MANY years, and have recommended it to many other people. I am 77 years old and my bone density is excellent! Always have it with me when I travel.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Proven to work *
By Kelly K. (AUBURN, CA) - 11/14/2018
I had a bone density scan at 52. Said I could break my femur in a trip fall. I started on the bone density supplement based on my moms advice, she’s 85 and still 5’ 7”!! Subsequent scans and xrays now show that I have great bone density. Its an awesome product and an awesome company. Two thumbs up!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Pat P. (East Norriton, PA) - 11/14/2018
A difference in my bone density isn't something I notice, so I asked my doctor to order a dexa scan to see if there was any improvement after tanking Ultimate Bone Support. For the first time in something like ten years, the scan showed much improved density. My chiropractor is now recommending this to her patients.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Advanced Bionutritional's Ultimate Bone Support supplement.  *
By Gwynne Y. (Albuquerque, NM) - 11/8/2018
I've been taking this supplement for over ten years, and find that it's much better than taking just calcium supplements. I find that this product is easy to take, digests better, and seems to help me maintain my overall system easier.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Reversed my bone loss!! *
By Beverly H. (Gorham, ME) - 11/8/2018
I have been using this bone supplement for about 4 years. It was recommended to me by my sister. after using this supplement, we both have reversed our bone loss! I haven't done anything else different - not diet, not exercise, just this bone support. I am a true devotee and have recommended this to several women friends. I had a sports medicine doc incredulous when I told her of my results. She said, "No-one reverses bone loss!" I'm living proof that it can be done!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product. *
By Debbie H. (Fort Wayne, IN) - 11/5/2018
My physician recommended I take this brand of bone support. She felt this was the best product on the market for women. As long as I take on a regular basis, my levels have stayed very strong. I have slacked a little at times. When I have slacked, my levels went below the recommended levels. Very good product with good results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend! *
By Kathleen H. (Silver City, NM) - 11/4/2018
Bone density improved 35% after using this product!
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Alexander, NC) - 11/1/2018
My Aunt (who is 88 and seems SO much younger!) told me about how happy she is with Ultimate Bone Support. I have been using it now for almost 3 months, and am VERY pleased about how much better I feel about EVERYTHING! I am 71 and am very pleased with how great Ultimate Bone Support makes me feel. I have a number of friends that I have recommended this.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I feel Ultimate Bone Support has definitely helped. *
By BONNIE W. (FINDLAY, OH) - 10/28/2018
Two improved bone scans since I have started using this along with doing exercises.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement *
By Susan S. (Bangor, PA) - 10/27/2018
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for ten or fifteen years, maybe longer. I have two dogs and we walk in fields and roads everyday. I've had many slips and falls and not once have I broken anything! My mother and sisters, who do not take this, have had many broken bones due to accidents. So I would say this product definitely works!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am very pleased with this product *
By Martha Lou H. (Arlington, VA) - 10/25/2018
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for at least 3 years and am very pleased with the results. I believe the formulation of Ultimate Bone Support is responsible for the very impressive improvement in my bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Increased Bone Density *
By Linda V. (San Diego, CA) - 10/25/2018
I started taking Ultimate Bone Support October 2014, and by November 2015, my lumbar spine bone mineral density increased 14.2%. That was enough for me to keep taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Improved Bone Scan Results *
By Lynne G. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - 10/22/2018
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for the last year, along with Calcium and Vitamin D, and now I have proof that it works!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support improves Bone Density Score *
By LINDA B. (NAPLES, FL) - 10/21/2018
Taking calcium supplements did nothing to improve my bone density scores. Within one year of taking ultimate bone support my bone density score in my hip improved by 11%. Other friends who recommended this supplement had similar results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Quapaw, OK) - 10/19/2018
The Ultimate bone support helps remove my knee pain. Pills are easy to swallow. Over the counter joint aid I have tried are too large and get stuck in my throat.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent product *
By Mariko T. (San Mateo, CA) - 10/4/2018
I have been taking this supplement for nearly 4 years and they helped me to maintain my bone health. My sister was suffering from the bone loss and a pain in her back. I gave her this supplement and she tells me, she cannot live without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support supplement *
By Robyn K. (Newport, RI) - 9/23/2018
So far it seems to help. Have not had a new bone density yet but am sure I have improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - 9/23/2018
I am taking everyday the Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals for several years now.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Statesville, NC) - 9/17/2018
I honestly do not know how much this product has improved my situation, but I have friends who also take the same product. They have used this product long enough to have had another bone scan recently and their doctors told them to keep doing what they were doing to improve their bones. That advice is good enough for me, too, and I hope I get the same comment from my doctor when I get my next bone scan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By Mary K. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - 9/12/2018
This is the only product that has helped my bones heal after an accident. I take it faithfully. When my back was aching, I took extra of the supplement and the pain went away. I highly recommend this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (LA QUINTA, CA) - 9/12/2018
My back pain has disappeared, & now able to walk straighter. My sister has also started taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Advanced Bone Support. *
By RUTH P. (PLANO, TX) - 9/9/2018
My bone density has remained in the normal range for at least 10 years while taking this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No Backache for Me *
By NORA P G. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - 9/4/2018
I suffered with terrible back pain starting in 2004, and learned from my doctor that I was losing bone density, I received flyers in the mail about Ultimate Bone Support and have been taking it since October 2009. No more backache for me! Several family members are now taking Ultimate Bone Support after hearing about my success with it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (HONOLULU, HI) - 9/3/2018
Recent Bone Density Scan showed significant increases of 9,7% increase in the lumbar spine and 3.7% increase in the femoral neck
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By CAROLYN K. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - 9/1/2018
The last bone density test I took was a lot better. Thanks very much for your products.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It really worked.  *
By Anonymous (EDINBURGH, IN) - 9/1/2018
Had to wait 2 yrs. for bone scan to confirm. I Mainly took 1 pill instead of recommended 2. Had trouble tolerating it on empty stomach so took it with a piece of toast. Was really surprised it worked. Think my Doctor was too. ??
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (MESICK, MI) - 9/1/2018
After taking approximately 1 1/2 bottles of the bone support, I had a bone scan done. I was 76 years of age and had fractured my hip in a fall at the age of 75. The scan showed I had new bone growth in my bones. I went off of the bone support for awhile but am now back on it and will continue to take it for the rest of my life. I am now 77 years old. Needless to say, I am very optimistic about this product and the future effect it will have on my bones. I have shared information regarding this product with friends.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this product to anyone *
By SHIRLENE M. (BROWNSVILLE, TN) - 8/30/2018
My bone density has improved since and holding it's own. Thank you for giving me hope
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My bone scans show that Ultimate Bone Support works *
By Virginia E. (GEORGETOWN, TX) - 8/28/2018
My bone density tests continued for years to show a continuing percentage of bone density loss. Unfortunately, my body does not tolerate any type of calcium supplementation. About a year ago I ordered and started using “Ultimate Bone Support”. This month it was once again time for my bone density scan. It came back with not a loss of bone but a gain in bone density for the first time. The scan proved to me that this product works.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (HATFIELD, PA) - 8/25/2018
I began using Ultimate Bone Support in 2013 to try to increase my bone density and avoid future bone problems. From 2013 to 2016. I took one tablet per day instead of 2 tablets as recommended, and there were weeks or months that I did not take it because I ran out of it. In 2016 I had a dexascan done and the results showed that my bone density increased when compared to the dexascan that was done in 2012. Bone mineral density of the spine increased 2.9% and bone density of the left hip increased 13.2%. The doctors considered this to be a significant increase in bone density. I continued taking Ultimate bone support from 2016 to the present time and plan to continue taking it, as it has improved my bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It is working for me! *
By KATHLEEN G. (ORLANDO, FL) - 8/24/2018
I began taking Ultimate Bone Support. I have a bone density test every 2 years and there has been no change in my status, which is great news!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No pain in my hips after 2 weeks  *
By FREDA E. (CHECOTAH, OK) - 8/23/2018
My hips hurt constantly but after taking Ultimate Bone Support for 2 weeks I have no pain in my hips. Hands were stiff, no more stiffness.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Used for many years *
By Judy M. (Goochland, VA) - 8/23/2018
It has improved my results each time I have a bone scan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend ultimate bone support. *
By Ann F. (LILBURN, GA) - 8/20/2018
I have been taking ultimate bone support for several years and my last bone density test was good so I am giving credit to Ultimate bone support and my exercise routine.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product HIGHLY. *
By Kathleen K. (Raleigh, NC) - 8/20/2018
I am almost back to normal bone density. It is better than calcium and easy to take.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This supplement worked great when MRI showed every vertebrae was deteriorating *
By Margaret G. (CAVE CREEK, AZ) - 8/19/2018
Six months ago I was having severe low back pain. An MRI showed that every vertebrae in my body was deteriorating. I started taking Ultimate Bone Support and within a week, my back pain was decreasing. I was taking Chiropractic treatment every week, Now, I only take a treatment every other week Margaret Galloway
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Trusting it will work  *
By Anonymous () - 8/17/2018
I’m taking Bone Support which I tolerate very well. I won’t know how well it’s working until my next bone scan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Peace of Mind as Result *
By Catherine Alice R. (MORRISON, IL) - 8/16/2018
I have had no problems or broken bones for an extended period of time. Thank you for giving me some peace of mind about bone problems.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Bone Support *
By ALICE C. (MOUNT WASHINGTON, KY) - 8/14/2018
Love this product, after 6 months I went to completely normal Dexa Scan
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Advanced Bone Support  *
By Anonymous (DAYTON, OH) - 8/12/2018
I've been taking Bone Support for several years, and my DEXA bone scan continually shows improvement in my bone density!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - 8/10/2018
I have been using this product for over 2 years. After the first year I had a Bone Density test and it revealed an increase in bone density of 4.9%. When my rheumatoligist asked what I have been using - I told him I stopped using calcium and went on Ultimate Bone Support. He said - Keep using it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I definitely recommend this supplement. *
By Ann T. (Spring Hill, TN) - 8/9/2018
I have been taking the Ultimate Bone Support and my back hardly ever bothers me any more. I tripped and fell two weeks ago and I really believe that this supplement kept me from breaking a bone. I did have a broken nose and bruises but I am so thankful no broken leg, arm or hip. The supplement is helping my bones to be strong. Thank you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Lise B. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - 8/2/2018
This product has peotected my bone density. I highly recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product.  *
By Anonymous (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - 7/29/2018
I have been very proactive with my bone health and have taken Ultimate Bone Support for years. I’ve given bottles to both my daughters to help their bone health too.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
BEST BONE SUPPORT *
By BARBARA L. (ARIVACA, AZ) - 7/25/2018
I have been taking this product for several years. About 3 years ago, I fell 8 ft of a ladder and did not break one bone in my body; I was 69 years old at the time. I attribute this "miracle" to Bone Support by A/B. Also, I ran out of the product and developed pain in my knees.....when I started taking the product again ~~ no pain. I don't believe in coincidences! Last bone density test indicated stable results! Good Product!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Ultimate Bone Support highly. *
By Anonymous (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - 7/22/2018
I have used this product for the past five years and has helped my bones and teeth . I am 80 and in good health.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Works for Me *
By Patrice S. (SIERRA VISTA, AZ) - 7/22/2018
I'm 68 years old & have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for well over 10 years. I've had no side effects and only good results. In the last few years, I've taken a couple of very bad falls with terrible bruises but no broken bones. After I switched to Ultimate Bone Support, my bone scan scores improved dramatically. My doctor just said,"Keep on doing whatever you're doing because it's working."
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am standing straight again! *
By Anonymous (COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI) - 7/10/2018
At 70 yrs old I was becoming the "shrinking woman". Ultimate Bone Support has made a huge improvement. I stand tall again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is an AWESOME product *
By Anonymous (Jacksonville, FL) - 7/2/2018
I've been using this supplement for years now and it really works. I noticed a reduction in the pain in my low back after I began using the Ultimate Bone Support formula.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Connie C. (Bella Vista, AR) - 6/23/2018
I luckily found this product and the results have been fantastic. I am thrilled with the results and will continue with the supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would consider this supplement as basic necessity for aging. *
By Jacqueline C. (Australia ) - 6/16/2018
This is right for me plus the other ingredients is helping me in other areas as well. So along with diet exercise and this bone support I am looking forward to my next test in 6 months time.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Ultimate Bone Support! *
By Robert B. (BRADENTON, FL) - 6/14/2018
My bone density has improved steadily these past few years that I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Vickie H. (Statesville, NC) - 6/8/2018
I recommend this product. After taking this for 5 years, I no longer have problems with my spine or hips. Bone scan showed good results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good result after the first week. *
By Nancy Zi L. (Glendale, CA) - 6/6/2018
Conspicuously helps improve strength in my ankles and knees. I would suggest soaking the caplets in water for a few hours before taking as there is some element in the center of the caplet that is so solid that I am afraid it will most likely pass through my system without being absorbed.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Several Years using Ultimate Bone Suppport  *
By Rosetta L. (TENSED, ID) - 6/2/2018
Had my annual physical, age 76, again with no bone loss seen in the years since I began it. I was very low prior to taking this item.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It works really well. *
By Maja J. (Canada ) - 6/1/2018
our bones have improved or stayed the same and no joint pains.I have been taking this for 4 years.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support  *
By DIXIE C. (PIERCE CITY, MO) - 5/31/2018
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. It makes a big difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone density test *
By Anonymous (CLEARWATER BEACH, FL) - 5/27/2018
I have been taking ultimate bone support for over 2 years. My most recent test showed remarkable improvement. Thanks to ultimate bone support.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Jodie M. (Kalispell, MT) - 5/25/2018
I have taken this for several years and my bone density tests have improved. Calcium never improved my bone density tests but this did. I would recommend this.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great supplement  *
By ROSALYN E. (CHANDLER, TX) - 5/24/2018
I've been taking this Bone Support for about 2 years and my Dr. has seen a significant change for the better in my density test. Dr recommended to keep taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By Anonymous (BROOKLET, GA) - 5/21/2018
Usually I do not get to take twice a day, and still can definitely tell the difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Reversed my Bone Loss *
By Beverly H. (Gorham, ME) - 5/17/2018
I was informed about this product from my sister. She did nothing differently, except use this product. She told me she had made great strides in reversing her bone loss. Since I was in the same situation, losing bone mass, I began using Ultimate Bone Support. My doctor was amazed at the situation when I took my next bone density test..... I had also reversed my bone loss and had made a small gain in my bone mass. When I told my sports doc about the product, she just about fell on the floor. She also took the information about your product. I can't say enough positive about this Bone Support. I'm totally convinced!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone density improved *
By CAROL H. (BRADENTON, FL) - 5/16/2018
This product has helped my bones to strengthen. I decided to try Ultimate Bone Support. After two years all of my bone measurements improved with this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (SAN DIEGO, CA) - 5/11/2018
Have taken it for years, and seem to be doing well re bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By TERESA S. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - 5/10/2018
I have already recommended the formula to my brother in California. I keep re-ordering because with the injuries done to me physically, doctors are surprised that the injuries were not worse. Thank-you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My Mother took the Ultimate Bone Support  *
By Anonymous () - 5/3/2018
My Mother took this and it was beneficial. When I have had another bone scan I will know the results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
They seem to help *
By Anonymous (State College, PA) - 5/2/2018
I went on Ultimate Bone Support, and the next dexa scan I had showed a slight improvement in bone density. I have kept them up ever since. The doctors no longer consider me at risk, so I only get the scan every 5 or so years, so I can't say whether the density is still going up, but I am hopeful that it is.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent Product *
By Anonymous (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - 4/27/2018
I stopped all calcium for 1 year and took Ultimate Bone Support. When I had my Bone Density test my doctor asked me what I was doing differently. I told him. He said my bone density increased 4.9% and I should continue doing what I was doing.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My Bone Density Scan shows improved density on this supplement! *
By Cathleen T. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - 4/26/2018
I began taking Advanced Bone Support several years ago To my surprise I had no adverse side affects on this supplement at all. After taking the supplement as suggested for a year and a half I stopped due to financial reasons. Six months after stopping the supplement I had a Bone scan which showed significant increased bone density from the scan taken two years before! This could only be attributed to Ultimate Bone Support, as I was doing nothing else in that time period to increase bone density. This supplement has now become a priority in our budget.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Amazing product *
By Susan H. (Hines, OR) - 4/25/2018
The first year I took this product I gained 7% in my hips. I share this with any and all ladies who are interested. Love Ultimate Bone Support and will not be without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Build Bones not Wish You Had *
By Eldon T W. (MARTINSBURG, WV) - 4/21/2018
Ultimate Bone Support has many bone building elements in it and my wife and I have taken it for years. Recently in a Dexa Scan my wife T score improved a tenth. While Ultimate Bone Support is not our sole effort to keep our bodies going strong, it is reasonably priced and convenient to take. We. hope to continue to take it for many years to come.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Formula makes sense *
By Jean L. (CEDAREDGE, CO) - 4/21/2018
Bone Support is a type product that one may not feel a difference. Only long term bone health will be the determination of success for me. A bone density test would be one way to compare if one had a previous test to compare.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I can highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Shelton, WA) - 4/15/2018
I have noticed no adverse changes since I've been taking this.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support to anyone who has problems with their hip. *
By CORINNE T. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - 4/9/2018
I have been taken it for years and a friend of mine had problems with her hip for over a year and I got her to take Ultimate Bone Support and after two months her hip stop hurting and she has been using it ever since. Just this past weekend another friend of mine was in a lot of pain and I gave her a bottle to try and she says she will let me know as soon as she sees a difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend this product. *
By MARY S. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - 3/30/2018
Haven’t had a bone density done in a long while so don’t know my statis of affectiveness.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support Works!!!!!!! *
By Anonymous (Las Vegas, NV) - 3/28/2018
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for a few years and have tested my bone density during that period. My bone density has improved by 10% on my right side and 7.5 the left. Bone density is very important especially to people like me, that has spine issues. Thank you for an excellent product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product. *
By Anonymous (STANFIELD, OR) - 3/26/2018
My fingernails and toe nails are stronger after taking this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Strong bones the natural way *
By Anonymous (FALLS CHURCH, VA) - 3/10/2018
I've been using this product for several years. A year or so ago, I took a very hard fall-- if my bones had been brittle it may have been a disaster. But I credit steady use of this product to being able to get up, brush myself off and walk away with no bone injury what's so ever. I use it every day and plan on continuing to use it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recomend Ultimate Bone Support. Started using several years ago *
By Anonymous (PENSACOLA, FL) - 2/5/2018
Started use after receiving an unacceptible bone scan. Within two years new x-rays showed excellent results when compared with first test findings.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By Jan M. (Australia ) - 2/2/2018
I have been using Ultimate Bone Support for over 10 years now. every time I have a scan my bone density has increased, so I will keep on using it forever.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I can highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By ANGELIKA C. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - 2/1/2018
I've been taking Advanced Bone Support pretty regularly for a year or two. I feel like it has strengthened my overall bone health, and especially my teeth and my jawbone. My oral health has been better. In addition, I had a hip replacement last year, and everything has healed beautifully. I slipped and fell recently (onto the other hip) and had no problems. I am 69 years old. I would recommend this supplement to anyone who wants to keep their bones strong, or improve bone health.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would like to let others hear how good Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals is. *
By Sally R. (East Bridgewater, MA) - 1/30/2018
I have always taken calcium for my bones. In my late 60's my Dr. told me to stop taking calcium because I had to much in my system. This is when I found out about this Bone Support. It does have some calcium, but very little. I take 2 at night so not to mix them with other herbs and vitamins I take. At age 72 my bones seem to be strong and not brittle. I walk 3 miles 5 days a week, use my rower, and do some yoga. My height is still 5'7". So thank you Advanced Bionutritionals.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I can confidently recommend this product from Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Marlyce B. (HERMISTON, OR) - 1/28/2018
After experiencing a fractured foot that required surgery to plate and screw the fractures, I was desparate to find something that would help with healing. After just a couple of weeks, I stated to see improvement in the area of the fractures. The added bonus was discovering that I also had less aches and pains in the rest of my skeleton amd muscles!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have recommended this product. *
By Anonymous (BALTIMORE, MD) - 1/14/2018
This product is not one that you can Feel a difference. It is a product that quietly helps your bones. I believe in this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By PEGGY C. (FOSTER CITY, CA) - 1/13/2018
Needless to say, I am delighted with this result. I've been taking 2 pills every night before bed and will continue this routine.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Westlake Village, CA) - 1/10/2018
Have been taking ultimate bone support for 2 years and bone bone density has improved immensely .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By ROSEMARY B. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - 1/8/2018
Using ultimate bone support for many years I have recommended this product to several clients and friends.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Gisela K. (Australia ) - 1/7/2018
This Product was recommended and given by a friend. I take it every day but can't say whether it helps or not because I haven't had a Bone Density Scan for many years.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Benefit from Ultimate Bone Support *
By WARREN M. (ALTOONA, FL) - 1/7/2018
I have continued to use it for many years, along with my husband, who experienced the same benefit. We are both in our 70's.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
yes *
By Anonymous (ALBANY, MO) - 1/7/2018
I have taken this bone supplement for several years. I am a thin person. Each time I have gotten my bones scanned, I always have shown to have strong bones. I am still taking this supplement for perhaps most of 20 years. But I have only taken one pill a day and it is always advised to take two each day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By BONNIE D. (EDMONTON, KY) - 1/6/2018
It has also strengthened my fingernails and stopped them from splitting. Effective product I intend to continue.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love it *
By Mary S. (Toccoa, GA) - 1/3/2018
I can feel the difference in how loose my teeth are--not as much when I am taking this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Works for Pain *
By Abigail A. () - 1/2/2018
I bought Ultimate Bone Support for my mom who’s used the formulation before. Her supply ran out and the pain returned but she’s all better now that she’s taking it again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Product *
By Alexander D. (United Arab Emirates) - 1/1/2018
Found relief and it worked without any side effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Taken for years *
By Karen B. T. (HILLSBORO, OR) - 1/1/2018
I trust the Ultimate Bone Support has helped my bones. I'm 83 and although I've fallen a few times I have not broken any bones. I think the silica is the secret.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Denise H. (Prior Lake, MN) - 12/30/2017
Great product for bone health! I've taken this for years. Ingredients are carefully picked to make it work in one product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Holly H. () - 12/27/2017
I highly recommend this supplement Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals. It has improved my bone density tests.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By PATRICIA E. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - 12/16/2017
I started this supplement in early 2012 on advice from chiropractor. Since then, every bone scan has shown increased density,
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The supplement seems to be working. *
By Barbara C. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - 12/13/2017
I have been taking the Ultimate Bone Support for several years. My last bone density test showed improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I intend to continue use of this product. *
By Anonymous (El Paso, TX) - 12/9/2017
I have been using the ultimate bone support for at least 7 years and over this period of time, I have taken some hard falls and have not broken or fractured any bones, and since I do not take calcium supplements I attribute my good fortune to "Ultimate Bone Support" I am (75) and will continue to use daily.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Percy A. (Australia ) - 12/9/2017
I'm 71 years of age. When I had my last bone density scan my bone density had improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutrutionals *
By Anonymous (CHANDLER, TX) - 12/7/2017
A friend of mine told me about this supplement so I started taking this supplement in November 2016. After a year of taking this supplement, my bone density test improved by 7% on my spine and 4% on my hips. My Doctor was so pleased with the results. I'm so glad that my friend told me about this supplement and will continue using from now on.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This actually works! *
By Anonymous (NEWBERG, OR) - 12/6/2017
I was hopeful but not convinced Ultimate Bone Support would actually do what it claims to do. I've been disappointed so many times by false claims. However, this actually works! My last bone dexa scan showed improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Mary Anne H. (Phoenix, AZ) - 12/1/2017
I am very pleased with this product. I have taking it for 3 years now and it has reversed my bone loss! I couldn't be happier and am so grateful for this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Best Supplement for Bone Density *
By Beth C. (Marlboro, NJ) - 11/29/2017
I do not take calcium, only Ultimate Bone Support. It works.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Advanced Bionutritionals Products *
By Anonymous (Springfield, NJ) - 11/26/2017
I have used their Ultimate Bone Support. It has helped a lot. I don't have joint problems. Besides there has been no side effects. I would recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By RUTH Y. (EL CAJON, CA) - 11/19/2017
I like this product because I believe it has strengthened my bones. Since I am 79 years old and female, I can't do all the weight resistant exercises I did when I was younger; but I go 3 times a week to the gym. I feel good that I can do the plank for 70 seconds. I also use the 5, 8, and 10 lb. dumbbells for some exercises plus some of their weight training machines. Last February I tripped over one of those speed bumps; however, I was able to get up (in spite of falling on my face) finish my business. I don't think that would have been possible had I not been taking Strontium found in this formula as well as working out regularly. I believe it is essential to keep on moving and I would like to think your product helps in this regard.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By SARAH M. (JOSEPH CITY, AZ) - 11/18/2017
I have taken this supplement for years and am very satisfied with the results. I think the ingredient strontonium is the main helpful part.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support: Great Product *
By BARBARA W. (MALIBU, CA) - 11/16/2017
I've been taking this for a few years now. I don't do other bone support products, just this. My nails and hair have grown progressively stronger. I also have tested great for vitamin D. I like the fact that the product doesn't have excessive calcium. I'll continue to use this in my daily routine.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this supplement, which I have used for some years. *
By Joan B. (Normandy Park, WA) - 11/15/2017
I was impressed with the article about strontium, and gave copies to several friends. I feel like I am doing very well physically, and that this supplement is partly the reason. (My age is 87.)
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I like the Bone Support. *
By Anonymous () - 11/14/2017
My bones feel stronger again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have recommended this supplement to others. *
By Karen Z. (Mechanicsville, VA) - 11/13/2017
I have been using this supplement for over 2 years now. My scan showed improvement in bone density across the board significant enough for the nurse to call and ask what I was doing. This past fall I had another bone density scan that showed further improvement. I was told that the medical community doesn't know how to increase bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Tremendous Turnaround *
By Jeremiah M. (Lockeford, CA) - 11/12/2017
Eighteen months later I went for another bone scan and the same doctor told me that I had made remarkable improvement. He said he had never seen that result in a person of my age and that whatever I was doing to continue doing it. I have now been using Ultimate Bone Support for six years. I have not had any more fractures and have not been retested.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommended  *
By Mary M K. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - 11/11/2017
I have taken the for years and my bones are better. I did crack my knee a couple of years ago and with this supplement my knee healed very quickly.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This works! *
By Susan H. (Hines, OR) - 11/10/2017
I have been using Ultimate Bone Support for several years. I share this product with everyone. I am so very grateful to have found it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I let people know the importance of strontium *
By Geraldine L. (KERRVILLE, TX) - 11/9/2017
I have taken Ultimate Bone Support for many years. I have been tested for bone density and it has improved. I tell people that when we are finished growing we no longer need to take calcium but do need the strontium.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By MAUREEN B. (GIG HARBOR, WA) - 11/7/2017
I had a friend in Yoga who has taken this supplement for many years and it has help her bones become stronger and improved her bone scans 100%.. I will NEVER be without my Bone support.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this supplement.  *
By Anonymous (HONOLULU, HI) - 11/5/2017
My bone density in my spine and hip increased after using this supplement for quite a while.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I will highly recommend the Ultimate Bone Support supplement to anyone. *
By Anonymous (WESTLAND, MI) - 11/4/2017
My doctor stated that my bone scan improved. I'm very happy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ulimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (FREELAND, MI) - 11/3/2017
I have been taking this product for a number of years now. My bone density has improved. I'm satisfied that I am at least stable.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Improved bone density *
By JACQUELINE C. (GRASS VALLEY, CA) - 10/9/2017
My last bone density test showed a slight improvement over the previous one.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Riny C. () - 10/1/2017
I have been using Ultimate Bone Support rather than a plain calcium supplement for seven years. At the 7 year mark now and my bone scans show excellent bone strength. I believe it’s the Ultimate Bone Support which is responsible for the great result.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advance Bionutritionals' Ultimate Bone Support was a godsend for my wife! *
By ENRIQUE D. (GAINESVILLE, VA) - 9/27/2017
After a while, subsequent bone density scans showed an improvement, and are extremely appreciative of this Advanced BioNutritionals' product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Alice S. () - 9/26/2017
bone density improved. this is a great alternative.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support  *
By Olga G. (New Braunfels, TX) - 9/23/2017
I have been taking Bone support for about 10 years & it is the best product. I will never stop taking it
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Improved DEXA *
By SHERI S. (FLORENCE, MT) - 9/19/2017
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Supplement for about 5 years. I am 46 years old. My most recent DEXA scan showed significant improvement in my bone density. Along with this supplement, I have been taking CA and Vitamin D at a different time of day, jogging, and eating foods to help bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Improved Dexa scan *
By Cheryl B. () - 9/18/2017
The last Dexa scan I had (2 years after the first), my scores had improved by .5. I believe that the Ultimate Bone Support was a major factor in the improved scores. I was extremely happy and surprised. My goal was to slow down the bone loss and I did better, I actually improved by score.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Very happy with Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Goodyear, AZ) - 9/17/2017
Since taking this product my bone scan has improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (COVINA, CA) - 9/15/2017
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for many years. Recently I took a very bad fall and didn't break a single bone (I'm 76 years old).
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A natural alternative *
By JEAN C. (SOLVANG, CA) - 9/12/2017
I have been taking this supplement with Strontium for approximately two years and have had improvement in my DEXA scores and pain levels
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Elissa E. (CHATSWORTH, CA) - 9/12/2017
This product helped reverse my bone DXA score from -2.4 to "normal" per my doctor.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By KAREN MARIE Y. (MILLSBORO, DE) - 9/11/2017
I have had no further decline in my bone density since I started taking this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous () - 9/9/2017
I am 84 year old G.Grandmother from Queensland Australia. Five years ago I started to take Bone Support. My Doctor wanted to give me needles, but I said I would wait to see results. After two years, my next scan, to his surprise, my spine had come up 10 points, and my hips 2 points. I am a Herbalist, so some of my patients started on BS. at once. We are all rejoicing.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By Cindy E. (Mission, KS) - 9/8/2017
I can feel the difference in my bones. They don't hurt like they used to. Thank you for this product. Cindy
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
We recommend this particular bone support *
By BERNADETTE T. (OCALA, FL) - 9/6/2017
My husband are using this product for several years and will continue to replenish. With the addition of the mineral Strontium along with the other key bone ingredients have made a favorable difference in our bone density tests, and I have shared the formula with our chiropractor.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Utimate bone support. I highly recommend this supplement *
By Linda M. (WETHERSFIELD, CT) - 9/3/2017
This supplement increased my bone density and my doctor is so proud of me for taking this and I am sticking with it. Excellent Product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support Results after Two Years. *
By Shirley D. (Canada ) - 9/2/2017
I am extremely pleased with the results, I had a Bone Denisty in July and my bones have improved in just two years. This is from personal experience. I am also active I do weights, swim and walk. Thank you for a great product - I highly recommend it and tell everyone I know about it. Shirley D - a very pleased customer.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Debbie J. (WILMINGTON, NC) - 9/2/2017
This product seems to work very well. I have been taking it for over year and have gotten back positive new bone growth shone on my bone scans
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Ruth P. (PLANO, TX) - 9/1/2017
My bone density has gone into the normal range and has stayed there for several years while taking Ultimate Bone Support. I believe it also keeps my joints from hurting.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By MARTHA B. (LOUISVILLE, CO) - 9/1/2017
Keeps my bones functioning the way they should. All my bones are healthy in my 88 year old body..
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have used these several years. I am 84 and have no major bone issues. *
By JUNE H. (GOLDSBORO, NC) - 9/1/2017
Yes I would recommend more information be sent to primary physicions
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advance Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 9/1/2017
My bone density has increased
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support is a product that my wife and I use daily for stronger bones. *
By Charlie H. (Colorado Springs, CO) - 8/31/2017
Great product, I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for approximately 15 years
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By CORA LOU R. (PALMYRA, PA) - 8/31/2017
After my last bone density study I was advised to keep doing what I do. I take Ultimate Bone Support and walk daily.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (NAPLES, FL) - 8/29/2017
I have taken Bone Support several years and my bone density tests were very good My husband became ill and I stopped with UBS, but restarted recently. I am 88 yrs
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
An excellent product for building stronger bones, and I never want to be without! *
By Dana B. (Mckinney, TX) - 8/28/2017
My recent bone density scan came back negative! No indications in either hip which is the best news I could have heard. I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for a year now and the results are amazing. It also aids in better sleep at night, and my overall height has increased rather than decreased. I love this product!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I just had the best bone density test in six years! *
By ROBIN T. (REDDING, CA) - 8/26/2017
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for approx 5 years. I've improved and I truly believe that Ultimate Bone Support is the main factor.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I take this supplement hoping that it will slow bone loss. *
By Anonymous (SILVER SPRING, MD) - 8/26/2017
I have not had a bone density test recently. To date no broken bones!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Eden Prairie, MN) - 8/26/2017
My bone mass had not deteriorated since my last bone density screening.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
May be why my back is better? *
By SUSAN C. (LILBURN, GA) - 8/24/2017
I've been taking these supplements for probably 8-9 months. For some reason, since about June, my legs don't hurt anymore.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Very pleased with results! *
By Anonymous (Westmont , IL) - 8/23/2017
I credit Ultimate Bone Support for contributing to my improved bone density scan along with improved diet and exercise. My parents and friend started taking it too. Thank you for this wonderful supplement!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
recommend *
By TIM B. (LINCOLN, CA) - 8/21/2017
wife had a broken hip doctor said shes healing much faster than normal
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support  *
By Doris M. (RALEIGH, NC) - 8/19/2017
I have seen a great difference in my finger nails much stronger, love the results
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Patricia W. (Phoenix, AZ) - 8/18/2017
I take Ultimate Bone Support twice a day. I take other minerals as well, but I feel that the strontium is helping my dexa scans show improvement
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This supplement worked for me. *
By Anonymous (GARDENALE, TX) - 8/14/2017
After taking this supplement for two years my bone density increased 7.2 percent. It is no longer in the low range.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (CHICAGO, IL) - 8/13/2017
I have been taking this product for years now. I am almost 70 years old and have consistently had excellent bone density tests. I attribute this largely to having been taking this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Helps with insomnia  *
By Nancy P. (Shingle Springs, CA) - 8/9/2017
An added benefit of this formula is taking it at night really helps me fall asleep. I had no idea it would help me sleep. This formula is extremely gentle and does not irritate me at all.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product! *
By Anonymous (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - 8/5/2017
Several falls and no broken bones! I take Advanced Bionutritionals Bone supplement for 10 years and counting.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By ANN F. (LILBURN, GA) - 7/22/2017
I have been taking ultimate bone support for several years and when I had my bone scan the report was good. I am 82 and plan to continue taking.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Worked wonders *
By Teresa S. (Oxford, FL) - 7/5/2017
I bought this formula for my husband ....after one year his doctors could not believe this was their same patient....bones were once again hardened ...I highly recommend this extremely effective product!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Density  *
By Linda B. (Amherst, NY) - 7/1/2017
I recently went for my bone density test and after years of no change to the severe bone loss of my spine, this time the result was an improvement to my last test. I can only say that this ultimate bone support is the only reason for this incredible improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Jodie M. (Kalispell, MT) - 6/18/2017
I have taken this for several years and my bone scan showed I have built bone. I am encouraged by this and feel this isn't filling my arteries with stone as many calcium's do.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support has been my bone ally. *
By FRANCES B. (VANCOUVER, WA) - 6/18/2017
Recently after an x-ray, the technician, in his report, said, "Bones appear to be well mineralized." Hip pain appears if I forget. My gums and teeth are stabilized with no more recession.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
highly recommend *
By Maura O. (Sacramento, CA) - 6/16/2017
I have been taking this supplement for over a year now - maybe more. I am 67 years old and very happy at the improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Stuff *
By PATRICIA W. (BEAVERDAM, VA) - 6/12/2017
It worked. My bones are strong after using Ultimate Bone Support. In 2005 I began taking Ultimate Bone Support. In 2010 I had improved so much the doctor told me I did not need another bone scan for 4 years. In 2014 my bone scan was normal.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product - I don't know if I have any improvement yet, however, because I haven't had a bone scan lately. *
By Dorothy O. (SANDY, UT) - 6/7/2017
I have only taken this product a few months and am not due for a bone scan until September, but I don't have any bone pain. Of course I didn't have any before I started taking this product either. I can give you a better review when I see my next bone scan to see if there is any improvement medically.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer