Reviews For Alginol®

Reviews

33 Reviews   |   4.3 Average Rating   |   88% Recommend This Supplement 

lginol *
By Jerome D. (Cary, NC) - 3/15/2017
I require a low grade antibiotic. So, I use this without the side effects of the drug.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly reccommend Alginol from Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Frenchie B. (Marshalltown, IA) - 10/7/2016
My knees feel terrific!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Alginol is the best antioxidant I've found. *
By Jane N. (Australia ) - 10/6/2016
I've been taking Algol for over two years now as part of a supplement regime prescribed by my doctor. I wouldn't want to go without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Alginol *
By Harold G. (Macomb, IL) - 10/6/2016
I noticed a difference in the way I felt after 1 week. I have used this product since Dec. 2012. My cholesterol has remained in the healthy range. Plus my shoulder and arms feel great after playing golf.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good Product *
By JOSEPH A. (TUCSON, AZ) - 1/26/2019
I believe it helps me a lot, but I don't know how specifically because I take over 70 sups / day.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I felt wonderful before taking it and I still feel wonderful *
By JAN M. (MANHATTAN BEACH, CA) - 10/20/2018
I felt wonderful before taking it and I still feel wonderful after taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Aginol *
By Helene D. (Canada ) - 12/27/2017
My Husband wanted me to reorder Aginol because he finds it worker's well for hid Eyes. I also use it. I had flouters in my eyes. I used Aginol for about 4 days and no more floaters. I believe it is the Aginol.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend Alginol for those with compromised circulation.. *
By Gregorio B. (Darien, IL) - 9/9/2017
An excellent product but requires some time to notice the difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Immune support with Alginol *
By Fritz H. (Switzerland ) - 10/6/2016
I have been taking Alginol regularly for 3 years. During the first year I noticed good immune support. Afterwards I did not notice any effect any longer.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
No apparent change *
By REGINALD J. (FULLERTON, CA) - 3/29/2019
Sorry but nothing remarkable using Alginol. I already take up to 40 food supplements at breakfast and dinner so presumably it is not supplying anything that I am missing.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Guide

Inside You'll Discover

A breakthrough and easy way to get enough protein to reverse protein deficiency, heal your body, and stay strong and vibrant as you age.

and more...

Enter your name and email below to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Report

Inside You'll Discover

3 hidden memory-destroying triggers that no one told you about. Plus... the latest scientific research on how to undo the damage and get your memory back.

A simple test you can do at home to track your memory. I call it a "test," but it's really more like a game.

and more...

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!