Reviews For Pure Sleep TM

Reviews For Pure Sleep TM

Pure Sleep Reviews

80 Reviews   |   3.4 Average Rating   |   64% Recommend This Supplement 

Yes this far Pure Sleep is getting me about 6 to 8 hours of sleep some nights  *
By LARRY W. (DAYTON, OH) - 6/3/2018
Yes I would recommended this sleep aid to others .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great natural sleep aid *
By Alea B. () - 4/2/2018
Best natural sleep aid I've ever tried. Has me sleeping sooner and deeper than anything else. Has all the best quality ingredients too.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love Pure Sleep *
By CARRIE B. (BELLINGHAM, WA) - 1/10/2018
I've tried many different sleep aids and this one works really well for me. The combination of herbs and small amount of melatonin allows me to fall asleep and go back asleep if I wake up. Other products either had to much melatonin or didn't work. This has been a real life saver for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good stuff *
By Dixie H. () - 12/18/2017
I've been looking for something that would help me sleep but not cause side effects. I've tried several things even Melatonin which makes me sick. This is the first one that really seems to work. So happy to find something that works that is not killing me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Anonymous (MARLBOROUGH, MA) - 12/12/2017
I had the best night sleep in twenty years after taking "Pure Sleep" produced by Advanced Bionutritonals.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Very Effective - Good formulation *
By Rita H. (Bracey, VA) - 10/29/2017
Very effective in helping me get drowsy so I can sleep. I like the combination of ingredients it contains. I like that it is a capsule,; many of your products are tablets. Tablets tend to not be adsorbed as well. Good job on this product..
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is the best sleep helper I HAVE EVER TAKEN *
By Anonymous (QUOGUE, NY) - 10/26/2017
I find it to be a WONDERFUL sleeping aid
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
After many years . . .I found a supplement that really does put me to sleep. *
By Elaine B C. (WETHERSFIELD, CT) - 8/25/2017
I've been looking for a supplement that will make me sleepy AND allow me to get to sleep within an hour. Up until now, I've been taking strong sleeping pills and waking up a zombie. BUT NOW I'M FREE FROM THAT - PURE SLEEP HAS GIVEN ME A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP FROM THE FIRST NIGHT I USED IT. It's incredible - a nice peaceful sleep and I can now wake up, get out of bed and start my new day. Pure Sleep is my miracle and if it can work for me, I think it can work for anyone.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product enthusiastically. *
By CAROL P. (TAYLORSVILLE, UT) - 8/24/2017
I especially like the fact that this product brings on a feeling of relaxation and encourages sleep very gradually. It's very effective.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Product works *
By Anonymous (NEWTON, KS) - 8/17/2017
I've tried a number of products/supplements to help me sleep. Of all I've tried, this one works the best for me. I didn't notice anything for about two weeks but after that I was able sleep. It doesn't produce a "groggy" or sleepy sensation like over the counter sleep products, it is more subtle. I don't take it all the time but when I need it I take it. I also take a low dose of melatonin. I would prefer that it had a lower price.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The only sleep aid that works for me! *
By GERI B. (Canada ) - 8/5/2017
I live in Canada, so realize that the exchange rate, shipping, and excise tax all adds to my cost. However, to date, i can find nothing in our local health stores that compares to your product. It works nicely for me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Brooklyn, NY) - 7/11/2017
I have difficulty falling asleep. This product has helped me tremendously.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep *
By Anonymous () - 7/3/2017
Very very good I love this product it is helping me to sleep without using other sleeping aids hope the price can be a bit cheaper
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I think it's working!  *
By Julie M. (Las Vegas, NV) - 7/2/2017
I've been using this for almost a month. I'm sleeping better most of the time. I still have a few nights when I can't get to sleep, but this really seems to help me sleep! I'm going to order more!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
PURE SLEEP REALLY MAKES A DIFFERENCE *
By Anonymous (Stockton Springs, ME) - 6/24/2017
I use it regularly, and move into a gentle, non-.sedated sleep easily.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Wonderful. Best sleep supplement I've had *
By Anonymous () - 6/14/2017
totally love this supplement and I gave my other bottle to a friend who also likes her experience a lot. i'm using just one, not the two pills recommended. I felt a bit too dizzy with two but one is the magical. Thanks so much.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I have recommended Pure Sleep to friends  *
By RICHARD W. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - 6/12/2017
Over the years, I have tried various products to help me sleep through the night. Nothing has worked. Some of them gave me a dull and hangover feeling the next day. Pure Sleep doesn't do that. When I wake up during the night to use the bathroom, I immediately fall back asleep. I recommend this product to everyone I know. It is a blessing to me.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend PURE SLEEP by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Theresa L. (EAST AMPTON, NJ) - 5/25/2017
I have tried other sleep products with no effect. I've been using Pure Sleep for about a year. It works!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep is right on. *
By Lyall S. (Canada ) - 5/17/2017
Of all the natural supplements I have taken to assist in sleeping - this is the best. I get it shipped every month.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By YVONNE N. (Canada ) - 3/18/2017
This is an excellent product! It works very well and I will continue to take this to improve the quality of my sleep!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Sleep supplement  *
By Jeanine V. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - 3/15/2017
I have used this sleep supplement, Pure Sleep, for several years now. It has worked very well for me. I'd recommend it to friends ir family to try.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Joy D. (Australia ) - 10/17/2016
this supplement has helped me to sleep for at least 6 hours from 2 hours
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It worked for me. *
By SAUNDRA M. (EL CAJON, CA) - 10/7/2016
Before taking Pure Sleep I had a hard time staying asleep. I would wake up several times a night and find it difficult to go back to sleep. Since taking Pure Sleep I may wake up once to go to the bathroom but I go right back to sleep. It has made a big difference in my life.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It was really good. I didn't think it would be but it was *
By Barbara L. (New Farm. Brisbane) - 10/7/2016
I'm getting low on supply and will order some more shortly
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Alex M. (Dallas, TX) - 10/6/2016
I was able to sleep for more than 5 hours without waking up after using the Pure Sleep supplement.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I Recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Paul A. (Australia ) - 10/6/2016
So far this product is working best for me of any other products I have been using. If I take two capsules as recommended and wake up at night I feel a bit dizzy. So I started taking one capsule
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
THIS IS A COMPANY THAT CAN BE TRUSTED *
By Susan L. (Elephant Butte, NM) - 10/6/2016
Yes, Pure Sleep helped me to sleep better. Sleeping well is based on many factors, and one of the best parts of Pure Sleep is that many nutritional helpers are all in one place. I love this company! I rarely recommend products to others, but when I have recommended products made by Advanced Bionutritionals, I hear that others are happy with my recommendation.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Wife and daughter speak most highly of Pure Sleep *
By Keith R. (Australia ) - 10/2/2016
Charell would not miss one night without taking the capsule.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Can't say enough positives about Pure Sleep! *
By Sharon E K. (Apopka, FL) - 9/29/2016
I have tried at least 15 supplements and this is the only one that helps me sleep. I wake up refreshed with no side effects!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Paul L S. (LAGUNA HILLS, CA) - 5/26/2018
I have tried numerous sleep supplements, with little to no success, prior to using Pure Sleep.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommended *
By Cecilia M. (CATLETT, VA) - 4/1/2018
Pure Sleep has proved to be beneficial to my sleep pattern. I have tried many different products but this is the 1st I would recommend. I had been sleeping around 2 - 4 hours total a night. Each sleep period was one hour or less with one hour or more between sleep periods. Since using Pure Sleep I am averaging 6 hours a night and sleep 2 - 3 hours at a time. While I am hoping to gain even more beneficial sleep, this has been a large improvement for me. I feel more rested in the mornings.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Puts me right to sleep *
By James F. (FOLSOM, CA) - 1/5/2018
My wife and I have been using the product for two months and enjoy good sleep. The only problem I have is if I get woke up and my mind engages, I have a hard time returning to sleep
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
finally something that works *
By Anonymous () - 11/10/2017
I have been searching for a long time for something to help me sleep that are not sleeping pills. This product did not work perfectly at first but I added a little more melatonin and it works like a charm. I am actually sleeping 7-8 hours a night. Thank you
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep works *
By Sheila S. (Dayton, NV) - 8/22/2017
the ingredients list impressed me. I use this alternate nights with another product and think it is all working well.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend these pure sleep supplemental by advanced bionutritionals *
By Tammy O. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - 8/7/2017
I am constantly in pain and these causes a lot of sleep problems for me and I have found that the pure sleep has helped me in getting at least four to five hours of sleep a night instead of 1 to 2 hours I would recommend these supplements to anyone that is interested so far they have worked great for me and I am very happy with them thank you advanced bionutritionals for a decent night sleep Tammy Blakey
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I see some help with PURE SLEEP but still wake some nights and have difficulty getting back to sleep.  *
By Anonymous (DURHAM, NC) - 7/15/2017
My experience with PURE SLEEP is OK but not as good as expected.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Advanced Bionutritional Pure Sleep *
By Anonymous () - 7/8/2017
I was scsptical about this product but it really does seem to be working and I have ordered more as I seem to be sleeping so much better since taking Pure Sleep
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep *
By BETTY P. (DUNBAR, WV) - 6/10/2017
I have been taking pure sleep for spproximatel two weeks and have noticed some difference in being able to sleep better. This is a good product for an over the counter sleep product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Seems to make my sleeping system function better *
By MATT P. (SEMMES, AL) - 3/15/2017
I think the key ingredient is L-T??????? would work better if it was higher
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep  *
By Patricia H. () - 12/11/2016
I bought this for someone who complained frequently of racing thoughts. He says that this product seems to work. I am waiting for him to run out so I will see if he likes it enough to buy again. Hence I am hesitant to give you 5 stars. I will give you 4 until I see if he is going to continue using it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Anonymous (New Zealand ) - 11/24/2016
I have found Pure Sleep to be very good in helping get to sleep faster. Previously I would lie awake for long periods.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
still under review *
By CONNIE J J. (BOISE, ID) - 10/16/2016
I am satisfied but waiting to see if it keeps working
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
reset my sleeping pattern. *
By Anonymous (HOLMDEL, NJ) - 10/8/2016
no problem waking up to go to the bathroom, then falling back to sleep
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep works.  *
By RICHARD M. (BLOOMINGDALE, IL) - 10/6/2016
It worked for me. Other products I have tried did not work.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep is a very good product! *
By Tom O S. (Fruitport, MI) - 10/6/2016
My husband does not sleep well and has tried numerous products. Pure Sleep seemed to work quite well!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep is the only sleep product that seems to work for me. *
By Anonymous (Laguna Hills, CA) - 10/1/2016
I take 2 capsules at bedtime and it is effective about 80% of the time. Much better than similar products.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Roberta J. (Canada ) - 6/11/2018
I purchased this for my husband. It worked on the first night of taking Pure Sleep. So far, he's had great success with Pure Sleep. He doesn't sleep through because of getting up to go to the bathroom, otherwise he would recommend this as a good sleep aid.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I won't continue using this product *
By Anonymous (Wrentham, MA) - 1/7/2018
While this product did seem to help me fall asleep & stay asleep, I awoke with a very bad headache each time I took it. I am not certain what specifically caused this response.
  Verified Customer
Depends on the person *
By Anonymous () - 11/10/2017
It is not working for me , I’ve taken 6 pills at night n still not sleeping well. It could just be my system n the amts listed are not strong enough for me ,
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Supplement Review *
By Anonymous (LOS ANGELES, CA) - 8/31/2017
Oh doesn't work well. You much take two. Since I don't want to take two. I must admit one doesn't do the job.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
not strong enough *
By VALERIE S. (EPPING, NH) - 8/19/2017
No, it wasn't strong enough for me, I haven't used it long though
  Verified Customer
It was not used enough time to know if I would be willing to recommend Pure Sleep to others. *
By SALOMON M. (TEANECK, NJ) - 8/9/2017
There is a small improvement so far, but I'll make a decision when I use about 80% to 90%
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Email O. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - 8/6/2017
I have to say was happy it had low amount of melatonin in it since I can't tolerate 1 MG of it. It makes me groggy and tired most of the next day.. This product works good but makes me not want to get out of bed for work in AM. Not everyone has this reaction. I ordered it for my 99 year old mother and I . It doesn't seem to bother her but she still gets up a few times a night (bathroom issues)
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Sleep Aid *
By Anonymous (UPPER SANDUSKY, OH) - 3/16/2017
In my case it helped a little, but not quite what I expected. I'm sure it will help others my chiropractor said I was most likely low on trace minerals, so I started supplementing in that area and it has helped some.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep trial *
By SARAH C. (CHANDLER, AZ) - 3/15/2017
I was disappointed. Didn't work that well and the pills are large. I had some difficulty in swallowing.
  Verified Customer
Some improvement *
By PATRICK M. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - 11/20/2016
IO have gotten some improvement in my ability to fall asleep, but it has not been perfect.
  Verified Customer
Not Highly recommended *
By Patsy H. (Daytona Beach, FL) - 10/6/2016
It helps me some but not as good as I thought it would. He is still trying it for now but may not continue taking it.
  Verified Customer
Review for pure sleep  *
By Laura S. () - 5/29/2018
The first two nights I took this sleep aid it put me out, it was great, but since then, it works occasionally. But when it works it’s great.
  Verified Customer
Just not good enough *
By Anonymous (AKRON, OH) - 3/8/2018
I have middle-of-the-night awakenings and stay awake for 3 hours. That is just the problem that Pure Sleep is supposed to address. For me, it does have "some" effect. But, it is not enough to keep me asleep. I am still awake for 3 hours, although I do drift asleep every now and then during that time.
  Verified Customer
So far it has not worked for me.  *
By Anonymous (MOUNT ANGEL, OR) - 8/19/2017
The first few nights I slept fairly well. I stopped using it when I would wake up after 2 or 3 hours of sleep and was unable to go back to sleep. Very disappointing.
  Verified Customer
Doesn't really work for me  *
By Anonymous (ABSECON, NJ) - 8/7/2017
Still wake up in the wee hours of the morning . Was so hoping this product would finally be "the one " for much better sleep . I've tried them all, but to my disappointment it doesn't work for me....
  Verified Customer
All I wanted was a good night's sleep, but... *
By Alison C. () - 6/21/2017
As much as I'd like to write a 5-star review, "Pure Sleep" made me feel dizzy within an hour of taking it (I was in bed; the room was spinning).
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Anonymous (MOSES LAKE, WA) - 6/9/2017
It may help a little but not a lot. Possibly I fall asleep somewhat more quickly, at least sometimes, but I wake up during the night as much as before but usually can go back to sleep.
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Susan M. (St Charles, IL) - 3/16/2018
Same effect of melatonin- nothing special, I would not recommend this product.
  Verified Customer
Another disappointment *
By Walter R. () - 12/30/2017
I've tried every sleeping remedy, and none of them work, not even this one. So sad.
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By MARILYN S. (WOODSTOCK, VA) - 12/16/2017
Unfortunately, this product was of no value to me. However, I am under a lot of stress and perhaps nothing will help me to sleep.
  Verified Customer
It did not work *
By Loretta W. () - 12/14/2017
It was the 6th product that I ordered from different companies. I was just about to write you and ask for a refund, as I did all the others. I went to bed at 10 pm and I’m still awake. Normally, I fall asleep at 5 am and wake up when the alarm goes off at 7 am. I am so tired. Nothing has helped. I felt sure your product would. I need to sleep. I wished I could say it worked, I am so sorry.
  Verified Customer
I have noticed no difference in my sleep after taking this product. *
By RAYMOND I. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - 12/8/2017
No difference in my sleep after taking this product. I still have trouble getting to sleep and staying asleep. Pure Sleep did not change this.
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By Anonymous (PITTSBURG, KS) - 12/2/2017
I can not tell that it has made a difference in my sleep pattern
  Verified Customer
Didn't help me *
By Dawn A. () - 10/7/2017
Did not do anything to help me sleep.Will be returning this product.
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep *
By Colin G. () - 9/13/2017
I anticipated great results from the product but was very disappointed that it did not have any better results than other sleep aids I have tried. I still was awake over half the night.
  Verified Customer
Pure Sleep *
By LYNN H. (GIRARD, PA) - 8/7/2017
This did not work for me I was very unhappy with it
  Verified Customer
Did not work for me. *
By DAVID N. () - 7/26/2017
Did not work for me! Took an hour or more to go to sleep
  Verified Customer
Thusfar, Pure Sleep has not worked for me, nor my husband. *
By MARALYN B. (PAISLEY, FL) - 6/17/2017
I'm glad you asked, because the product has not given any of the promised results. Both my husband and I are trying it, in the hopes it would give us some restful sleep; any kind of sleep. I fall asleep for a couple of hours, and then I am up all hours of the night, finally falling back asleep maybe around 5 a.m. I plan to return the empty bottles; I am giving it as much chance as possible to help.
  Verified Customer
Sorry *
By Charles P. (Harrison , AR) - 6/15/2017
doesn't work for me - take up to four at a whack, nothing
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep does not agree with my stomach. *
By Anonymous (DUNCANVILLE, TX) - 3/15/2017
I cannot recommend pure sleep because it does not agree with my stomach.
  Verified Customer
Pure sleep left me awake *
By Sandra G. () - 3/15/2017
I didn't get any results from this product and the capsules are large to swallow.
  Verified Customer
Not satisfied *
By Robin W. (Iola, KS) - 10/9/2016
This supplement has little effect.
  Verified Customer
This product has not helped me to get more sleep. *
By Carol M. (Milford, MI) - 10/6/2016
I get neither more sleep nor better or longer sleep. It makes me toss and turn all night. I'm so uncomfortable, and the dizzy feeling the next day is not good. I'm already having equilibrium problems enough.
  Verified Customer
For me it did not work *
By Mary L B. (Dublin, VA) - 10/6/2016
From my personal experience, it did not work. I have been going through some changes and have had a very difficult time during the last three months. It all started in May but was much worse during July-September. I used it during all of this time but it did not work.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


This remarkable formula helps fight occasional sleeplessness. It calms and soothes your mind and helps support your natural body rhythms. Pure Sleep features Honokiol, an extract from magnolia bark.

Pure Sleep
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Report

Inside You'll Discover

3 hidden memory-destroying triggers that no one told you about. Plus... the latest scientific research on how to undo the damage and get your memory back.

A simple test you can do at home to track your memory. I call it a "test," but it's really more like a game.

and more...

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!