Reviews For SuperBeets®

Reviews For SuperBeets®

SuperBeets Reviews

49 Reviews   |   4.0 Average Rating   |   82% Recommend This Supplement 

I have already recommended this supplement to family members and friends. *
By Edgar D. () - 3/28/2019
I consistently had trouble with maintaining a normal blood pressure measurement on a daily basis until I tried super beets. Other products say they improve blood flow and circulation but only super beets delivered. Based on my repeated order of this product I am extremely satisfied.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement. I love the taste. *
By CAROLYN M. (SAVANNAH, GA) - 3/21/2019
I am assuming it,s doing what you advertise but I can,t see inside my veins and arteries to know if they are clear. I will continue to take it and assume it working as I 81 year# old and stay on the go every day and feel great. Thank you,Carolyn
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets has reduced my blood pressure by over 20 points.  *
By Hugh C. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - 1/6/2019
It took a short period for the product to completely reduce my blood pressure. My doctor was impressed.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
super. beets *
By Bernice A. () - 11/23/2018
Very good to replenish nitrogen in your system. Works great.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Good product *
By Deborah M. (Pensacola, FL) - 11/23/2018
Super beets has a good taste and I think it helps me with energy.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I enjoyed increase energy from this product and recommend it. *
By Anonymous (Cincinnati, OH) - 11/22/2018
I think it provides energy boost for better work out
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Miracle Product! *
By Gail D. (Bishop, CA) - 11/12/2018
The only thing that helped increase the blood flow to my fingers was putting them in hot water. Since I have been taking Super Beets I haven't had a problem and my fingernails are in much better shape! even though cold temperatures have arrived! And my energy level has increased.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommended this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (HAINESVILLE, IL) - 10/11/2018
I like this beets healthy powder easy to drink whenever , wherever .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Product *
By Louis L. () - 10/8/2018
Yes, I can already tell the difference. I have more stamina, I'm less tired, and my overall physical condition has improved significantly. I would definitely recommend your product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Works great  *
By Michael C. (Waltham, MA) - 10/5/2018
Works great I drink a scoop full in the morning and have energy all day , don't feel run down
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommenedthis supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Minh T. () - 9/7/2018
I take superbeets thirty minutes before exercise I feel more energy
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Renwick M. (Raleigh, NC) - 6/13/2018
When I first began using Super Beets, I had been enjoying very good health for over 30 years, weight and health factors all scoring well. Being a reader of new health research, and being 74 years, I wanted to get that extra boost in circulation, so important as we age. A scoop a day is a simple thing, promoting the benefit of improved circulation in my legs--brain--and joints all over acting as a stimulus.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product *
By Anonymous () - 5/7/2018
I am a 67 year old male with no health issues.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This is High Quality/Recommended Beet Product *
By Alden B. (HIXSON, TN) - 5/2/2018
High Quality/Recommended Beet Product; Patented Formulation-Don't be fooled by hyped imitations(product detail for one of these inferior prods
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommended this supplement by Advanced Bionutritionals. *
By Anonymous (Hainesville, IL) - 1/22/2018
my belly fat reduced, my bowel movements are regular. I feel good .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
great product *
By Lillian T. (Frazier Park, CA) - 1/17/2018
gave them as a gift but intend to get more for myself and grand daughter will let you know later
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
So Tasty *
By Rosemary T. (Canada ) - 1/13/2018
Love these Super Beets, very tasty, easy to drink wish I could have more than just 2 glasses a day. I will buy this again...but don't really notice a difference on how I feel...
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Beet powder *
By Roxann F. (MILLTOWN, MT) - 1/2/2018
Great stuff love the Cherrie taste makes it even better.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets *
By Christine M. () - 12/16/2017
This powder makes a truly delicious drink for any meal or all by itself as a snack. I had an immediate boost in energy. I love it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly Recommended Beet Supplement *
By Anonymous (HIXSON, TN) - 11/18/2017
Benefits I realized: 1. Lowered Blood Pressure 2. Improved Blood Circulation, memory 3. Improved Sexual Performance 4. Blood detoxifying effect 5. Consistently and significantly improved my N.O. levels
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
The intention defines the action *
By Jeffrey S. (Hoboken, NJ) - 11/12/2017
I'm not exactly sure how it does it , but I feel better since I started Super Beets !!!!!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love super beets *
By Nancy R. () - 10/24/2017
I feel super beets has helped lower my blood pressure .. I feel great , I enjoy the taste of the juice. I am very glad my sister, brother and danette let me know about it. Thank you,
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Yes, would recommend this to anyone! *
By Chris L. (Prairie Du Chien, WI) - 10/5/2017
Super Beets are the energy people are seeking, plus much more.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I love the product *
By Gloria C. (Calexico, CA) - 9/10/2017
I live in San Felipe, Mexico and cannot get nonGMO certified organic vegetables so have been looking for something safe. SuperBeets is what I was looking for. I plan to order more. Thank you so much for this product.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets  *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 8/14/2017
I decided to use the Super Beets only for now, as it works perfectly with my morning supplements smoothie.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets is an Amazing Product! *
By Idella M. (Austin, TX) - 8/5/2017
While I have only taken the product for a month or so, my blood pressure has improved and I plan to continue taking it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
SUPERBEETS  *
By Joanne S. () - 6/4/2019
I am very pleased with this product. I will continue to use it. I have more energy & digestion seems better. Plus extra vitamin C in winter is good. Taste is very pleasant also.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Seem to have more energy *
By Leon B. (Garden City, KS) - 2/24/2019
Will continue to take to see if the energy level remains elevated. Leon J. Boor
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
This supplement has been a help for my energy levels *
By WARREN S. (CINCINNATI, OH) - 1/9/2019
I have been using it before working out and find its good energy booster.I use it daily.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great stuff- highly recommended *
By Tim H. (Singapore ) - 10/12/2018
always looking foward to taking this drink.I feel more relaxed and energetic after this drink like the blood is moving again.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Recommended *
By Cecilia M. (CATLETT, VA) - 5/19/2018
I recommend Superbeets as a means to help your body produce an optimal amount of Nitric Oxide. I have noticed an increase in energy since taking them. I love the flavor, but for some reason my husband did not, so I guess it is a matter of personal taste.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Everyone likes it *
By Anonymous (Lake Wales, FL) - 4/27/2018
I have given it to friends who ask me how to get more energy. They all said it was good. One lady said it gave her so much unexpected energy that she was a whirlwind all day. I just wish it wouldn't clump up so fast.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Bought for husband *
By Deena W. () - 4/18/2018
I bought it for my husband and he ask me to order more, so I assume it’s working! I might try it myself.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets Are SUPER *
By James F. (FOLSOM, CA) - 2/2/2018
This Product lived up to all of promises It gave me more energy and took care of my fogy brain .
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this supplement *
By Anonymous () - 8/4/2017
I am presently using the supplement. It is difficult to tell how well it might be working. maybe I need to use it for a longer period before assessing its effectiveness. There are no apparent negatives
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Seems to be a good product.  *
By David F. (Charlotte, NC) - 7/1/2017
Have known about the health benefits of beets, Have only been able to juice them. Glad you have a supplement like this.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
SUPER BEETS *
By Michele L. (FRAMINGHAM, MA) - 2/11/2019
Super Beets tastes good but the sugar content is relatively high and the product is not organic. I purchased an organic low sugar beetroot powder online but it tastes like dirt. I therefore mix the two products fifty-fifty. When I have used up the mixture, I probably won't reorder either. There is an energy boost after taking it, but not enough to override the downside.
  Verified Customer
Is It Doing Anything? *
By Anonymous (LAS CRUCES, NM) - 11/28/2018
I've been taking this for several weeks now and notice NO difference in the way I feel. I was feeling fine before and I feel fine now. But I think the premise is a good idea so I ordered more and will take it for the next 3 months anyway. I take tons of stuff and, frankly, I have no idea if any of it does me any good. But I take it on faith...what more can I say? I hope it does what they say it does. That sounds like a good thing.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Great Product - Love Beets !! *
By Anonymous () - 5/18/2018
Love the drink but it seems to take forever to get it mixed - sometimes, just don't have the time so tend to skip it especially at work - I brought a jar of it to work but very difficult to get it mixed requiring a lot of time that I just don't have !
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Review *
By Shirley H. (Meridian, ID) - 1/22/2018
I don't really feel any different, I know it has ingredients our bodies need, which is why I still take it not everyday any more though.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
It's okay; may be over time it will work well for me *
By Anonymous () - 9/19/2017
It's working okay; I feel a little bit more energy. I would not recommend this product as of yet.
  Verified Customer
Use of Super Beets *
By R. Marilyn W. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - 8/5/2017
Only used for several weeks. So far, see no difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Super Beets *
By George V. () - 10/6/2018
During the course of using the Super Beets product, I did not notice any sense of improvement to my energy levels or any other benefit the claims made. I want to believe it is working and improving my overall health, but I am not convinced it had any positive effect.
  Verified Customer
No difference  *
By Gary D. (United Kingdom ) - 5/18/2018
Ordered 6 tubs I have not really noticed a difference and they were a bit expensive especially after paying £58.00 customs charge
  Verified Customer
Super Beets *
By WILLIAM D. (GILBERT, AZ) - 5/6/2019
I haven’t noticed any change.there is nothing to say it doesn’t work.
  Verified Customer
SuperBeets *
By MARCELINO V. (TAMPA, FL) - 9/13/2018
So far I feel no different in terms of energy. I feel no improvement in circulation because my hands and feet are still cold.
  Verified Customer
Super Beets *
By Deanne O. (Beaumont, CA) - 12/3/2017
I'm still taking the Super Beets and I must say I was quite pleased with how nice they tasted. At this time I really can't feel any difference in how I feel. So for that reason I can't recommend this product.
  Verified Customer
Super Beets *
By Paul A. () - 11/18/2017
I didn't like the taste of the product black cherry so I only took it about twice maybe try a different fruit taste like banana or straw berry if u changed the flavour to one of those id try it again
  Verified Customer
Sorry...did nothing for me. *
By Gene B. () - 9/28/2017
I have used Superbeets for a month now and have not noticed any positive change whatsoever in my health and overall well being. I will be asking for a refund as I believe there is a money back guarantee. I also had an issue with the flavor and the after taste for awhile after. The product may work for some but did nothing for me.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


SuperBeets® is a highly concentrated circulation superfood containing beet crystals.

SuperBeets<sup>®</sup>
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Guide

Inside You'll Discover

A breakthrough and easy way to get enough protein to reverse protein deficiency, heal your body, and stay strong and vibrant as you age.

and more...

Enter your name and email below to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!

Get A Free Copy Of This Powerful Report

Inside You'll Discover

3 hidden memory-destroying triggers that no one told you about. Plus... the latest scientific research on how to undo the damage and get your memory back.

A simple test you can do at home to track your memory. I call it a "test," but it's really more like a game.

and more...

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Report!