Reviews For Ultimate Bone Support Supplement

Reviews For Ultimate Bone Support Supplement

Ultimate Bone Support Reviews

351 Reviews   |   4.6 Average Rating   |   93% Recommend This Supplement 

Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Quapaw, OK) - 10/19/2018
The Ultimate bone support helps remove my knee pain. Pills are easy to swallow. Over the counter joint aid I have tried are too large and get stuck in my throat.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent product *
By Mariko T. (San Mateo, CA) - 10/4/2018
I have been taking this supplement for nearly 4 years and they helped me to maintain my bone health. My sister was suffering from the bone loss and a pain in her back. I gave her this supplement and she tells me, she cannot live without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support supplement *
By Robyn K. (Newport, RI) - 9/23/2018
So far it seems to help. Have not had a new bone density yet but am sure I have improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - 9/23/2018
I am taking everyday the Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals for several years now.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Statesville, NC) - 9/17/2018
I honestly do not know how much this product has improved my situation, but I have friends who also take the same product. They have used this product long enough to have had another bone scan recently and their doctors told them to keep doing what they were doing to improve their bones. That advice is good enough for me, too, and I hope I get the same comment from my doctor when I get my next bone scan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By Mary K. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - 9/12/2018
This is the only product that has helped my bones heal after an accident. I take it faithfully. When my back was aching, I took extra of the supplement and the pain went away. I highly recommend this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (LA QUINTA, CA) - 9/12/2018
My back pain has disappeared, & now able to walk straighter. My sister has also started taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Advanced Bone Support. *
By RUTH P. (PLANO, TX) - 9/9/2018
My bone density has remained in the normal range for at least 10 years while taking this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No Backache for Me *
By NORA P G. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - 9/4/2018
I suffered with terrible back pain starting in 2004, and learned from my doctor that I was losing bone density, I received flyers in the mail about Ultimate Bone Support and have been taking it since October 2009. No more backache for me! Several family members are now taking Ultimate Bone Support after hearing about my success with it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (HONOLULU, HI) - 9/3/2018
Recent Bone Density Scan showed significant increases of 9,7% increase in the lumbar spine and 3.7% increase in the femoral neck
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By CAROLYN K. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - 9/1/2018
The last bone density test I took was a lot better. Thanks very much for your products.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It really worked.  *
By Anonymous (EDINBURGH, IN) - 9/1/2018
Had to wait 2 yrs. for bone scan to confirm. I Mainly took 1 pill instead of recommended 2. Had trouble tolerating it on empty stomach so took it with a piece of toast. Was really surprised it worked. Think my Doctor was too. ??
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (MESICK, MI) - 9/1/2018
After taking approximately 1 1/2 bottles of the bone support, I had a bone scan done. I was 76 years of age and had fractured my hip in a fall at the age of 75. The scan showed I had new bone growth in my bones. I went off of the bone support for awhile but am now back on it and will continue to take it for the rest of my life. I am now 77 years old. Needless to say, I am very optimistic about this product and the future effect it will have on my bones. I have shared information regarding this product with friends.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this product to anyone *
By SHIRLENE M. (BROWNSVILLE, TN) - 8/30/2018
My bone density has improved since and holding it's own. Thank you for giving me hope
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My bone scans show that Ultimate Bone Support works *
By Virginia E. (GEORGETOWN, TX) - 8/28/2018
My bone density tests continued for years to show a continuing percentage of bone density loss. Unfortunately, my body does not tolerate any type of calcium supplementation. About a year ago I ordered and started using “Ultimate Bone Support”. This month it was once again time for my bone density scan. It came back with not a loss of bone but a gain in bone density for the first time. The scan proved to me that this product works.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (HATFIELD, PA) - 8/25/2018
I began using Ultimate Bone Support in 2013 to try to increase my bone density and avoid future bone problems. From 2013 to 2016. I took one tablet per day instead of 2 tablets as recommended, and there were weeks or months that I did not take it because I ran out of it. In 2016 I had a dexascan done and the results showed that my bone density increased when compared to the dexascan that was done in 2012. Bone mineral density of the spine increased 2.9% and bone density of the left hip increased 13.2%. The doctors considered this to be a significant increase in bone density. I continued taking Ultimate bone support from 2016 to the present time and plan to continue taking it, as it has improved my bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It is working for me! *
By KATHLEEN G. (ORLANDO, FL) - 8/24/2018
I began taking Ultimate Bone Support. I have a bone density test every 2 years and there has been no change in my status, which is great news!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No pain in my hips after 2 weeks  *
By FREDA E. (CHECOTAH, OK) - 8/23/2018
My hips hurt constantly but after taking Ultimate Bone Support for 2 weeks I have no pain in my hips. Hands were stiff, no more stiffness.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Used for many years *
By Judy M. (Goochland, VA) - 8/23/2018
It has improved my results each time I have a bone scan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend ultimate bone support. *
By Ann F. (LILBURN, GA) - 8/20/2018
I have been taking ultimate bone support for several years and my last bone density test was good so I am giving credit to Ultimate bone support and my exercise routine.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product HIGHLY. *
By Kathleen K. (Raleigh, NC) - 8/20/2018
I am almost back to normal bone density. It is better than calcium and easy to take.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This supplement worked great when MRI showed every vertebrae was deteriorating *
By Margaret G. (CAVE CREEK, AZ) - 8/19/2018
Six months ago I was having severe low back pain. An MRI showed that every vertebrae in my body was deteriorating. I started taking Ultimate Bone Support and within a week, my back pain was decreasing. I was taking Chiropractic treatment every week, Now, I only take a treatment every other week Margaret Galloway
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Trusting it will work  *
By Anonymous () - 8/17/2018
I’m taking Bone Support which I tolerate very well. I won’t know how well it’s working until my next bone scan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Peace of Mind as Result *
By Catherine Alice R. (MORRISON, IL) - 8/16/2018
I have had no problems or broken bones for an extended period of time. Thank you for giving me some peace of mind about bone problems.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Bone Support *
By ALICE C. (MOUNT WASHINGTON, KY) - 8/14/2018
Love this product, after 6 months I went to completely normal Dexa Scan
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Advanced Bone Support  *
By Anonymous (DAYTON, OH) - 8/12/2018
I've been taking Bone Support for several years, and my DEXA bone scan continually shows improvement in my bone density!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - 8/10/2018
I have been using this product for over 2 years. After the first year I had a Bone Density test and it revealed an increase in bone density of 4.9%. When my rheumatoligist asked what I have been using - I told him I stopped using calcium and went on Ultimate Bone Support. He said - Keep using it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I definitely recommend this supplement. *
By Ann T. (Spring Hill, TN) - 8/9/2018
I have been taking the Ultimate Bone Support and my back hardly ever bothers me any more. I tripped and fell two weeks ago and I really believe that this supplement kept me from breaking a bone. I did have a broken nose and bruises but I am so thankful no broken leg, arm or hip. The supplement is helping my bones to be strong. Thank you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Lise B. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - 8/2/2018
This product has peotected my bone density. I highly recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product.  *
By Anonymous (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - 7/29/2018
I have been very proactive with my bone health and have taken Ultimate Bone Support for years. I’ve given bottles to both my daughters to help their bone health too.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
BEST BONE SUPPORT *
By BARBARA L. (ARIVACA, AZ) - 7/25/2018
I have been taking this product for several years. About 3 years ago, I fell 8 ft of a ladder and did not break one bone in my body; I was 69 years old at the time. I attribute this "miracle" to Bone Support by A/B. Also, I ran out of the product and developed pain in my knees.....when I started taking the product again ~~ no pain. I don't believe in coincidences! Last bone density test indicated stable results! Good Product!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend Ultimate Bone Support highly. *
By Anonymous (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - 7/22/2018
I have used this product for the past five years and has helped my bones and teeth . I am 80 and in good health.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Works for Me *
By Patrice S. (SIERRA VISTA, AZ) - 7/22/2018
I'm 68 years old & have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for well over 10 years. I've had no side effects and only good results. In the last few years, I've taken a couple of very bad falls with terrible bruises but no broken bones. After I switched to Ultimate Bone Support, my bone scan scores improved dramatically. My doctor just said,"Keep on doing whatever you're doing because it's working."
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I am standing straight again! *
By Anonymous (COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI) - 7/10/2018
At 70 yrs old I was becoming the "shrinking woman". Ultimate Bone Support has made a huge improvement. I stand tall again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is an AWESOME product *
By Anonymous (Jacksonville, FL) - 7/2/2018
I've been using this supplement for years now and it really works. I noticed a reduction in the pain in my low back after I began using the Ultimate Bone Support formula.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Connie C. (Bella Vista, AR) - 6/23/2018
I luckily found this product and the results have been fantastic. I am thrilled with the results and will continue with the supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would consider this supplement as basic necessity for aging. *
By Jacqueline C. (Australia ) - 6/16/2018
This is right for me plus the other ingredients is helping me in other areas as well. So along with diet exercise and this bone support I am looking forward to my next test in 6 months time.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Ultimate Bone Support! *
By Robert B. (BRADENTON, FL) - 6/14/2018
My bone density has improved steadily these past few years that I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Vickie H. (Statesville, NC) - 6/8/2018
I recommend this product. After taking this for 5 years, I no longer have problems with my spine or hips. Bone scan showed good results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good result after the first week. *
By Nancy Zi L. (Glendale, CA) - 6/6/2018
Conspicuously helps improve strength in my ankles and knees. I would suggest soaking the caplets in water for a few hours before taking as there is some element in the center of the caplet that is so solid that I am afraid it will most likely pass through my system without being absorbed.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Several Years using Ultimate Bone Suppport  *
By Rosetta L. (TENSED, ID) - 6/2/2018
Had my annual physical, age 76, again with no bone loss seen in the years since I began it. I was very low prior to taking this item.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It works really well. *
By Maja J. (Canada ) - 6/1/2018
our bones have improved or stayed the same and no joint pains.I have been taking this for 4 years.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support  *
By DIXIE C. (PIERCE CITY, MO) - 5/31/2018
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. It makes a big difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone density test *
By Anonymous (CLEARWATER BEACH, FL) - 5/27/2018
I have been taking ultimate bone support for over 2 years. My most recent test showed remarkable improvement. Thanks to ultimate bone support.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Jodie M. (Kalispell, MT) - 5/25/2018
I have taken this for several years and my bone density tests have improved. Calcium never improved my bone density tests but this did. I would recommend this.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great supplement  *
By ROSALYN E. (CHANDLER, TX) - 5/24/2018
I've been taking this Bone Support for about 2 years and my Dr. has seen a significant change for the better in my density test. Dr recommended to keep taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By Anonymous (BROOKLET, GA) - 5/21/2018
Usually I do not get to take twice a day, and still can definitely tell the difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Reversed my Bone Loss *
By Beverly H. (Gorham, ME) - 5/17/2018
I was informed about this product from my sister. She did nothing differently, except use this product. She told me she had made great strides in reversing her bone loss. Since I was in the same situation, losing bone mass, I began using Ultimate Bone Support. My doctor was amazed at the situation when I took my next bone density test..... I had also reversed my bone loss and had made a small gain in my bone mass. When I told my sports doc about the product, she just about fell on the floor. She also took the information about your product. I can't say enough positive about this Bone Support. I'm totally convinced!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone density improved *
By CAROL H. (BRADENTON, FL) - 5/16/2018
This product has helped my bones to strengthen. I decided to try Ultimate Bone Support. After two years all of my bone measurements improved with this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (SAN DIEGO, CA) - 5/11/2018
Have taken it for years, and seem to be doing well re bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By TERESA S. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - 5/10/2018
I have already recommended the formula to my brother in California. I keep re-ordering because with the injuries done to me physically, doctors are surprised that the injuries were not worse. Thank-you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My Mother took the Ultimate Bone Support  *
By Anonymous () - 5/3/2018
My Mother took this and it was beneficial. When I have had another bone scan I will know the results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
They seem to help *
By Anonymous (State College, PA) - 5/2/2018
I went on Ultimate Bone Support, and the next dexa scan I had showed a slight improvement in bone density. I have kept them up ever since. The doctors no longer consider me at risk, so I only get the scan every 5 or so years, so I can't say whether the density is still going up, but I am hopeful that it is.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent Product *
By Anonymous (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - 4/27/2018
I stopped all calcium for 1 year and took Ultimate Bone Support. When I had my Bone Density test my doctor asked me what I was doing differently. I told him. He said my bone density increased 4.9% and I should continue doing what I was doing.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My Bone Density Scan shows improved density on this supplement! *
By Cathleen T. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - 4/26/2018
I began taking Advanced Bone Support several years ago To my surprise I had no adverse side affects on this supplement at all. After taking the supplement as suggested for a year and a half I stopped due to financial reasons. Six months after stopping the supplement I had a Bone scan which showed significant increased bone density from the scan taken two years before! This could only be attributed to Ultimate Bone Support, as I was doing nothing else in that time period to increase bone density. This supplement has now become a priority in our budget.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Amazing product *
By Susan H. (Hines, OR) - 4/25/2018
The first year I took this product I gained 7% in my hips. I share this with any and all ladies who are interested. Love Ultimate Bone Support and will not be without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Build Bones not Wish You Had *
By Eldon T W. (MARTINSBURG, WV) - 4/21/2018
Ultimate Bone Support has many bone building elements in it and my wife and I have taken it for years. Recently in a Dexa Scan my wife T score improved a tenth. While Ultimate Bone Support is not our sole effort to keep our bodies going strong, it is reasonably priced and convenient to take. We. hope to continue to take it for many years to come.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Formula makes sense *
By Jean L. (CEDAREDGE, CO) - 4/21/2018
Bone Support is a type product that one may not feel a difference. Only long term bone health will be the determination of success for me. A bone density test would be one way to compare if one had a previous test to compare.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I can highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Shelton, WA) - 4/15/2018
I have noticed no adverse changes since I've been taking this.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support to anyone who has problems with their hip. *
By CORINNE T. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - 4/9/2018
I have been taken it for years and a friend of mine had problems with her hip for over a year and I got her to take Ultimate Bone Support and after two months her hip stop hurting and she has been using it ever since. Just this past weekend another friend of mine was in a lot of pain and I gave her a bottle to try and she says she will let me know as soon as she sees a difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend this product. *
By MARY S. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - 3/30/2018
Haven’t had a bone density done in a long while so don’t know my statis of affectiveness.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support Works!!!!!!! *
By Anonymous (Las Vegas, NV) - 3/28/2018
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for a few years and have tested my bone density during that period. My bone density has improved by 10% on my right side and 7.5 the left. Bone density is very important especially to people like me, that has spine issues. Thank you for an excellent product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product. *
By Anonymous (STANFIELD, OR) - 3/26/2018
My fingernails and toe nails are stronger after taking this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Strong bones the natural way *
By Anonymous (FALLS CHURCH, VA) - 3/10/2018
I've been using this product for several years. A year or so ago, I took a very hard fall-- if my bones had been brittle it may have been a disaster. But I credit steady use of this product to being able to get up, brush myself off and walk away with no bone injury what's so ever. I use it every day and plan on continuing to use it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recomend Ultimate Bone Support. Started using several years ago *
By Anonymous (PENSACOLA, FL) - 2/5/2018
Started use after receiving an unacceptible bone scan. Within two years new x-rays showed excellent results when compared with first test findings.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By Jan M. (Australia ) - 2/2/2018
I have been using Ultimate Bone Support for over 10 years now. every time I have a scan my bone density has increased, so I will keep on using it forever.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I can highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By ANGELIKA C. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - 2/1/2018
I've been taking Advanced Bone Support pretty regularly for a year or two. I feel like it has strengthened my overall bone health, and especially my teeth and my jawbone. My oral health has been better. In addition, I had a hip replacement last year, and everything has healed beautifully. I slipped and fell recently (onto the other hip) and had no problems. I am 69 years old. I would recommend this supplement to anyone who wants to keep their bones strong, or improve bone health.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would like to let others hear how good Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals is. *
By Sally R. (East Bridgewater, MA) - 1/30/2018
I have always taken calcium for my bones. In my late 60's my Dr. told me to stop taking calcium because I had to much in my system. This is when I found out about this Bone Support. It does have some calcium, but very little. I take 2 at night so not to mix them with other herbs and vitamins I take. At age 72 my bones seem to be strong and not brittle. I walk 3 miles 5 days a week, use my rower, and do some yoga. My height is still 5'7". So thank you Advanced Bionutritionals.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I can confidently recommend this product from Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Marlyce B. (HERMISTON, OR) - 1/28/2018
After experiencing a fractured foot that required surgery to plate and screw the fractures, I was desparate to find something that would help with healing. After just a couple of weeks, I stated to see improvement in the area of the fractures. The added bonus was discovering that I also had less aches and pains in the rest of my skeleton amd muscles!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have recommended this product. *
By Anonymous (BALTIMORE, MD) - 1/14/2018
This product is not one that you can Feel a difference. It is a product that quietly helps your bones. I believe in this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By PEGGY C. (FOSTER CITY, CA) - 1/13/2018
Needless to say, I am delighted with this result. I've been taking 2 pills every night before bed and will continue this routine.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Westlake Village, CA) - 1/10/2018
Have been taking ultimate bone support for 2 years and bone bone density has improved immensely .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By ROSEMARY B. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - 1/8/2018
Using ultimate bone support for many years I have recommended this product to several clients and friends.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Gisela K. (Australia ) - 1/7/2018
This Product was recommended and given by a friend. I take it every day but can't say whether it helps or not because I haven't had a Bone Density Scan for many years.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Benefit from Ultimate Bone Support *
By WARREN M. (ALTOONA, FL) - 1/7/2018
I have continued to use it for many years, along with my husband, who experienced the same benefit. We are both in our 70's.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
yes *
By Anonymous (ALBANY, MO) - 1/7/2018
I have taken this bone supplement for several years. I am a thin person. Each time I have gotten my bones scanned, I always have shown to have strong bones. I am still taking this supplement for perhaps most of 20 years. But I have only taken one pill a day and it is always advised to take two each day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By BONNIE D. (EDMONTON, KY) - 1/6/2018
It has also strengthened my fingernails and stopped them from splitting. Effective product I intend to continue.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love it *
By Mary S. (Toccoa, GA) - 1/3/2018
I can feel the difference in how loose my teeth are--not as much when I am taking this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Works for Pain *
By Abigail A. () - 1/2/2018
I bought Ultimate Bone Support for my mom who’s used the formulation before. Her supply ran out and the pain returned but she’s all better now that she’s taking it again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Product *
By Alexander D. (United Arab Emirates) - 1/1/2018
Found relief and it worked without any side effects.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Taken for years *
By Karen B. T. (HILLSBORO, OR) - 1/1/2018
I trust the Ultimate Bone Support has helped my bones. I'm 83 and although I've fallen a few times I have not broken any bones. I think the silica is the secret.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Denise H. (Prior Lake, MN) - 12/30/2017
Great product for bone health! I've taken this for years. Ingredients are carefully picked to make it work in one product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Holly H. () - 12/27/2017
I highly recommend this supplement Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals. It has improved my bone density tests.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By PATRICIA E. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - 12/16/2017
I started this supplement in early 2012 on advice from chiropractor. Since then, every bone scan has shown increased density,
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The supplement seems to be working. *
By Barbara C. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - 12/13/2017
I have been taking the Ultimate Bone Support for several years. My last bone density test showed improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I intend to continue use of this product. *
By Anonymous (El Paso, TX) - 12/9/2017
I have been using the ultimate bone support for at least 7 years and over this period of time, I have taken some hard falls and have not broken or fractured any bones, and since I do not take calcium supplements I attribute my good fortune to "Ultimate Bone Support" I am (75) and will continue to use daily.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Percy A. (Australia ) - 12/9/2017
I'm 71 years of age. When I had my last bone density scan my bone density had improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutrutionals *
By Anonymous (CHANDLER, TX) - 12/7/2017
A friend of mine told me about this supplement so I started taking this supplement in November 2016. After a year of taking this supplement, my bone density test improved by 7% on my spine and 4% on my hips. My Doctor was so pleased with the results. I'm so glad that my friend told me about this supplement and will continue using from now on.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This actually works! *
By Anonymous (NEWBERG, OR) - 12/6/2017
I was hopeful but not convinced Ultimate Bone Support would actually do what it claims to do. I've been disappointed so many times by false claims. However, this actually works! My last bone dexa scan showed improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Mary Anne H. (Phoenix, AZ) - 12/1/2017
I am very pleased with this product. I have taking it for 3 years now and it has reversed my bone loss! I couldn't be happier and am so grateful for this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Best Supplement for Bone Density *
By Beth C. (Marlboro, NJ) - 11/29/2017
I do not take calcium, only Ultimate Bone Support. It works.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Advanced Bionutritionals Products *
By Anonymous (Springfield, NJ) - 11/26/2017
I have used their Ultimate Bone Support. It has helped a lot. I don't have joint problems. Besides there has been no side effects. I would recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By RUTH Y. (EL CAJON, CA) - 11/19/2017
I like this product because I believe it has strengthened my bones. Since I am 79 years old and female, I can't do all the weight resistant exercises I did when I was younger; but I go 3 times a week to the gym. I feel good that I can do the plank for 70 seconds. I also use the 5, 8, and 10 lb. dumbbells for some exercises plus some of their weight training machines. Last February I tripped over one of those speed bumps; however, I was able to get up (in spite of falling on my face) finish my business. I don't think that would have been possible had I not been taking Strontium found in this formula as well as working out regularly. I believe it is essential to keep on moving and I would like to think your product helps in this regard.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By SARAH M. (JOSEPH CITY, AZ) - 11/18/2017
I have taken this supplement for years and am very satisfied with the results. I think the ingredient strontonium is the main helpful part.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support: Great Product *
By BARBARA W. (MALIBU, CA) - 11/16/2017
I've been taking this for a few years now. I don't do other bone support products, just this. My nails and hair have grown progressively stronger. I also have tested great for vitamin D. I like the fact that the product doesn't have excessive calcium. I'll continue to use this in my daily routine.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this supplement, which I have used for some years. *
By Joan B. (Normandy Park, WA) - 11/15/2017
I was impressed with the article about strontium, and gave copies to several friends. I feel like I am doing very well physically, and that this supplement is partly the reason. (My age is 87.)
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I like the Bone Support. *
By Anonymous () - 11/14/2017
My bones feel stronger again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have recommended this supplement to others. *
By Karen Z. (Mechanicsville, VA) - 11/13/2017
I have been using this supplement for over 2 years now. My scan showed improvement in bone density across the board significant enough for the nurse to call and ask what I was doing. This past fall I had another bone density scan that showed further improvement. I was told that the medical community doesn't know how to increase bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Tremendous Turnaround *
By Jeremiah M. (Lockeford, CA) - 11/12/2017
Eighteen months later I went for another bone scan and the same doctor told me that I had made remarkable improvement. He said he had never seen that result in a person of my age and that whatever I was doing to continue doing it. I have now been using Ultimate Bone Support for six years. I have not had any more fractures and have not been retested.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommended  *
By Mary M K. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - 11/11/2017
I have taken the for years and my bones are better. I did crack my knee a couple of years ago and with this supplement my knee healed very quickly.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This works! *
By Susan H. (Hines, OR) - 11/10/2017
I have been using Ultimate Bone Support for several years. I share this product with everyone. I am so very grateful to have found it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I let people know the importance of strontium *
By Geraldine L. (KERRVILLE, TX) - 11/9/2017
I have taken Ultimate Bone Support for many years. I have been tested for bone density and it has improved. I tell people that when we are finished growing we no longer need to take calcium but do need the strontium.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By MAUREEN B. (GIG HARBOR, WA) - 11/7/2017
I had a friend in Yoga who has taken this supplement for many years and it has help her bones become stronger and improved her bone scans 100%.. I will NEVER be without my Bone support.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this supplement.  *
By Anonymous (HONOLULU, HI) - 11/5/2017
My bone density in my spine and hip increased after using this supplement for quite a while.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I will highly recommend the Ultimate Bone Support supplement to anyone. *
By Anonymous (WESTLAND, MI) - 11/4/2017
My doctor stated that my bone scan improved. I'm very happy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ulimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (FREELAND, MI) - 11/3/2017
I have been taking this product for a number of years now. My bone density has improved. I'm satisfied that I am at least stable.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Improved bone density *
By JACQUELINE C. (GRASS VALLEY, CA) - 10/9/2017
My last bone density test showed a slight improvement over the previous one.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Riny C. () - 10/1/2017
I have been using Ultimate Bone Support rather than a plain calcium supplement for seven years. At the 7 year mark now and my bone scans show excellent bone strength. I believe it’s the Ultimate Bone Support which is responsible for the great result.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advance Bionutritionals' Ultimate Bone Support was a godsend for my wife! *
By ENRIQUE D. (GAINESVILLE, VA) - 9/27/2017
After a while, subsequent bone density scans showed an improvement, and are extremely appreciative of this Advanced BioNutritionals' product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Alice S. () - 9/26/2017
bone density improved. this is a great alternative.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support  *
By Olga G. (New Braunfels, TX) - 9/23/2017
I have been taking Bone support for about 10 years & it is the best product. I will never stop taking it
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Improved DEXA *
By SHERI S. (FLORENCE, MT) - 9/19/2017
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Supplement for about 5 years. I am 46 years old. My most recent DEXA scan showed significant improvement in my bone density. Along with this supplement, I have been taking CA and Vitamin D at a different time of day, jogging, and eating foods to help bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Improved Dexa scan *
By Cheryl B. () - 9/18/2017
The last Dexa scan I had (2 years after the first), my scores had improved by .5. I believe that the Ultimate Bone Support was a major factor in the improved scores. I was extremely happy and surprised. My goal was to slow down the bone loss and I did better, I actually improved by score.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Very happy with Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Goodyear, AZ) - 9/17/2017
Since taking this product my bone scan has improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (COVINA, CA) - 9/15/2017
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for many years. Recently I took a very bad fall and didn't break a single bone (I'm 76 years old).
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
A natural alternative *
By JEAN C. (SOLVANG, CA) - 9/12/2017
I have been taking this supplement with Strontium for approximately two years and have had improvement in my DEXA scores and pain levels
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Elissa E. (CHATSWORTH, CA) - 9/12/2017
This product helped reverse my bone DXA score from -2.4 to "normal" per my doctor.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By KAREN MARIE Y. (MILLSBORO, DE) - 9/11/2017
I have had no further decline in my bone density since I started taking this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous () - 9/9/2017
I am 84 year old G.Grandmother from Queensland Australia. Five years ago I started to take Bone Support. My Doctor wanted to give me needles, but I said I would wait to see results. After two years, my next scan, to his surprise, my spine had come up 10 points, and my hips 2 points. I am a Herbalist, so some of my patients started on BS. at once. We are all rejoicing.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By Cindy E. (Mission, KS) - 9/8/2017
I can feel the difference in my bones. They don't hurt like they used to. Thank you for this product. Cindy
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
We recommend this particular bone support *
By BERNADETTE T. (OCALA, FL) - 9/6/2017
My husband are using this product for several years and will continue to replenish. With the addition of the mineral Strontium along with the other key bone ingredients have made a favorable difference in our bone density tests, and I have shared the formula with our chiropractor.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Utimate bone support. I highly recommend this supplement *
By Linda M. (WETHERSFIELD, CT) - 9/3/2017
This supplement increased my bone density and my doctor is so proud of me for taking this and I am sticking with it. Excellent Product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support Results after Two Years. *
By Shirley D. (Canada ) - 9/2/2017
I am extremely pleased with the results, I had a Bone Denisty in July and my bones have improved in just two years. This is from personal experience. I am also active I do weights, swim and walk. Thank you for a great product - I highly recommend it and tell everyone I know about it. Shirley D - a very pleased customer.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Debbie J. (WILMINGTON, NC) - 9/2/2017
This product seems to work very well. I have been taking it for over year and have gotten back positive new bone growth shone on my bone scans
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Ruth P. (PLANO, TX) - 9/1/2017
My bone density has gone into the normal range and has stayed there for several years while taking Ultimate Bone Support. I believe it also keeps my joints from hurting.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By MARTHA B. (LOUISVILLE, CO) - 9/1/2017
Keeps my bones functioning the way they should. All my bones are healthy in my 88 year old body..
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have used these several years. I am 84 and have no major bone issues. *
By JUNE H. (GOLDSBORO, NC) - 9/1/2017
Yes I would recommend more information be sent to primary physicions
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advance Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 9/1/2017
My bone density has increased
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support is a product that my wife and I use daily for stronger bones. *
By Charlie H. (Colorado Springs, CO) - 8/31/2017
Great product, I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for approximately 15 years
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By CORA LOU R. (PALMYRA, PA) - 8/31/2017
After my last bone density study I was advised to keep doing what I do. I take Ultimate Bone Support and walk daily.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (NAPLES, FL) - 8/29/2017
I have taken Bone Support several years and my bone density tests were very good My husband became ill and I stopped with UBS, but restarted recently. I am 88 yrs
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
An excellent product for building stronger bones, and I never want to be without! *
By Dana B. (Mckinney, TX) - 8/28/2017
My recent bone density scan came back negative! No indications in either hip which is the best news I could have heard. I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for a year now and the results are amazing. It also aids in better sleep at night, and my overall height has increased rather than decreased. I love this product!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I just had the best bone density test in six years! *
By ROBIN T. (REDDING, CA) - 8/26/2017
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for approx 5 years. I've improved and I truly believe that Ultimate Bone Support is the main factor.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I take this supplement hoping that it will slow bone loss. *
By Anonymous (SILVER SPRING, MD) - 8/26/2017
I have not had a bone density test recently. To date no broken bones!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Eden Prairie, MN) - 8/26/2017
My bone mass had not deteriorated since my last bone density screening.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
May be why my back is better? *
By SUSAN C. (LILBURN, GA) - 8/24/2017
I've been taking these supplements for probably 8-9 months. For some reason, since about June, my legs don't hurt anymore.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Very pleased with results! *
By Anonymous (Westmont , IL) - 8/23/2017
I credit Ultimate Bone Support for contributing to my improved bone density scan along with improved diet and exercise. My parents and friend started taking it too. Thank you for this wonderful supplement!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
recommend *
By TIM B. (LINCOLN, CA) - 8/21/2017
wife had a broken hip doctor said shes healing much faster than normal
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support  *
By Doris M. (RALEIGH, NC) - 8/19/2017
I have seen a great difference in my finger nails much stronger, love the results
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Patricia W. (Phoenix, AZ) - 8/18/2017
I take Ultimate Bone Support twice a day. I take other minerals as well, but I feel that the strontium is helping my dexa scans show improvement
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This supplement worked for me. *
By Anonymous (GARDENALE, TX) - 8/14/2017
After taking this supplement for two years my bone density increased 7.2 percent. It is no longer in the low range.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (CHICAGO, IL) - 8/13/2017
I have been taking this product for years now. I am almost 70 years old and have consistently had excellent bone density tests. I attribute this largely to having been taking this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Helps with insomnia  *
By Nancy P. (Shingle Springs, CA) - 8/9/2017
An added benefit of this formula is taking it at night really helps me fall asleep. I had no idea it would help me sleep. This formula is extremely gentle and does not irritate me at all.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product! *
By Anonymous (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - 8/5/2017
Several falls and no broken bones! I take Advanced Bionutritionals Bone supplement for 10 years and counting.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By ANN F. (LILBURN, GA) - 7/22/2017
I have been taking ultimate bone support for several years and when I had my bone scan the report was good. I am 82 and plan to continue taking.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Worked wonders *
By Teresa S. (Oxford, FL) - 7/5/2017
I bought this formula for my husband ....after one year his doctors could not believe this was their same patient....bones were once again hardened ...I highly recommend this extremely effective product!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Density  *
By Linda B. (Amherst, NY) - 7/1/2017
I recently went for my bone density test and after years of no change to the severe bone loss of my spine, this time the result was an improvement to my last test. I can only say that this ultimate bone support is the only reason for this incredible improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Jodie M. (Kalispell, MT) - 6/18/2017
I have taken this for several years and my bone scan showed I have built bone. I am encouraged by this and feel this isn't filling my arteries with stone as many calcium's do.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support has been my bone ally. *
By FRANCES B. (VANCOUVER, WA) - 6/18/2017
Recently after an x-ray, the technician, in his report, said, "Bones appear to be well mineralized." Hip pain appears if I forget. My gums and teeth are stabilized with no more recession.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
highly recommend *
By Maura O. (Sacramento, CA) - 6/16/2017
I have been taking this supplement for over a year now - maybe more. I am 67 years old and very happy at the improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Stuff *
By PATRICIA W. (BEAVERDAM, VA) - 6/12/2017
It worked. My bones are strong after using Ultimate Bone Support. In 2005 I began taking Ultimate Bone Support. In 2010 I had improved so much the doctor told me I did not need another bone scan for 4 years. In 2014 my bone scan was normal.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product - I don't know if I have any improvement yet, however, because I haven't had a bone scan lately. *
By Dorothy O. (SANDY, UT) - 6/7/2017
I have only taken this product a few months and am not due for a bone scan until September, but I don't have any bone pain. Of course I didn't have any before I started taking this product either. I can give you a better review when I see my next bone scan to see if there is any improvement medically.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Linda D. (Santa Clara, UT) - 6/7/2017
I began taking Ultimate Bone Support twice a day. I am very hopeful to see positive results when I have a bone scan in the fall, 2017.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend the product. *
By BETTY M. (LAWRENCE, NY) - 6/3/2017
I'm taking this product for about 3 years. I feel it's helping me stand straight and feel stronger.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT *
By ELVIRA B. (PENNS GROVE, NJ) - 6/3/2017
I HAVE BEEN TAKING ULTIMATE BONE SUPPORT FOR YEARS. I HAVE PUT IT THROUGH THE TEST. I HAVE FALLEN TWICE, ONCE ON MY HIP ON THE ICE AND RECENTLY SPRAINED MY ANKLE, WHICH INCLUDED THE LEG AREA. I DID NOT FRACTURE MY LEG AND THE MEDICAL PERSONNEL WERE AMAZED.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By Nancy M. (Freeland, WA) - 6/1/2017
My next test about two years later showed normal range! I use many of your products and recommend them whenever possible. I'm very impressed with them! Thank you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (MESA, AZ) - 5/28/2017
I have recommended it to friends who are now taking it also with the same results. I am 86 years old.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product *
By HARRIET J. (PALM CITY, FL) - 5/27/2017
I have been using this product for several years. It has improved my bone density.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support a constant support to my health . . . *
By CAROLINE M. (ABINGDON, MD) - 5/27/2017
I have been taking the ultimate bone support by Advanced Bionutritionals for months and am feeling stronger as time goes on . . .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Product  *
By Rosalind W. (Ashland, OR) - 5/26/2017
I would highly recommend this product it works fantastically. I have turned friends of mine onto it and they too love it. It has even helped my teeth, I have had hardly any cavities since taking it for a numbers years.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone support works *
By Anonymous (BRADENTON, FL) - 5/25/2017
I recently had a bone density test and my doctor was extremely surprised to see my bone density increase.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Anonymous (Fridley, MN) - 5/23/2017
My bones are pretty healthy and I have been taking bone support for years. I thank Advanced Bionutrtitionals has high quality products and would highly recommend to everyone.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This actually works *
By Kathryn H. (State College, PA) - 5/21/2017
the next dexa showed things to be slightly better and the next showed 5% improvement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I do recommend Ultimate Bone Support!  *
By PEARL L. (AUSTIN, TX) - 5/19/2017
I have used this for many years and take this daily. Once I fell and had a cracked metatarsal which healed quite rapidly.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
An Excellent Supplement *
By LINDA M. (GREENCASTLE, PA) - 5/19/2017
I've used Ultimate Bone Support for a number of years. My family physician was amazed at the results of my bone density study. It improved immensely from prior studies. He wanted to know what I was doing different.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - 5/18/2017
My bone density test have improved every time I've had the test made. That is the last 3 times
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Strong dense bones use Ultimate Bone Support  *
By Judy M. (NEW BERLIN, WI) - 5/14/2017
My hip looked like coral just like the ones she showed in her article. I started the product and my hip is as dense as a brick. There are no side effects, just good strong bones. I tell all the women I know about this because it really works. X-rays proved it. I am thankful.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By DIANA M. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - 5/13/2017
After reading and researching, I purchased Ultimate Bone Support. I starting using it in conjunction with adding extra ingredients listed on the bottle of Ultimate Bone Support. I added extra Vitamin K3, Lysine, Magnesium and whatever else is on Ultimate Bone Support in higher doses plus vitamin D and it all worked together. I highly recommend this vitamin and higher doses of what is on the bottle. Wonderful!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Bionutritionals - Ultimate Bone Support *
By Olga F. (Canada ) - 5/11/2017
I am pleased with the product as I experience no side effects, and I am confident that it is helping my condition. I will continue taking it, and the service is exceptional.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By MARY M. (MANCOS, CO) - 5/11/2017
Every two years when I've gone in for my Dexascan my numbers have improved. I also do some weight-bearing exercises and eat a balanced diet. My husband just had spine surgery and he takes Ultimate Bone Support to rebuild his bones after this major surgery.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By NANCY C. (FORT MYERS, FL) - 5/11/2017
My count was greatly improved! My Doctor's nurse requested my info on the product and I mailed it to her.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By Anonymous (MIAMI, FL) - 5/11/2017
When I read about strontium I thought that was the answer for my bones. I think it's working
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The product us helping me *
By SHIRLENE M. (BROWNSVILLE, TN) - 5/10/2017
Thank you for the great product. I go back to my doctor in January 2018 for my next bone density and help it is better then too
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The right stuff! *
By Marilyn J M. (Saint Johns, MI) - 5/10/2017
I chose this supplement because it contains what I believe I need.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By Katherine T. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - 5/10/2017
I have recommended this product to several people.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support has helped me keep from cracking ribs! *
By Betty G. (Spokane, WA) - 5/10/2017
I had to have my ovaries removed at the age of 37, with the lack of hormones it made my bones brittle and I'd crack ribs bending over to tie my shoes or if I leaned over something. I used to do this several times a year. (for over 30 years I had that problem. Once I started taking the Bone support my bones got stronger ; and as long as I take the product my bones are fine. Thank you for this product, it makes my life much better without the pain !
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Yes, I would recommend Advanced Bionutritionals *
By RITA M W. (TUCSON, AZ) - 5/10/2017
think it is very hard to give an opinion on a vitamin, I mean how does one know if they are really helping them? I do feel that when I order from a reputable supply co that the quality has to be better therefore the result must be better. A person also pays more for that quality rather than pouring it down the drain. I probably am not the person to write about this.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The best bone supplement ever *
By Chris R. (United Kingdom ) - 5/10/2017
My husband and I have used this supplement for many years now. Our bone density tests show that it works consistently well even though we are into our 70's.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Sl J. (Cambridge , MA) - 3/21/2017
I am 83 years old & have had a number of falls & i have suffered from broken bones. I started walking with a cane but now my balance is so much improved and after taking your advanced bone support! I can walk alone & I am reordering; thank you so much. Thank you for introducing this wonderful supplement!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 3/21/2017
I have used Ultimate Bone Support for 4 years and testing has shown that my bones have maintained and increased slightly. I am due for a bone scan and look forward to seeing the results.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement. *
By Donniejean C. (Dallas, GA) - 3/17/2017
I am so happy to have this Bone Support supplement to take. I am an 82 yr old lady with back problems, including loss of height, etc. etc. and bad balance. Thank you for it being available for me to purchase. I feel like I am doing something to help my old bones.....smiles. DonnieJean Cook
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend the Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Anonymous (INDIAN TRAIL, NC) - 3/17/2017
As I moved into my 60s, I began noticing pain in my right knee when doing certain things, such as going up the stairs. Not being one to quickly gulp down some pill, I began looking for a more natural remedy for the problem. A friend told me about Advanced Bionutritionals and I ordered the Ultimate Bone Support. It did not take long before I was pain free, and have continued as such for two years now. Thanks for a great product!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
great results *
By JANET W. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - 3/16/2017
Bone density improvement! Have been using product for years and it is great.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great product! I highly recommend it. *
By Cheryl S. (Jacksonville, FL) - 3/16/2017
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for several years and it is an exceptionally good product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Success with Ultimate Bone Support *
By Hilma G. (San Antonio, TX) - 3/16/2017
Since I began using the supplement, my bone density scan has improved.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support *
By Anonymous () - 3/16/2017
Since taking this product for over 2yrs. It has increased my bone density. It's been great
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It works!!! *
By Anonymous (RUIDOSO, NM) - 3/15/2017
Last week, at age 76, I had another scan. The radiologist's report showed "a slight improvement" in bone density. I am thrilled to learn that, not only has the condition not worsened, but it's actually improved over the last 11 years. I am fairly active, but always have been, so exercise is not responsible for the change. I credit Ultimate Bone Support which I have taken for years.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
vitamins and minerals bones love *
By JEAN L. (CEDAREDGE, CO) - 3/15/2017
I feel I'm doing a lot for my bones by using this bone support supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Excellent Product *
By SHEILA K. (VALPARAISO, IN) - 3/15/2017
I've used Ultimate Bone Support for several years now. There really is no product like it out in the market.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
ULTIMATE BONE SUPPORT *
By Merilyn I. (Australia ) - 3/15/2017
I have been taking this supplement for a number of years now and I have had great results. My bone density has and is improving all the time. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to people with issues with bone density. By the way, I do not have any side effects
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I never want to be without this supplement! *
By Anonymous (Seattle, WA) - 3/15/2017
I can't say I have been able to "feel" any change, but over the last years i have tripped, or slipped, several times and have gone down hard without breaking bones! I attribute this to Ultimate Bone Support!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I WOULD NEVER BE WITHOUT THIS SUPPLEMENT *
By Katharine O. (Honolulu, HI) - 3/15/2017
I have been using Ultimate Bone Support for YEARS and recommend it constantly. I am 75 years old, and my last bone density test was so good that at my last physical, my Primary care physician didn't feel that I needed another one, yet, even though it had been two years. I have taken some very hard falls over time, and thus far nothing has broken. I consider this one of my "desert island" necessities.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Density Improvement *
By Darlene A. (Jeffersonton, VA) - 3/15/2017
I've been taking Ultimate Bone Support for a few years now. Two years after starting it my bone density test showed significant improvement over the previous one and two years later the test showed even more improvement. I'm extremely happy with the results. I'll continue to take this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product. *
By Susan H. () - 3/15/2017
I gained back bone density right away with Ultimate Bone Support and recommend it to everyone. Love this!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great *
By Janet O. () - 3/15/2017
I won't know until my next bone density scan but this formulation has given me an alternative for my bones in the future.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It works!!!!!!!! *
By Anonymous (Las Vegas, NV) - 3/15/2017
Have been taking Bone Support for 3 years and have done the tests to compare. My bone density has improved by 10%!!!!!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The best consistent performer for bone support *
By Megan J. (Las Vegas, NV) - 12/26/2016
There is no real way for any person on their own to determine if this product is protecting your bones or not. The only way I know is by my fingernails. Prior to taking this Ultimate Bone Support my fingernails were soft and broke easily. Today my fingernails are hard. If I miss one day of this Bone Support even though I continue to take my calcium, my fingernails start breaking again. When I restart the Bone Support, the very next day my fingernails are hard again. Also, when playing badmitten, I fell and nothing broke. I am 73 years old. I definitely do recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support - the best bone support! *
By Karen L. (Gainesville, FL) - 11/22/2016
I have been using "Ultimate Bone Support" for at least 6 years. All my bones showed normal density and at each bone density test after that I am told my bones are better than before. I will take Ultimate Bone Support forever!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Better results *
By Linda W. (Lockport, IL) - 11/21/2016
After taking Ultimate Bone Support for the past year, my Dexa bone scan showed an improvement over my last scan. I'll keep taking this supplement!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advance Bionutrionals *
By JOAN L S. (GASTON, OR) - 11/20/2016
Having used this for many years and experiencing several falls without broken bones, I attribute my success to this supplement, also aided by Magnesium and Calcium.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Strong Healthy Bones *
By CHRISTINA S. (SUFFERN, NY) - 11/19/2016
I am very pleased with my choice of adding Ultimate Bone Support to my daily regime. As an RN working full time I am on my feet all day and bending and lifting frequently! Thank you and keep up the good work!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone Support *
By Marcia N. (Ames, IA) - 11/19/2016
Hard to tell if it makes a difference but when I was out for a while my system did not improve as much
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Billye F. (San Antonio, TX) - 11/14/2016
I have been taking the bone support for many years now. Thanks for a great product!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I do highly recommend the Ultimate Bone Support which I have used for a number of years. *
By PATRICIA M. (MARYVILLE, TN) - 11/14/2016
I will continue to keep this product in my supplement stock because I do not want to be without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Product! *
By LINDA G. (LACEY, WA) - 11/6/2016
I think your ultimate bone support is fantastic. The products are high quality. My nails are much stronger when I take this product. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants stronger bones or nails.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support by Advanced Bionnutritionals. *
By Barbara F. (Deland, FL) - 11/5/2016
I have taken Ultimate Bone Support for 5years. I am 73 years old and my bones are strong. I would not take anything else.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Strong bones! *
By Anonymous (Arlington, VA) - 10/29/2016
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for years, and it's a good thing! Now in my early 70's, I occasionally trip or slip and fall, and I have never broken a wrist or had any other evidence of weak bones, which has always been a problem in my family. I'm very grateful for this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product *
By Anonymous (LEWISVILLE, TX) - 10/29/2016
My body seems to be responding very well to this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Margarita R. (Puerto Rico ) - 10/25/2016
Bone Support recommend that improves bone density. Also in a natural product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support *
By Lucy C. (Australia ) - 10/22/2016
Have been taking this supplement regularly for a number of years. It has helped me being able to get up quickly after lowering my whole body to retrieve something at a low level. It must be working!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Sturdy bones in my feet at last *
By Ann P. (Cave Creek, AZ) - 10/18/2016
X-rays done several years ago showed barely visible bones in my feet. An X-ray done last week revealed clear, substantial bones in both feet. My podiatrist was very pleased to see that my feet are so strong at my age (86). I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for over a year and I am sure that this supplement has made the difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support.  *
By SHIRLEY C. (SPOKANE, WA) - 10/17/2016
I have taken the Bone Support for years and will continue. Feel it is as good as any natural product on the market. I am not in favor of prescriptions if something else can be taken.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My Amazing results with Ultimate Bone Support *
By JOYCE O. (MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO) - 10/17/2016
Two years ago my 1st bone density test said i was at risk for fractures in one hip and some vertebra. Thanks to my sister Trish in CA who knew an 86 year old woman who had been taken your product and even though she had a bad fall did not break her hip! Thus, i decided to try it and took it for 1 1/2 years. Recently, I got my 2nd bone density test and the results were 11% improved in one area and the other was 9% improved!!! I was thrilled!! I bought a whole year supply this time and have been telling everyone about it! I also take other vitamins and a plant based calcium during the day and Ultimate Bone Support in the evening. Thank you for creating this product !
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommened this product. Ultimate bone support. *
By Anonymous (MIO, MI) - 10/11/2016
Seem to have better strength in doing my yard work, pushing a wheelbarrow. Picking up yard waste.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It worked for me! *
By DIANE F. (TOMAHAWK, WI) - 10/7/2016
I started using ultimate bone support and my bone density scores have improved. My Dr. Is amazed and says to keep doing what I am doing because it is working for me. I will always take Ultimate Bone Support!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Big improvement *
By Marcell T. (Sunbury, PA) - 10/7/2016
I was happy to see all of the other supplements for bone health all in the Ultimate Bone Support formula. I've been taking it for 4 months and am very satisfied.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
My sister-in-law recommended this to me. *
By ELIZABETH H. (MIDLAND PARK, NJ) - 10/7/2016
I feel great taking this supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 10/7/2016
I take only one a day and I feel great. Before I came to take it, I used to have pains in my feet, but now I am feeling fine. By the way, a good night's sleep and exercise also helps one's wellbeing.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I feel more confident about Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (Perrysburg, NY) - 10/7/2016
I have been taking two Ultimate Bone Support tablets ever since. My last bone density scan showed no further bone loss and actually showed improvement in my hips. I have experienced no side effects and don't have to worry about jaw problems and fractures reported by some people
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
bone support *
By LESTA E. (CONWAY, AR) - 10/7/2016
I began using bone support after my doctor told me that I was losing bone mass. After about 18 months my doctor decided to test my bone mass again, and she was surprised to see a healthy improvement. She told me, "Whatever you are doing, keep doing it."
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Love it!  *
By Jeanne H. (manhattan beach, CA) - 10/7/2016
I thought this was a great formula. It was easy to add to my regular diet, and I had no side effects. Ordering was easy and I received it super fast! I will be reordering this product when I get low.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Proven beneficial to me *
By Rose Marie B. (Mesa, AZ) - 10/7/2016
Last year after taking bone support my bone density test had improved noticeably. I am scheduled for my next bone density in November And look
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Bone Support by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Santa Rosa, CA) - 10/7/2016
I just ordered Ultimate Bone Support again, because it gives me assurance that I do everything that my bones require, especially my back that has improved greatly. I believe that the Strontium and all the other ingredients have helped me to feel better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
i recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By Anonymous (SALINA, KS) - 10/6/2016
After taking Ultimate Bone Support for several years, my Bone Density test has improved. Bonus! My nails are stronger and my hair is curlier, even though I am 85years old.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This product eliminates joint pain *
By Barbara C. (OAK FOREST, IL) - 10/6/2016
In the A.M. I would wake up and have to bend and massage my fingers so they would even hold a cup of coffee. Pain gone completely and in only 6 months...I cant wait to see what the next six months bring.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone support *
By Anonymous (LITCHFIELD, CT) - 10/6/2016
I am feeling somewhat better, but I haven't been taking it for to long, as I was sick, & stopped taking it for awhile. Hopefully it will improve my bones.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
When it comes to BONES..Nothing beats Advanced Bionutritionals!! *
By Flora S. (San Antonio, TX) - 10/6/2016
Started several years ago when I reached my 80+ birthday. Am an avid golfer & believe the Bone Support keeps me moving without pain or fear of falling. Thank You Advanced Bionutritional! How easy can it be to be pain free! Flo Scott
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Ultimate Bone Support *
By JOLINE D. (MESA, AZ) - 10/6/2016