Reviews For Pure Sleep TM

Reviews For Pure Sleep TM

Pure Sleep Reviews

50 Reviews   |   3.7 Average Rating   |   68% Recommend This Supplement 

Very Effective - Good formulation *
By Rita H. (Bracey, VA) - 10/29/2017
Very effective in helping me get drowsy so I can sleep. I like the combination of ingredients it contains. I like that it is a capsule,; many of your products are tablets. Tablets tend to not be adsorbed as well. Good job on this product..
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is the best sleep helper I HAVE EVER TAKEN *
By Anonymous (QUOGUE, NY) - 10/26/2017
I find it to be a WONDERFUL sleeping aid
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
After many years . . .I found a supplement that really does put me to sleep. *
By Elaine B C. (WETHERSFIELD, CT) - 8/25/2017
I've been looking for a supplement that will make me sleepy AND allow me to get to sleep within an hour. Up until now, I've been taking strong sleeping pills and waking up a zombie. BUT NOW I'M FREE FROM THAT - PURE SLEEP HAS GIVEN ME A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP FROM THE FIRST NIGHT I USED IT. It's incredible - a nice peaceful sleep and I can now wake up, get out of bed and start my new day. Pure Sleep is my miracle and if it can work for me, I think it can work for anyone.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product enthusiastically. *
By CAROL P. (TAYLORSVILLE, UT) - 8/24/2017
I especially like the fact that this product brings on a feeling of relaxation and encourages sleep very gradually. It's very effective.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The only sleep aid that works for me! *
By GERI B. (Canada ) - 8/5/2017
I live in Canada, so realize that the exchange rate, shipping, and excise tax all adds to my cost. However, to date, i can find nothing in our local health stores that compares to your product. It works nicely for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Brooklyn, NY) - 7/11/2017
I have difficulty falling asleep. This product has helped me tremendously.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep *
By Anonymous () - 7/3/2017
Very very good I love this product it is helping me to sleep without using other sleeping aids hope the price can be a bit cheaper
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I think it's working!  *
By Julie M. (Las Vegas, NV) - 7/2/2017
I've been using this for almost a month. I'm sleeping better most of the time. I still have a few nights when I can't get to sleep, but this really seems to help me sleep! I'm going to order more!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PURE SLEEP REALLY MAKES A DIFFERENCE *
By Anonymous (Stockton Springs, ME) - 6/24/2017
I use it regularly, and move into a gentle, non-.sedated sleep easily.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend PURE SLEEP by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Theresa L. (EAST AMPTON, NJ) - 5/25/2017
I have tried other sleep products with no effect. I've been using Pure Sleep for about a year. It works!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep is right on. *
By Lyall S. (Canada ) - 5/17/2017
Of all the natural supplements I have taken to assist in sleeping - this is the best. I get it shipped every month.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By YVONNE N. (Canada ) - 3/18/2017
This is an excellent product! It works very well and I will continue to take this to improve the quality of my sleep!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Sleep supplement  *
By Jeanine V. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - 3/15/2017
I have used this sleep supplement, Pure Sleep, for several years now. It has worked very well for me. I'd recommend it to friends ir family to try.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Joy D. (Australia ) - 10/17/2016
this supplement has helped me to sleep for at least 6 hours from 2 hours
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It worked for me. *
By SAUNDRA M. (EL CAJON, CA) - 10/7/2016
Before taking Pure Sleep I had a hard time staying asleep. I would wake up several times a night and find it difficult to go back to sleep. Since taking Pure Sleep I may wake up once to go to the bathroom but I go right back to sleep. It has made a big difference in my life.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It was really good. I didn't think it would be but it was *
By Barbara L. (New Farm. Brisbane) - 10/7/2016
I'm getting low on supply and will order some more shortly
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Alex M. (Dallas, TX) - 10/6/2016
I was able to sleep for more than 5 hours without waking up after using the Pure Sleep supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I Recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Paul A. (Australia ) - 10/6/2016
So far this product is working best for me of any other products I have been using. If I take two capsules as recommended and wake up at night I feel a bit dizzy. So I started taking one capsule
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
THIS IS A COMPANY THAT CAN BE TRUSTED *
By Susan L. (Elephant Butte, NM) - 10/6/2016
Yes, Pure Sleep helped me to sleep better. Sleeping well is based on many factors, and one of the best parts of Pure Sleep is that many nutritional helpers are all in one place. I love this company! I rarely recommend products to others, but when I have recommended products made by Advanced Bionutritionals, I hear that others are happy with my recommendation.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Wife and daughter speak most highly of Pure Sleep *
By Keith R. (Australia ) - 10/2/2016
Charell would not miss one night without taking the capsule.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Can't say enough positives about Pure Sleep! *
By Sharon E K. (Apopka, FL) - 9/29/2016
I have tried at least 15 supplements and this is the only one that helps me sleep. I wake up refreshed with no side effects!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep works *
By Sheila S. (Dayton, NV) - 8/22/2017
the ingredients list impressed me. I use this alternate nights with another product and think it is all working well.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I see some help with PURE SLEEP but still wake some nights and have difficulty getting back to sleep.  *
By Anonymous (DURHAM, NC) - 7/15/2017
My experience with PURE SLEEP is OK but not as good as expected.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Bionutritional Pure Sleep *
By Anonymous () - 7/8/2017
I was scsptical about this product but it really does seem to be working and I have ordered more as I seem to be sleeping so much better since taking Pure Sleep
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Seems to make my sleeping system function better *
By MATT P. (SEMMES, AL) - 3/15/2017
I think the key ingredient is L-T??????? would work better if it was higher
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep  *
By Patricia H. () - 12/11/2016
I bought this for someone who complained frequently of racing thoughts. He says that this product seems to work. I am waiting for him to run out so I will see if he likes it enough to buy again. Hence I am hesitant to give you 5 stars. I will give you 4 until I see if he is going to continue using it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Anonymous (New Zealand ) - 11/24/2016
I have found Pure Sleep to be very good in helping get to sleep faster. Previously I would lie awake for long periods.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
still under review *
By CONNIE J J. (BOISE, ID) - 10/16/2016
I am satisfied but waiting to see if it keeps working
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
reset my sleeping pattern. *
By Anonymous (HOLMDEL, NJ) - 10/8/2016
no problem waking up to go to the bathroom, then falling back to sleep
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep works.  *
By RICHARD M. (BLOOMINGDALE, IL) - 10/6/2016
It worked for me. Other products I have tried did not work.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep is a very good product! *
By Tom O S. (Fruitport, MI) - 10/6/2016
My husband does not sleep well and has tried numerous products. Pure Sleep seemed to work quite well!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep is the only sleep product that seems to work for me. *
By Anonymous (Laguna Hills, CA) - 10/1/2016
I take 2 capsules at bedtime and it is effective about 80% of the time. Much better than similar products.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Supplement Review *
By Anonymous (LOS ANGELES, CA) - 8/31/2017
Oh doesn't work well. You much take two. Since I don't want to take two. I must admit one doesn't do the job.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
not strong enough *
By VALERIE S. (EPPING, NH) - 8/19/2017
No, it wasn't strong enough for me, I haven't used it long though
  Verified Customer
It was not used enough time to know if I would be willing to recommend Pure Sleep to others. *
By SALOMON M. (TEANECK, NJ) - 8/9/2017
There is a small improvement so far, but I'll make a decision when I use about 80% to 90%
  Verified Customer
Sleep Aid *
By Anonymous (UPPER SANDUSKY, OH) - 3/16/2017
In my case it helped a little, but not quite what I expected. I'm sure it will help others my chiropractor said I was most likely low on trace minerals, so I started supplementing in that area and it has helped some.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep trial *
By SARAH C. (CHANDLER, AZ) - 3/15/2017
I was disappointed. Didn't work that well and the pills are large. I had some difficulty in swallowing.
  Verified Customer
Some improvement *
By PATRICK M. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - 11/20/2016
IO have gotten some improvement in my ability to fall asleep, but it has not been perfect.
  Verified Customer
Not Highly recommended *
By Patsy H. (Daytona Beach, FL) - 10/6/2016
It helps me some but not as good as I thought it would. He is still trying it for now but may not continue taking it.
  Verified Customer
So far it has not worked for me.  *
By Anonymous (MOUNT ANGEL, OR) - 8/19/2017
The first few nights I slept fairly well. I stopped using it when I would wake up after 2 or 3 hours of sleep and was unable to go back to sleep. Very disappointing.
  Verified Customer
Doesn't really work for me  *
By Anonymous (ABSECON, NJ) - 8/7/2017
Still wake up in the wee hours of the morning . Was so hoping this product would finally be "the one " for much better sleep . I've tried them all, but to my disappointment it doesn't work for me....
  Verified Customer
All I wanted was a good night's sleep, but... *
By Alison C. () - 6/21/2017
As much as I'd like to write a 5-star review, "Pure Sleep" made me feel dizzy within an hour of taking it (I was in bed; the room was spinning).
  Verified Customer
Didn't help me *
By Dawn A. () - 10/7/2017
Did not do anything to help me sleep.Will be returning this product.
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By LYNN H. (GIRARD, PA) - 8/7/2017
This did not work for me I was very unhappy with it
  Verified Customer
Did not work for me. *
By DAVID N. () - 7/26/2017
Did not work for me! Took an hour or more to go to sleep
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep does not agree with my stomach. *
By Anonymous (DUNCANVILLE, TX) - 3/15/2017
I cannot recommend pure sleep because it does not agree with my stomach.
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep left me awake *
By Sandra G. () - 3/15/2017
I didn't get any results from this product and the capsules are large to swallow.
  Verified Customer
Not satisfied *
By Robin W. (Iola, KS) - 10/9/2016
This supplement has little effect.
  Verified Customer
This product has not helped me to get more sleep. *
By Carol M. (Milford, MI) - 10/6/2016
I get neither more sleep nor better or longer sleep. It makes me toss and turn all night. I'm so uncomfortable, and the dizzy feeling the next day is not good. I'm already having equilibrium problems enough.
  Verified Customer
For me it did not work *
By Mary L B. (Dublin, VA) - 10/6/2016
From my personal experience, it did not work. I have been going through some changes and have had a very difficult time during the last three months. It all started in May but was much worse during July-September. I used it during all of this time but it did not work.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


This remarkable formula helps fight occasional sleeplessness. It calms and soothes your mind and helps support your natural body rhythms. Pure Sleep features Honokiol, an extract from magnolia bark.

Pure Sleep
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.