Reviews For SuperBeets®

Reviews For SuperBeets®

SuperBeets Reviews

21 Reviews   |   4.0 Average Rating   |   81% Recommend This Supplement 

I highly recommended this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Hainesville, IL) - 1/22/2018
my belly fat reduced, my bowel movements are regular. I feel good .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
great product *
By Lillian T. (Frazier Park, CA) - 1/17/2018
gave them as a gift but intend to get more for myself and grand daughter will let you know later
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
So Tasty *
By Rosemary T. (Canada ) - 1/13/2018
Love these Super Beets, very tasty, easy to drink wish I could have more than just 2 glasses a day. I will buy this again...but don't really notice a difference on how I feel...
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Beet powder *
By Roxann F. (MILLTOWN, MT) - 1/2/2018
Great stuff love the Cherrie taste makes it even better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets *
By Christine M. () - 12/16/2017
This powder makes a truly delicious drink for any meal or all by itself as a snack. I had an immediate boost in energy. I love it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly Recommended Beet Supplement *
By Anonymous (HIXSON, TN) - 11/18/2017
Benefits I realized: 1. Lowered Blood Pressure 2. Improved Blood Circulation, memory 3. Improved Sexual Performance 4. Blood detoxifying effect 5. Consistently and significantly improved my N.O. levels
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The intention defines the action *
By Jeffrey S. (Hoboken, NJ) - 11/12/2017
I'm not exactly sure how it does it , but I feel better since I started Super Beets !!!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love super beets *
By Nancy R. () - 10/24/2017
I feel super beets has helped lower my blood pressure .. I feel great , I enjoy the taste of the juice. I am very glad my sister, brother and danette let me know about it. Thank you,
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Yes, would recommend this to anyone! *
By Chris L. (Prairie Du Chien, WI) - 10/5/2017
Super Beets are the energy people are seeking, plus much more.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love the product *
By Gloria C. (Calexico, CA) - 9/10/2017
I live in San Felipe, Mexico and cannot get nonGMO certified organic vegetables so have been looking for something safe. SuperBeets is what I was looking for. I plan to order more. Thank you so much for this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets  *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 8/14/2017
I decided to use the Super Beets only for now, as it works perfectly with my morning supplements smoothie.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets is an Amazing Product! *
By Idella M. (Austin, TX) - 8/5/2017
While I have only taken the product for a month or so, my blood pressure has improved and I plan to continue taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets Are SUPER *
By James F. (FOLSOM, CA) - 2/2/2018
This Product lived up to all of promises It gave me more energy and took care of my fogy brain .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this supplement *
By Anonymous () - 8/4/2017
I am presently using the supplement. It is difficult to tell how well it might be working. maybe I need to use it for a longer period before assessing its effectiveness. There are no apparent negatives
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Seems to be a good product.  *
By David F. (Charlotte, NC) - 7/1/2017
Have known about the health benefits of beets, Have only been able to juice them. Glad you have a supplement like this.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Review *
By Shirley H. (Meridian, ID) - 1/22/2018
I don't really feel any different, I know it has ingredients our bodies need, which is why I still take it not everyday any more though.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It's okay; may be over time it will work well for me *
By Anonymous () - 9/19/2017
It's working okay; I feel a little bit more energy. I would not recommend this product as of yet.
  Verified Customer
Use of Super Beets *
By R. Marilyn W. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - 8/5/2017
Only used for several weeks. So far, see no difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets *
By Deanne O. (Beaumont, CA) - 12/3/2017
I'm still taking the Super Beets and I must say I was quite pleased with how nice they tasted. At this time I really can't feel any difference in how I feel. So for that reason I can't recommend this product.
  Verified Customer
Super Beets *
By Paul A. () - 11/18/2017
I didn't like the taste of the product black cherry so I only took it about twice maybe try a different fruit taste like banana or straw berry if u changed the flavour to one of those id try it again
  Verified Customer
Sorry...did nothing for me. *
By Gene B. () - 9/28/2017
I have used Superbeets for a month now and have not noticed any positive change whatsoever in my health and overall well being. I will be asking for a refund as I believe there is a money back guarantee. I also had an issue with the flavor and the after taste for awhile after. The product may work for some but did nothing for me.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


SuperBeets® is a highly concentrated circulation superfood containing beet crystals.

SuperBeets<sup>®</sup>
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Report

Inside You'll Discover

3 hidden memory-destroying triggers that no one told you about. Plus... the latest scientific research on how to undo the damage and get your memory back.

A simple test you can do at home to track your memory. I call it a "test," but it's really more like a game.

and more...

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!