Reviews For Ultimate Bone Support Supplement

Ultimate Bone Support Reviews

746 Reviews   |   4.6 Average Rating   |   94% Recommend This Supplement 

I think it is helping my overall bone health *
By JOY R K. (MARYVILLE, TN) - 1/20/2023
I had a dexa scan last year & it showed that my bone density was thinning. After research I decided to try this bone support & because I trust Advanced Bionutritional supplements. I think it is helping since I have less pain. Time will tell until my next dexa scan.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good product  *
By Susan G. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - 1/20/2023
Been taking this product for a while. It has really helped me and I am truly grateful!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate Bone Support; Woman Review *
By DIANE W. (SOUTH BEND, IN) - 1/18/2023
Hello! I am pleased to report that after 6 months of self-testing, consistently & daily, I find myself to be more resilient to workouts & long work days. Gone are those downtime discomforts! My personal results; I am highly pleased with this product! Having searched years for the correct combination of nutritional support, I have finally found the one that works nutritionally for me. Truly a relief! Thank you to the dedicated Doctors at Advanced Bionutritionals! I look forward to being impressed with your products in the future
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bone builder *
By Dede G. (Henrietta, TX) - 1/15/2023
I have been diagnosed with osteopenia. I started taking Ultimate Bone Support after my diagnosis three years ago. I take it everyday and my numbers are better. It seems to be working for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Ultimate bone support has let me drop back from osteoporosis to osteopenia *
By ALICE A S. (DUNCOMBE, IA) - 1/12/2023
I was osteopenic already in my mid 40s and osteoporotic by 60. I didn’t like the side effects of possible Jaw and femur fractures with prescriptions and other treatments. I’ve been taking ultimate bone support about 12 years. I was hoping to just keep osteoporosis from getting worse but this has actually let me show some improvement. I am a believer. I also take calcium every day separate from this product and try to eat calcium rich foods.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Love this supplement *
By Donna A. (Peoria, AZ) - 1/10/2023
Constant backache gone! I have arthritis in several areas, but my spine was what was causing me a lot of pain, such that I had even stopped riding to California to visit my daughter, granddaughter and great granddaughters. In less than 1 month of taking Ultimate Bone Support, the pain was gone. It was working so well for me that I tried giving it to my 4 year old Australian Shepherd. He had luxated one of his knees, and the vet recommended a gruesome and painful surgery, and promised me Rebel luxate the other knee in the future. Rebel gets 1 Ultimate Bone Support daily and he uses all 4 legs - runs, jumps the border fence, and chases and catches the wild rabbits when they come in to eat. He has a new vet now, and she noticed the difference in him as soon as he crossed the living room to greet her. There is still arthritis in that knee, but he's happily doing all of his dog activities. My sister has several vertebrae fused together in her neck and upper spine and she has constant pain in her lower back. I gave her a bottle of Ultimate Bone Support and she noticed a big difference immediately.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Amazing product! *
By Valerie C. (LLOYD, FL) - 1/1/2023
I have been taking Ultimate Bone Support for nearly 20 years. Osteoporosis runs in my family...all the women on both sides have had it. I began taking this when I was diagnosed with osteopenia after my first Dexa at age 48. In 5 years, my scan showed no osteopenia. My next scan showed actual bone improvement. I do take vitamin D3 with a third dose of calcium along with Ultimate Bone Support. My last scan in 2022 showed no osteoporosis at all! I hope to break the cycle of osteoporosis in my family with Ultimate Bone Support!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
ADVANCED BIONUTRITIONALS PRODUCTS *
By Jaime V. () - 12/31/2022
ULTIMATE BONE SUPPORT has provided me with a much needed SUPPORT for my right leg and my entire body in general. I am greatly satisfied with the aforesaid product and recommend them greatly. Thank you.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good supplement *
By Kris B. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - 11/7/2022
I have chronic shoulder pain. Since I started bone support my shoulder started to feel much better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Fabulous Bone Support *
By MAUREEN W. (EL DORADO HILLS, CA) - 11/5/2022
I’m a 73 year old small boned woman. Recently I had a bone scan. My doctor was so amazed. She said I have the bones of a 30 year old. I attribute this to the supplement “ Ultimate Bone Support”. For strong bones this is a great supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


Support healthy bone and collagen growth with this advanced formula. It gives you a mix of nine bone supporting nutrients including strontium, silica, and vitamin K2.

Ultimate Bone Support
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Guide

Inside You'll Discover

A breakthrough and easy way to get enough protein to reverse protein deficiency, heal your body, and stay strong and vibrant as you age.

and more...

Enter your name and email below to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Report

Inside You'll Discover

3 hidden memory-destroying triggers that no one told you about. Plus... the latest scientific research on how to undo the damage and get your memory back.

A simple test you can do at home to track your memory. I call it a "test," but it's really more like a game.

and more...

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!