Reviews For Alginol®

Reviews For Alginol®

Alginol Reviews

13 Reviews   |   4.1 Average Rating   |   85% Recommend This Supplement 

GREAT WORKING SUPPLEMENT *
By Anonymous (GOLETA, CA) - 10/15/2017
I HAVE A HARD TIME GOING TO SLEEP DURING THOSE TIMES. I NOTICED THAT AFTER I STARTED TAKING IT,THAT IF I TOOK ONE FOR LUNCH AND ANOTHER ONE WITH MY EVENING MEAL THAT I COULD DROP OFF TO SLEEP WHEN IT WAS BEDTIME.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
i highly recomend this product *
By Peter R. (Australia ) - 9/18/2017
another one you have to try it works for me and I recommend the product
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Alginol is good. *
By Anonymous (Australia ) - 7/12/2017
Alginol should last in the body for 12 hours and pass through the blood brain barrier. this hopefully should be enough time to remove toxins.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Very good product *
By Anonymous (San Mateo, CA) - 7/1/2017
I use this product daily following an episode that I experienced several years ago. I experienced a sharp pain and then numbness in my head. I consulted the neurologist, and had MRI, but he could not find anything serious. Then I learned about Alginol and started to take it daily. I also recommended a friend in Japan this product. He was very fearful and was concerned. I showed him about alginol on the web and he was interested in taking it. He has been taking it for the past three years and he reports that his blood pressure is normal and he feels great.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Alginol *
By Fredy A. (New York, NY) - 5/12/2017
Very good product I have been taking this product for a while and since I started, I can feel the difference in my over all feeling.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
lginol *
By Jerome D. (Cary, NC) - 3/15/2017
I require a low grade antibiotic. So, I use this without the side effects of the drug.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly reccommend Alginol from Advanced Bionutritionals *
By Frenchie B. (Marshalltown, IA) - 10/7/2016
My knees feel terrific!
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Alginol is the best antioxidant I've found. *
By Jane N. (Australia ) - 10/6/2016
I've been taking Algol for over two years now as part of a supplement regime prescribed by my doctor. I wouldn't want to go without it.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Alginol *
By Harold G. (Macomb, IL) - 10/6/2016
I noticed a difference in the way I felt after 1 week. I have used this product since Dec. 2012. My cholesterol has remained in the healthy range. Plus my shoulder and arms feel great after playing golf.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend Alginol for those with compromised circulation.. *
By Gregorio B. (Darien, IL) - 9/9/2017
An excellent product but requires some time to notice the difference.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Immune support with Alginol *
By Fritz H. (Switzerland ) - 10/6/2016
I have been taking Alginol regularly for 3 years. During the first year I noticed good immune support. Afterwards I did not notice any effect any longer.
  I Recommend This Supplement
  Verified Customer
Alginol *
By DARWIN J. (PIEDMONT, AL) - 6/22/2017
I can't tell nothing so for Iam taking it everyday hoping it will help me
  Verified Customer
Did not see a difference *
By Brenda C. (Middletown, IN) - 10/6/2016
Sorry, after 3 months, I did not see (pun intended) any difference.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 


Scientists in South Korea spent $39 million researching a precise extract of an edible brown seaweed called ecklonia cava. It contains unique and powerful antioxidants. Advanced Bionutritionals offers it to you in Alginol.

Alginol
Advanced Bionutritionals® products are manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients by Formulation Technology, Inc.